4.5 star rating: Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Loved the lunch in the Eiffel Tower. Informative guide and took us to see the important places of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Guide was excellent. Thought we were only going to be set loose in the Louvre, but our guide took us through and hit all the highlights. Enjoyed this tour immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome. We got to see the best of the museum, ate on the first floor restaurant of the Eiffel Tower and toured inside of the Norte Dame. A very good way to begin a Paris introduction

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good our guide was highly knowledgeable and the river cruise was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Like it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was Isabelle. She was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt sad when our excursion came to an end, as we could have been listening to Isabelle's narration endlessly...! If we come back to Paris once again, we will try to get some other tour with Isabelle's guidance.

Graeme R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the guide was wonderful...highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this tour. It covers the top spots in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this tour if you are only in Paris for a short time - fantastic day! Tour guides were very informative and helpful - Thank you =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. Be prepared for a lot of walking. It was wonderful. Lunch on the first level of Eiffel tower was great. The Louvre was fantastic. Couldn't believe I was actually seeing the original art pieces. Notre Dam was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a lovely and unforgettable experience,the guide was very nice and warm as well as informative,we did a lot on this trip,visiting the eiffel tower,having lunch on its first floor restaurant,skipping the lines for the same was a great relief.Visting the louvre museum and gettying snapped with mona lisa was like icing on the cake,the notre dam experience was divine,overall my wife and I simply loved this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful

From USD $ 146.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message