4 star rating: Recommended 669 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 669 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Illuminations tour was great. Enjoyed the Moulin Rouge show and was pleased to be dropped back near our hotel afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was superb. Really we enjoyed a lot.
the Night illuminations tour we have enjoyed the night light of all the monuments and paris city tour and the moulin rouge show really enjoyble

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We paid for the smaller group and champange and it was WORTH IT! Nothing can be done about the line to get in, however once in its a great show. Word to the wise, leave the camera at home and go to the bathroom before the show. Tour guide was great and gave very helpful tips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We were able to see the major sites in Paris. We thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge.It was nice to be dropped off at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Taking the small 8 person tour was definitely the way to go. It costs extra but it's worth the more concentrated tour and one on one time with the guide. We arrived at the MR for the 11pm show - a bit late but worth the wait - queues were long but moved easily once inside and great seats from anywhere in the theatre. If in Paris this is a MUST DO!

Robbie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What a good way to get to Moulon Rouge and what a bonus to be dropped back at the apartment afterwards - something we were unaware of when we booked - would recommend this method to others.
Apart from the crowds at the show it was a highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our diver was very friendly and took another guest in the van safe and on time to the show, so he was there to pick us on time too!
The show... fantastic! I recommend it as a must when you visit Paris and Viator Tours did a great work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide, bus, sights show and service could not have been better. We thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well organised and showing you all important landmarks in Paris tour is a real must. Moulin Rouge show was fab! We had a fantastic night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The lights were great and the show was outstanding. The transportation service was an added plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great Illumination Tour of Paris and Spectacular Moulin Rouge Show. A very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic evening! Really well organized, good interesting coach tour, great timing for the show and anyone who says it isn't worth the money has no sense of fun. Dazzling, energetic, colorful - loved every minute and the ventriloquist was the funnest act I've ever seen! Coach took us back to our hotel saving worry of getting across Paris at midnight. Memorable night!

SUSAN L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was a perfect evening, so well organized. Paris by night was stunning and the show very professional. Unfortunately the coach got us to the Moulin Rouge rather late which meant we had the last seats in the house. The seating arrangements were rather cramped. Should have 6 people on the table not 8 !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good. As described. Staff very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The 5 stars rating is for the Moulin Rouge show. Absolutely worth the money. We sat with 2 other couples at a table, and had 2 bottles of champagne to share among us. We regretted checking in our coats (2euros per person) as there was a long queue to collect our items after the show. Would have skipped The Paris by Night Illuminations Tour had I known it to be so boring. We sat in a moving coach, and listened to the audio guide as the coach moved along the streets. Paris was a dead town during Christmas Day, as most of the stores were closed, and basically it was dark everywhere. I noticed several passengers who dozed off during the tour. Perhaps this tour would have been better on other regular evenings.

From USD $ 209.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message