Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A trip to the Moulin Rouge is often chaotic, Viator made some order of this chaos. The group was chaperoned through right to the enterance of the hall, and the organisation delivering customers back to their hotel's was superb.

Peter J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Well organised and good commentary during tour of the city. The Moulin Rouge show was fantasitic and is a must for any Paris traveller. The return bus ride to our accommodation was greatly appreciated even though not clearly specified when booked. late show finished at 12.45am

Emma
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A very good tour of the main highlights in Paris and the Moulin Rouge show was excellent, a wonderful night!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It is a wonderful show in a wonderful ambiance! common, dress up! enjoy! They even dropped us off at our hotel , it was truly great in every way

Thomas G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good fun at the show. The experience was made special by our excellent tour guide Magnus. Dont do paris without THIS tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

What a thrill to at long last, visit the infamous Moulin Rouge. Our highest compliments to Marie Pierre and other staff members who took such great care to ensure that we were safely escorted home to our apartment! We are so very appreciative of the great services you provided us which made our visit the trip of a lifetime. We are home only 5 days and already looking at the calendar to plan our next visit. We will most definitely use your services again. Sincere thanks for making our trip so incredibly enjoyable!

MLR D
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent and thouroughly enjoyable. In summer, would it be possible to start the tour a littlelater than 9pm as there is daylight even at that time and some of the buildings are illuminated later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A talented group of naked entertainers playing to a well dressed, appreciative audience in a charmingly old venue situated in a decadent section of town. Women showcased by men, wine, dancing and song. A page from history. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We really enjoyed the tour and the show. Our seats were exceptional. Great value for the price.

Greg S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Trip was very well organized.

Nikki H
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I highly recommend this trip as it was well worth the money & the planning by the staff was immaculate. I'd have to say the best part besides the driven tour & show it was wonderful that they take you back to your hotel as long as it's in Paris. That was a great thing & much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had a fantastic time! We were able to have a phenomenal view of Paris by Night while sitting on the upper level of the double decker bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was excellent. VIP service by the guide driver, good seats and quickly seated. Excellent wowing show.

Goran M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We only had 2 days in Paris, and we were thankful we did this tour as we got to see all of the main attractions, and Paris is much more beautiful by night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I really recommend this tour and show if you arent doing any other bus tours, if you have already booked a bus tour then just do the show, the tour is a repeat of what you have already seen. Although the tour is very pretty at night and very romantic if you can get the front row seats on the top deck! The show was great it is a must see performance.

Suzanne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A great night even though we had to go to the 11pm show and got back to our apartment at about 2.30am, which meant a late start in the morning. When you are on a strict time line, this was a bit disappointing but well worth it.

Colin M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I have no hesitation in recommending this tour and Viator. The organization was awesome and the tour leaders were really nice and very approachable. Awesome night!

Nikolay J
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was great tour I highly recommend. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Simply it was excellent tour overall. Especially we were luckily in winter season when Paris night has been decaorated with the holiday lights . . We also brought our 14 year-old son to the bus tour, the river cruise as well as the show. He enjoyed very much too. It would be better if could choose, or be informed early, whether being on 930 pm show, or on 1130 pm plus the cruise, Because we stayed at an airport hotel, the last minute switch from 930 pm to 1130 pm made us somewhat unprepared. We worried about safety and cost for taxi ride after midnight. Finally we found a very good taxi driver at nearby taxi call-area. It cost 40 euro to CDG at time around 130 a.m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent

Neva L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I highly recommend my experience with Viator! My daughter and I enjoyed the Illuminations Tour and the Moulin Rouge was fantastic! We were pleasantly surprised to find the coach waiting to return us to our Hotel. Well done Viator!

George B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

From booking through to the actual tour everything was brilliant. The staff in the Paris office, the coach crew all the arrangements were spot on, and as a result we had a fabulous time.

Karen C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

An amazing tour! We had to go to the late show at the Moulin Rouge and we got a free river cruise, really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is a fantastic evening event! We lucked out and ended up with the later show and Seine boat cruise. It really made my wife's birthday a fantastic experience, and I loved watching her fall in love with Paris, one magical illuminated sight after another. And Moulin Rouge was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

puntuali, bene organizzati, bello il tour, grazie per il battello sulla Senna, gentilissimi e preparati l'autista e l'accompagnatrice. DA CONSIGLIARE AGLI AMICI

From USD $ 192.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message