• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was such a brilliant, organised day. Our guide spoke excellent English and was so knowledgeable. I'm so pleased I booked this is advance as we jumped queues and didnt have the stress of thinking how to get to places. The louvre, tower, notre cathedral were very enjoyable. Lunch in the tower - wow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour for our group of 8! The guide was extremely knowledgeable and we covered so much in one day. We could have never seen so much in such a short amount of time on our own. This tour hit several places on our "must see" list and made it so easy because we didn't have to worry about transportation of our large group from one place to another. And the tour guide got us past lines at both the Louvre and Eiffel Tower. The only thing is that, if you are going to go on this tour and you want to go to the top of the Notre Dame Cathedral, watch the time. By the time we got through the tour of the cathedral, it was too late for those in our group who wanted to climb to the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent trip, the lunch was fantastic, would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent tour would definitely recommend, the lunch at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Such a wonderful trip, our guide was very knowledgeable and interesting! The lunch at the Effel Tower was much better than we anticipated! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic tour and completely met our expectations. Our guide was a lovely lady called Laurence who was friendly, knowledgeable and made the tour a pleasure. I was a bit unsure about using the headphones initially but they actually enhanced the tour. Certain buildings and areas were very noisy and it would have been impossible for the whole group to hear Laurence at all times - using headphones solved this problem. I would highly recommend this tour to any first time visitors to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot of fun! A beautiful day! Our tour guided (Annie) was very knowledgeable in the art an history of Paris. She made it! Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide, Anne, was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour...started at the Louvre then boat ride to Effel tower for lunch (which was fabulous) and then back on the boat to Notre Dame. We went in October and the lines to these were long but we went right in so avoiding the lines was a huge plus. A great value for the money too as the Effel tower restaurant would have been expensive. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. My tour guide (wish I could tell you who it was but she wouldn't provide her name) was fantastic. She had a great deal of knowledge and was very passionate about the sites! I would highly recommend this tour! Loved every part of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was well managed, and we had a great day. The trip to the Louvre was fast, but we expected that. The masterpieces we saw were great, and our guide was knowledgable about each one. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was good, notwithstanding the construction-impaired view at the restaurant. Tour groups obviously get the worst seats in the restaurant. Views from the tower were outstanding. We enjoyed all directions. After a lengthy boat ride, we were thrilled with Notre Dame. What a magnificent cathedral! If you are looking for a tour to get you in and out of three landmarks quickly in a day, then this is for you. If you are looking for a tour that provides a lot of detail and time in only one or two, then look at other options. We were pleased with the amount of interaction with our guide, but I can see where some may be disappointed. The two long boat rides were ok, but would have been better if the guide had talked about things we were passing into the earphone system. All in all, we were very happy with the tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour guild was full of knowledge and very informative, the only downfall was the meal served in a Pyrex bowl which was not very professional for a city with such a culinary reputation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour with a very enthusiatic and passionate tour guide! Lunch in the Eiffel Tower was great! Highly recommend this tour for all first time visitors to Paris!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was marvelous and our tour guide was so helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When I travel again Viator and CityRama will be the first place I check for tours! They helped us get on the tour that we thought was the next day. They went way beyond what was necessary. Thank you to all for making our tour of Paris so nice.

From USD $ 176.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message