4.5 star rating: Recommended 542 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 542 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fabulous time participating in the Viator "Paris in One Day" tour. I felt safe and comfortable knowing we had an English speaking tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see as much as possible if time is limited, skipped the queues at Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Meal at he Eiffel Tower was very good. The guide was helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this tour as great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

AMAZING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide, Paschal, was very knowledgeable and did her very best in trying to show us all the sights on the tour. Her English was excellent and the pace was just right.

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was satisfactory, but I did not appreciate having it served in Tupperware containers. Reminded me of eating leftovers. I think they could probably afford to put the food on a plate.

Thanks again for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to take in the highlights of this city and avoid the queues. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was such a brilliant, organised day. Our guide spoke excellent English and was so knowledgeable. I'm so pleased I booked this is advance as we jumped queues and didnt have the stress of thinking how to get to places. The louvre, tower, notre cathedral were very enjoyable. Lunch in the tower - wow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour for our group of 8! The guide was extremely knowledgeable and we covered so much in one day. We could have never seen so much in such a short amount of time on our own. This tour hit several places on our "must see" list and made it so easy because we didn't have to worry about transportation of our large group from one place to another. And the tour guide got us past lines at both the Louvre and Eiffel Tower. The only thing is that, if you are going to go on this tour and you want to go to the top of the Notre Dame Cathedral, watch the time. By the time we got through the tour of the cathedral, it was too late for those in our group who wanted to climb to the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent trip, the lunch was fantastic, would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent tour would definitely recommend, the lunch at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Such a wonderful trip, our guide was very knowledgeable and interesting! The lunch at the Effel Tower was much better than we anticipated! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic tour and completely met our expectations. Our guide was a lovely lady called Laurence who was friendly, knowledgeable and made the tour a pleasure. I was a bit unsure about using the headphones initially but they actually enhanced the tour. Certain buildings and areas were very noisy and it would have been impossible for the whole group to hear Laurence at all times - using headphones solved this problem. I would highly recommend this tour to any first time visitors to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lot of fun! A beautiful day! Our tour guided (Annie) was very knowledgeable in the art an history of Paris. She made it! Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide, Anne, was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour...started at the Louvre then boat ride to Effel tower for lunch (which was fabulous) and then back on the boat to Notre Dame. We went in October and the lines to these were long but we went right in so avoiding the lines was a huge plus. A great value for the money too as the Effel tower restaurant would have been expensive. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. My tour guide (wish I could tell you who it was but she wouldn't provide her name) was fantastic. She had a great deal of knowledge and was very passionate about the sites! I would highly recommend this tour! Loved every part of it!

From USD $ 169.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message