Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 678 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 678 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was so fun and informative. Would recommend to anyone interested in seeing Paris in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Carine, was an excellent leader. She has great ability to bond everyone together. She took us personally to the train station and helped us to buy tickets for us to go back to our hotel. Thanks and well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Although we took this tour during a very busy time in Paris our tour guide kept the group together without losing anybody. She was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable, she was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good day. Was not clear from write-up that it was a walking tour, but we were up for it. Tour guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour if you have a short time in Paris and want to see some great sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous. Great guide and office is in a convenient location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide and itinerary were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Eiffel Tower was a excellent. Meal at restaurant was good. unfortunately loaned a little money to a pickpocket at the bottom of the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was great if you don't have much time in Paris! I really enjoyed taking the boat from location to location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carlos was a very good tour guide.He was very funny and patient. We enjoyed his company. Very knowledgeable also. Maryfrom Dallas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was absolutely the best way for us to go. We got to see almost everything on our list and our guide was fantastic. We had no wait at the Eiffel Tower and lunch on the tower was wonderful. It truly was one of our highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The address was incorrect for the meeting place and had it not been for our taxi driver, we would have missed the tour. He knew where or about where we needed to check in for our tour. Once we connected with the tour it was a very good experience. The guide was very clear and was efficient in her time management. This was an excellent tour and a memorable moment in our lives. Lee and Jo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a very pleasant way to know all about louvre, notre dame,
our guide was very knowledgeable, maria was a very educated person,
her manners were excellent, speaking several languages was very convenient,
the cruise was delightful
lunch at the tower was very good
everything was great!!!!!!!!!
very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just really good in all ways. We did get too tired and had to leave the tour early.
Lunch choices seemed a little limited and we got a table without a view but still enjoyed it. Guide Carine was excellent and worked hard to manage all of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very good and explained everything. We had a great time in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. The tour guide was so friendly and was funny. He had lots of a questions from our group members and went through it like a breeze. Amazing tour I would recommend this to anyone that is limited on time and wants to see a lot of things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice way to get a footing in Paris--we toured with Jon Louis on our 1st day in Paris. Cruising along the Siene and having lunch at the Eiffel Tower was way fun. And we got an excellent, yet brief tour of the Louvre and Notre Dame! Great way to start a vacation.

tourJR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it great tour tour guide was very helpful and told us a lot of facts cant wait to go back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour for hitting the highlights! Francois is a lovely lady and a great guide. Very well organized. I would definately recommend to friends.

From USD $ 158.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message