Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 689 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 689 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fabulous - so knowledgeable and very personable. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was delicious and such a treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Yes, this tour was the very best we have had in a long time. The conductor knowledgeable, smart, courteous and very fluent with many languages. We will recommend this to all, in fact will go again ourselves. THANKS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous trip. We had taken the Hop on Hop off bus the day before which I recommend as well, but to see the E. Tower properly this tour is a must. The lunch at the Tower was very good. Note: if there are only two of you….share a table with another couple and you are seated quickly:)

Jill D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to experience a new city and see the sights without having to wait in the long lines. A great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good tour for seeing the Louvre the Effil Tower and Notre Dame. Not rushed got into all the sights without waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I gave this tour a 5 out 5. I was with my 17 year old son and my 10 year old son and the both loved it. It was an all day tour starting around 0930 and ending around 5pm. The food at the Eiffel Tower was really good and they views were amazing. The tour was worth it just for cutting to the front on the line. We went straight to the front and didn't have to wait. We watched the long wrapping lines and we were so happy to get straight to business and enjoying our tour. Our tour guide was very happy and upbeat. We had bottled water and snack with us which helped throughout the day. You dont really have time to stop and buy food on the long day so pack accordingly. I also recommend wearing comfortable shoes. We went early October and the weather was sunny, cloudy, rainy all in one day so be flexable. We got to buy things at gift shops in the Louvre just for about 15 minutes. You get plenty of time at the Eiffel to walk around, take pictures, walk all the way up and buy knick knacks after lunch. At Notre Dame you get plenty of time after the talk thru and the tour ends. You can hang out and spend more time. We walked out of the Church and ended up having dinner near by. We had a great time and we enjoyed it all.

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Loved the lunch in the Eiffel Tower. Informative guide and took us to see the important places of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Guide was excellent. Thought we were only going to be set loose in the Louvre, but our guide took us through and hit all the highlights. Enjoyed this tour immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome. We got to see the best of the museum, ate on the first floor restaurant of the Eiffel Tower and toured inside of the Norte Dame. A very good way to begin a Paris introduction

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good our guide was highly knowledgeable and the river cruise was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Like it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was Isabelle. She was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt sad when our excursion came to an end, as we could have been listening to Isabelle's narration endlessly...! If we come back to Paris once again, we will try to get some other tour with Isabelle's guidance.

Graeme R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the guide was wonderful...highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this tour. It covers the top spots in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this tour if you are only in Paris for a short time - fantastic day! Tour guides were very informative and helpful - Thank you =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. Be prepared for a lot of walking. It was wonderful. Lunch on the first level of Eiffel tower was great. The Louvre was fantastic. Couldn't believe I was actually seeing the original art pieces. Notre Dam was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a lovely and unforgettable experience,the guide was very nice and warm as well as informative,we did a lot on this trip,visiting the eiffel tower,having lunch on its first floor restaurant,skipping the lines for the same was a great relief.Visting the louvre museum and gettying snapped with mona lisa was like icing on the cake,the notre dam experience was divine,overall my wife and I simply loved this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

was a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome. First the Meeting spot to begin tour was convenient and the tour office was very organized. The walk was a short walk to the Louvre. Getting into the louvre was quick and our guide was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and organized. After the Louvre we were mixed in with another group and put on the river bus to go for lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The entry was quick our seating was great and the lunch included was awesome. Notre dame, our final destination was conducted by another guide who also was excellent. We enjoyed the whole day. Highly recommend this one!,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. We had a wonderful guide who couldn't do enough for us. This is a walking tour not on a bus. The tour of the lourve was more than enough if you aren't a big art goer and just want to see the highlights... The lunch at the eiffel tower was amazing and you get plenty of free time. The tour of notredame was wonderful too. Highly recommend this tour, a great insight into major sites of Paris.

From USD $ 157.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message