• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a fabulous tour! We had a knowledgeable guide and saw so much of Paris in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Outstanding and the tour guide Manuela was the best. ,only thing was bad was the food in the Eiffel Tower , serve in Pyrex plates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent day with a fantastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We only had 1 day to do Paris and this was perfect. Excellent guide and everything on time without being too regimented.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable and engaging. Enjoyed seeing 3 key sites (Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral) that made the tour worthwhile. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower exceeded our expectation. Highly recommended tour for all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a must do trip especially for the Paris first time visitors, it really takes you to a complete overview about the main sightseening you want to see in Paris. The Lunch in Eiffel resturant were just amazing. The tour guide her name eithabel she was amazing and very knowlegable, I recommend it strongly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to visit three major Paris attractions with speed. Our guide Amelia was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and enthusiastic and my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the day. We discovered far more than we could have possibly managed ourselves. Many thanks for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour is certainly the best way to see the best parts of Paris in a day. Our guide was brilliant.
The only blip is that only one of the four lifts at the Eiffel Tower are in use, so even with fast passes, we had a long delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. To get a quick tour of the Louvre, to eat lunch in the Eiffel Tower, and to get the inside scoop on Notre Dame while cruising the Seine River was great for first time visitors to Paris!! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience, wonderful overview of Paris. Loved our guide and rhe tour was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fabulous time participating in the Viator "Paris in One Day" tour. I felt safe and comfortable knowing we had an English speaking tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see as much as possible if time is limited, skipped the queues at Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Meal at he Eiffel Tower was very good. The guide was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this tour as great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

AMAZING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide, Paschal, was very knowledgeable and did her very best in trying to show us all the sights on the tour. Her English was excellent and the pace was just right.

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was satisfactory, but I did not appreciate having it served in Tupperware containers. Reminded me of eating leftovers. I think they could probably afford to put the food on a plate.

Thanks again for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to take in the highlights of this city and avoid the queues. We loved it!!!

From USD $ 177.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message