• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour will hit all the major sites. The stop at the Louvre is brief but hits all the major works in such a large museum. A lot to see in one day but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the tour including not waiting in lines, the experienced guides, and the lunch in the Eiffel Tower was fantastic. Now wonder this tour is so popular when you only have a short time in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Paris sightseeing tour was excellent. Tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable. Our best day in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best tour we had in Paris. We did it on our first day and we got to see everything and pick the places we wanted to re-visit! I had a great tour guide. Bring comfy shoes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Paris in a day tour was great! Obviously the time is limited but the tour guide was very knowledgeable and got us to the major attractions we wanted to see. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good, and we got in to each of the main attractions way ahead of the long lines waiting to get in at the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower, Would highly recommend this tour to anyone who has limited time and wants to see the Louvre, Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame while in Paris and only has a day to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We missed the 1st part of the tour which means that the tour started on time, which is great. We managed to catch up with the group and enjoyed the rest of the tour. Enjoyed the spectacular sights...hassle free and cue free :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely tour. Our guide was excellent. The tour organizer went out of their way to help us join the tour group as we were delayed by an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we had a fabulous guide. Very knowledgeable and a great personality. The schedule was perfect, just enough for a full day of touring. Lunch at the Eiffel tower was wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was absolutely wonderful . Our guide was fantastic and very passionate about Paris and all it's treasures. Lunch was very good , wine included if you wanted it . I'm sure we saved so much time not waiting in line for things. Worth every cent we paid. Highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A fantastic tour to see some of the sights of Paris. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic and we were given ample time to do more exploring on our own. We have recommended this tour to other friends who are travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was amazing. She was friendly, funny, interesting. Her knowledge really was impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! Great way to see the sights of Paris without the long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great. Our tour guide was extremely informative. I would definitely use Viator again.

From USD $ 180.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message