4.5 star rating: Recommended 542 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 542 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great! We saw all the typical tourist-y things we wanted to! Our guide was very knowledgeable, and told us a lot of back story on each place we visited. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was delicious......Notre Dame was gorgeous! Overall, a great choice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An interesting tour through the Louvre (art seen : Venus de Milo , La Joconde,...) then you take the batobus (very enjoyable) to the Eiffel tower where you eat at 58 Eiffel Restaurant (food was very good but the service and seating not much) . After the lunch we had free time so went to the 2nd floor (3rd floor needed more time so we avoided the queues) - once done it took around 30 minutes to be able to go down. Both Louvre and Eiffel tower had skip the line and that was great. After the Eiffel tower we took again the batobus to the Notre Dame Cathedral which is our last stop and also was very enjoyable . Overall Great tour and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had a lot of fun on this your the guides were excellent. I recommend this tour for first time tourists!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide should have pointed out the buildings of interest during the river travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful introduction to this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The one-day tour was great . Our tour guide was very wonderful to explained alot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide Manuella did an excellent job of showing us the Louvre and the Nortre Dame, she added extra insight to an already interesting tour. Would strongly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Guide was very informative and tour ran smoothly in spite of iffy weather conditions. A very good overview of some of the main attractions of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing tour with an an amazing guide...
Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful time in Paris! This tour was great!! I got to experience the Louvre Museum, Eiffel Tower for lunch, and the Notre Dame Cathedral. The tour guide was very informative and was able to answer my questions during the tour. My main objectives were the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower, but upon seeing a painting of Napoleon and the Pope in the Notre Dame during the Louvre Tour, I was looking forward to seeing the Cathedral. Wonderful experience all around! Met a few new friends during the tour. Would highly recommend this tour for future travelers to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was Great would recommend this to a friend... Would use this company again for tours...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

guide excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous....we got to see all the places that were most important to us in a short time. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way to see the major Paris sites if you haven't been before.

From USD $ 169.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message