4 star rating: Recommended 667 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 667 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robbie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What a good way to get to Moulon Rouge and what a bonus to be dropped back at the apartment afterwards - something we were unaware of when we booked - would recommend this method to others.
Apart from the crowds at the show it was a highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our diver was very friendly and took another guest in the van safe and on time to the show, so he was there to pick us on time too!
The show... fantastic! I recommend it as a must when you visit Paris and Viator Tours did a great work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide, bus, sights show and service could not have been better. We thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well organised and showing you all important landmarks in Paris tour is a real must. Moulin Rouge show was fab! We had a fantastic night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The lights were great and the show was outstanding. The transportation service was an added plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great Illumination Tour of Paris and Spectacular Moulin Rouge Show. A very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic evening! Really well organized, good interesting coach tour, great timing for the show and anyone who says it isn't worth the money has no sense of fun. Dazzling, energetic, colorful - loved every minute and the ventriloquist was the funnest act I've ever seen! Coach took us back to our hotel saving worry of getting across Paris at midnight. Memorable night!

SUSAN L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was a perfect evening, so well organized. Paris by night was stunning and the show very professional. Unfortunately the coach got us to the Moulin Rouge rather late which meant we had the last seats in the house. The seating arrangements were rather cramped. Should have 6 people on the table not 8 !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good. As described. Staff very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The 5 stars rating is for the Moulin Rouge show. Absolutely worth the money. We sat with 2 other couples at a table, and had 2 bottles of champagne to share among us. We regretted checking in our coats (2euros per person) as there was a long queue to collect our items after the show. Would have skipped The Paris by Night Illuminations Tour had I known it to be so boring. We sat in a moving coach, and listened to the audio guide as the coach moved along the streets. Paris was a dead town during Christmas Day, as most of the stores were closed, and basically it was dark everywhere. I noticed several passengers who dozed off during the tour. Perhaps this tour would have been better on other regular evenings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Wonderful time tour before show great and moulin show great as well second time i have done the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We enjoyed the night time trip around Paris showing the highlights. The visit to Moulin Rouge was excellent, just a little rushed getting in on time after the night tour. Maybe a Moulin Rouge Show trip on its own would be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I totally enjoyed the night illuminations tour and the Moulin Rouge show! The seating at the Moulin Rouge show is cramped, but I knew this before booking so it wasn't a surprise. We were suppose to go on a Sunday night but I became sick just a couple of hours before the show, but Viator was great and rebooked for later in the week with no problems. We also did the boat tour as well since our rebooked show was for the 11pm show, and it was great. Overall very happy with the tours and the Moulin Rouge show, and Viator Customer Service was excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a fantastic night. I definitely recommend it to others. The lift back to your hotel afterwards was also a great idea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The tour and Moulin Rouge Show was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and we could not have asked for a better tour. The bus took us to our hotel at the end of the evening. I would certainly recommend this to everyone that was going to Paris!

From USD $ 213.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message