• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 431 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 431 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best tour I have ever done. Our guide was wonderful. His passion showed. We loved it and even recommended to others. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely worth it! Our tour guide Amelie was wonderful - very knowledgeable, passionate and humorous! The Seine river cruise enabled us to see more of the city as we were on our way to each destination. Not having to wait in the queues was very helpful - when you don't have a lot of time - you don't want to waste any of it standing in line! There was ample time at each venue, especially Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

First my moan, the little map print off to get to the meeting point was useless, I really think you need to re-do this, luckily I like to get to places in plenty of time.
The Tour - Great Day Out. Short Walk to the Louvre, guide explained a few paintings in depth and we have a brief taste of what this museum has to offer (you may want to go back and spend another day here) on the boat to Eiffel Tower, nice experience, lunch was just average, there was time to go to very top, but if you walked, it would take too long waiting for lifts. Back on the boat to Notre Dame, great views from the boat, guide explained a few things before we got inside. Our guide Amelie was friendly, knowledgeable and a great guide. This tour is ideal if you don't have a lot of time in Paris and want to see bits of everything, however there isn't enough time in this tour to see even a fraction of the Louvre (Not the tours fault, just cause the Louvre is so big) Based on this experience, I will be booking with Viator again and have recommended this to friends who are visiting Paris soon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Altovisa,our guide, was amazing. Great day!!

Amna A
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

highly recommended especially on the first few days of your trip ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great tour that hit the high spots in one day. Tour guide provided so much history and information that we wouldn't have gotten if we'd gone to the sights on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This day trip was excellent. My husband and I and our 9 year old son did this trip. I found the length of each visit perfect with a child. We saw all the things we had hoped to and our guide was great and very knowledgable. The luncheon in the Eiffel Tower was the best part - we will never forget it. I totally recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We took this tour on our first day in Paris and it was the best way to begin our visit. It gave us an introduction and a background that was invaluable. Visiting the Louvre and traveling down the Seine was a memorable experience. We would recommend this tour particularly to first time visitors to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Caroline was terrific. Knowledgable, helpful, patient and with a terrific sense of humor. I have been to Paris many times and even I learned many new tidbits - thanks to our special guide.
Wish your office on Rue de Rivoli was a bit less chaotic. I know you offer many tours that begin at the same time but having only one attendant is not the way to organize. Also wish we had just a bit more time at the Louvre. It was very crowded. I got separated from group many times - we did have a meeting place before leaving the museum, but a bit more tme would have made the great visit just a bit less hectic.
All in all -- I would recommend this tour absolutely - with glowing accolades to itinerary and guide.
Thank you. Laura

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgeable and very personable. I would recommend this to anyone. It gave us an quick over view of the prime tourist venues and good direction as to where we should go to and back too the next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The lunch at the Eiffel tower was fun. This was a great trip. Louvre was great also.Not to long. Good boat ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a great way to see Paris in one day. Our guide Jean-Louis was fantastic. He was so passionate about the history of Paris, and very knowledgable about the artwork at the Louvre. If your time in Paris is limited this is the tour to take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

love the tour, with lunch at the tour eiffel, great one...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

requires a great deal of stair climbing in the Louve otherwise it was an educational experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour will hit all the major sites. The stop at the Louvre is brief but hits all the major works in such a large museum. A lot to see in one day but well worth it.

From USD $ 181.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message