4.5 star rating: Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brett
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris tour was fantastic, we had Francesca and she was just terrific, her knowledge of Paris second to none. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our Paris sightseeing tour in October 2014 ! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable of Paris, art, history, and could answer any question posed to her.
The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was excellent ! And the view was amazing ! Our guide gave us so much information in the Louvre as well as at all the stops on our tour.
We recommend this tour to all who visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Francoise was great! She was so full of knowledge and information. The tour was wonderful, full of the highlights of Paris along with batobus rides along the Seine. It was terrific avoiding the long lines entering the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, and Notre Dame. The lunch on the first level of Eiffel Tower was delicious, and the view spectacular. It was our first time in Paris, and this day tour was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fabulous - so knowledgeable and very personable. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was delicious and such a treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Yes, this tour was the very best we have had in a long time. The conductor knowledgeable, smart, courteous and very fluent with many languages. We will recommend this to all, in fact will go again ourselves. THANKS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous trip. We had taken the Hop on Hop off bus the day before which I recommend as well, but to see the E. Tower properly this tour is a must. The lunch at the Tower was very good. Note: if there are only two of you….share a table with another couple and you are seated quickly:)

Jill D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to experience a new city and see the sights without having to wait in the long lines. A great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good tour for seeing the Louvre the Effil Tower and Notre Dame. Not rushed got into all the sights without waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I gave this tour a 5 out 5. I was with my 17 year old son and my 10 year old son and the both loved it. It was an all day tour starting around 0930 and ending around 5pm. The food at the Eiffel Tower was really good and they views were amazing. The tour was worth it just for cutting to the front on the line. We went straight to the front and didn't have to wait. We watched the long wrapping lines and we were so happy to get straight to business and enjoying our tour. Our tour guide was very happy and upbeat. We had bottled water and snack with us which helped throughout the day. You dont really have time to stop and buy food on the long day so pack accordingly. I also recommend wearing comfortable shoes. We went early October and the weather was sunny, cloudy, rainy all in one day so be flexable. We got to buy things at gift shops in the Louvre just for about 15 minutes. You get plenty of time at the Eiffel to walk around, take pictures, walk all the way up and buy knick knacks after lunch. At Notre Dame you get plenty of time after the talk thru and the tour ends. You can hang out and spend more time. We walked out of the Church and ended up having dinner near by. We had a great time and we enjoyed it all.

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Loved the lunch in the Eiffel Tower. Informative guide and took us to see the important places of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Guide was excellent. Thought we were only going to be set loose in the Louvre, but our guide took us through and hit all the highlights. Enjoyed this tour immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome. We got to see the best of the museum, ate on the first floor restaurant of the Eiffel Tower and toured inside of the Norte Dame. A very good way to begin a Paris introduction

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good our guide was highly knowledgeable and the river cruise was delightful.

From USD $ 160.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message