Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 713 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 713 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour for a good taste of Paris. Jean-Louis was well organised, knowledgable and enthusiastic. He took excellent care of us all. Lunch in the Eiffel Tower was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our best meal in Paris. The lunch at Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic way to see the highlights in one day! Especially effective at the Louvre, where you don't wait in line, and get to see the main sights. Loved lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely beautiful sights and wonderful lunch in the Eiffel Tower restaurant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the popular attractions in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent and was worth our money. We did extra things and coverd a lot of ground. I would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a terrific way to see Paris. The tour of the Louvre was just the right length, our guide knew how to get us through the crowds to see all the highlights. Lunch at the tower was excellent and we had lots of time to look around. We enjoyed our two boat rides on the Seine and the tour of Notre Dame. Our guide as excellent and very well informed on all the tour stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Greatly enjoyed tour! Felt our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was so fun and informative. Would recommend to anyone interested in seeing Paris in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Carine, was an excellent leader. She has great ability to bond everyone together. She took us personally to the train station and helped us to buy tickets for us to go back to our hotel. Thanks and well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Although we took this tour during a very busy time in Paris our tour guide kept the group together without losing anybody. She was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable, she was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good day. Was not clear from write-up that it was a walking tour, but we were up for it. Tour guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was great and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour if you have a short time in Paris and want to see some great sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous. Great guide and office is in a convenient location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide and itinerary were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Eiffel Tower was a excellent. Meal at restaurant was good. unfortunately loaned a little money to a pickpocket at the bottom of the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was great if you don't have much time in Paris! I really enjoyed taking the boat from location to location.

From USD $ 159.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message