• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The one-day tour was great . Our tour guide was very wonderful to explained alot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide Manuella did an excellent job of showing us the Louvre and the Nortre Dame, she added extra insight to an already interesting tour. Would strongly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Guide was very informative and tour ran smoothly in spite of iffy weather conditions. A very good overview of some of the main attractions of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing tour with an an amazing guide...
Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful time in Paris! This tour was great!! I got to experience the Louvre Museum, Eiffel Tower for lunch, and the Notre Dame Cathedral. The tour guide was very informative and was able to answer my questions during the tour. My main objectives were the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower, but upon seeing a painting of Napoleon and the Pope in the Notre Dame during the Louvre Tour, I was looking forward to seeing the Cathedral. Wonderful experience all around! Met a few new friends during the tour. Would highly recommend this tour for future travelers to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was Great would recommend this to a friend... Would use this company again for tours...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

guide excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous....we got to see all the places that were most important to us in a short time. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way to see the major Paris sites if you haven't been before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour! Very crowded and worth the money for the easy entrance and expert guide. Lunch at Eiffel Tower is served in Pyrex dishes but is very tasty. Loved the wonderful sites and river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour ! Bypassed all the lines - saw the highlights , very well explained. Our tour guide, Elizabeth, was very knowledgeable. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good (tip, Ladies, use the bathroom at the restaurant !). At Notre Dame we saw the "Crown of Christ", which is only brought there for public viewing on the first friday of the month at 3 pm mass - so that was a pretty special surprise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was perfect for seeing all of the major Paris attractions. We had a short time frame and this met our needs exactly as anticipated. The tour guide was excellent. She spoke great English and was very knowledgable. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

value for money . Everything started on time . Would highlt recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really great tour and our tour guide (Pascale) was very knowledgeable. A lot to do in one day but it was well worth it.

From USD $ 176.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message