4.5 star rating: Recommended 628 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 628 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful time in Paris! This tour was great!! I got to experience the Louvre Museum, Eiffel Tower for lunch, and the Notre Dame Cathedral. The tour guide was very informative and was able to answer my questions during the tour. My main objectives were the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower, but upon seeing a painting of Napoleon and the Pope in the Notre Dame during the Louvre Tour, I was looking forward to seeing the Cathedral. Wonderful experience all around! Met a few new friends during the tour. Would highly recommend this tour for future travelers to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was Great would recommend this to a friend... Would use this company again for tours...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

guide excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous....we got to see all the places that were most important to us in a short time. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way to see the major Paris sites if you haven't been before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour! Very crowded and worth the money for the easy entrance and expert guide. Lunch at Eiffel Tower is served in Pyrex dishes but is very tasty. Loved the wonderful sites and river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour ! Bypassed all the lines - saw the highlights , very well explained. Our tour guide, Elizabeth, was very knowledgeable. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good (tip, Ladies, use the bathroom at the restaurant !). At Notre Dame we saw the "Crown of Christ", which is only brought there for public viewing on the first friday of the month at 3 pm mass - so that was a pretty special surprise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was perfect for seeing all of the major Paris attractions. We had a short time frame and this met our needs exactly as anticipated. The tour guide was excellent. She spoke great English and was very knowledgable. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

value for money . Everything started on time . Would highlt recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really great tour and our tour guide (Pascale) was very knowledgeable. A lot to do in one day but it was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a fabulous tour! We had a knowledgeable guide and saw so much of Paris in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Outstanding and the tour guide Manuela was the best. ,only thing was bad was the food in the Eiffel Tower , serve in Pyrex plates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent day with a fantastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We only had 1 day to do Paris and this was perfect. Excellent guide and everything on time without being too regimented.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable and engaging. Enjoyed seeing 3 key sites (Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Notre Dame Cathedral) that made the tour worthwhile. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower exceeded our expectation. Highly recommended tour for all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a must do trip especially for the Paris first time visitors, it really takes you to a complete overview about the main sightseening you want to see in Paris. The Lunch in Eiffel resturant were just amazing. The tour guide her name eithabel she was amazing and very knowlegable, I recommend it strongly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to visit three major Paris attractions with speed. Our guide Amelia was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and enthusiastic and my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the day. We discovered far more than we could have possibly managed ourselves. Many thanks for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour is certainly the best way to see the best parts of Paris in a day. Our guide was brilliant.
The only blip is that only one of the four lifts at the Eiffel Tower are in use, so even with fast passes, we had a long delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. To get a quick tour of the Louvre, to eat lunch in the Eiffel Tower, and to get the inside scoop on Notre Dame while cruising the Seine River was great for first time visitors to Paris!! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience, wonderful overview of Paris. Loved our guide and rhe tour was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fabulous time participating in the Viator "Paris in One Day" tour. I felt safe and comfortable knowing we had an English speaking tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see as much as possible if time is limited, skipped the queues at Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Meal at he Eiffel Tower was very good. The guide was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this tour as great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

AMAZING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide, Paschal, was very knowledgeable and did her very best in trying to show us all the sights on the tour. Her English was excellent and the pace was just right.

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was satisfactory, but I did not appreciate having it served in Tupperware containers. Reminded me of eating leftovers. I think they could probably afford to put the food on a plate.

Thanks again for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to take in the highlights of this city and avoid the queues. We loved it!!!

From USD $ 151.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message