4.5 star rating: Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

was a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome. First the Meeting spot to begin tour was convenient and the tour office was very organized. The walk was a short walk to the Louvre. Getting into the louvre was quick and our guide was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and organized. After the Louvre we were mixed in with another group and put on the river bus to go for lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The entry was quick our seating was great and the lunch included was awesome. Notre dame, our final destination was conducted by another guide who also was excellent. We enjoyed the whole day. Highly recommend this one!,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. We had a wonderful guide who couldn't do enough for us. This is a walking tour not on a bus. The tour of the lourve was more than enough if you aren't a big art goer and just want to see the highlights... The lunch at the eiffel tower was amazing and you get plenty of free time. The tour of notredame was wonderful too. Highly recommend this tour, a great insight into major sites of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day and managed to take it so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing!!! Definite must do, great day great tour and wonderful guide. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paris is one of the best cities in the world. Our tour was very well organised .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Martina was PERFECT! She went out of her way to make the day wonderful. Fantastic way to start our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was delicious . The tour was enjoyable. We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic got us to all major stops and to lunch in Eiffel Tower. Description needs to include info on steps, there were a lot and long spells of walking on uneven surfaces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. Informative guide, yet not too serious. Wonderful lunch in Eiffel Tower. All in all a great day out. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Great tour guide, particularly in the Louvre. Two cruises on the Seine. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. High points of the Notre Dame. Who could ask for more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour was would recommend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Isabella was fantastic. Would not hesitate to go on another tour with her. Very informative, clear in English speaking and conducted the tour at a high level. Highly recommended her as a guide!

From USD $ 147.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message