Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 713 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 713 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this tour if you are only in Paris for a short time - fantastic day! Tour guides were very informative and helpful - Thank you =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. Be prepared for a lot of walking. It was wonderful. Lunch on the first level of Eiffel tower was great. The Louvre was fantastic. Couldn't believe I was actually seeing the original art pieces. Notre Dam was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a lovely and unforgettable experience,the guide was very nice and warm as well as informative,we did a lot on this trip,visiting the eiffel tower,having lunch on its first floor restaurant,skipping the lines for the same was a great relief.Visting the louvre museum and gettying snapped with mona lisa was like icing on the cake,the notre dam experience was divine,overall my wife and I simply loved this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

was a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Eiffle Tower was amazing. Enjoyed eating lunch there. Guides were good. Enjoyed rides on River boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome. First the Meeting spot to begin tour was convenient and the tour office was very organized. The walk was a short walk to the Louvre. Getting into the louvre was quick and our guide was terrific. He was extremely knowledgeable and organized. After the Louvre we were mixed in with another group and put on the river bus to go for lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The entry was quick our seating was great and the lunch included was awesome. Notre dame, our final destination was conducted by another guide who also was excellent. We enjoyed the whole day. Highly recommend this one!,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely loved this tour. We had a wonderful guide who couldn't do enough for us. This is a walking tour not on a bus. The tour of the lourve was more than enough if you aren't a big art goer and just want to see the highlights... The lunch at the eiffel tower was amazing and you get plenty of free time. The tour of notredame was wonderful too. Highly recommend this tour, a great insight into major sites of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day and managed to take it so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing!!! Definite must do, great day great tour and wonderful guide. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paris is one of the best cities in the world. Our tour was very well organised .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Martina was PERFECT! She went out of her way to make the day wonderful. Fantastic way to start our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was delicious . The tour was enjoyable. We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic got us to all major stops and to lunch in Eiffel Tower. Description needs to include info on steps, there were a lot and long spells of walking on uneven surfaces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. Informative guide, yet not too serious. Wonderful lunch in Eiffel Tower. All in all a great day out. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Great tour guide, particularly in the Louvre. Two cruises on the Seine. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. High points of the Notre Dame. Who could ask for more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour was would recommend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Isabella was fantastic. Would not hesitate to go on another tour with her. Very informative, clear in English speaking and conducted the tour at a high level. Highly recommended her as a guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic walking tour. Great guide who kept us entertained. It was great not to have to wait in line, especially at The Louvre. The cruises were good for seeing other sights along the way and lunch at The Eiffel Tower was really enjoyable and relaxing as well.

bigdbossfan89
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended if you don't have much time in Paris. This is basically the greatest hits of Paris. The perfect introduction if its your first visit like me. The Louvre is tremendous, the Eiffel Tower spectacular - with more than enough time to enjoy lunch and a few drinks at the bar - before finishing off at Notre Dame. You have pretty much seen most of Paris and having the Seine River is just an icing on the cake. If I had to say anything bad about it is that we should have had more time at the Louvre - like two days haha.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was good because it got us passed the lines at the Eiffel tower otherwise we would have waited 2 1/2 hours in line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day in Paris this is the way to do it. Our tour guide was fantastic. It was a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I'm sorry I can only give this 5 stars. Our guide...Sebine.. was knowledgeable, understandable and had a sense of humor. There were only 7 of us...my family of 6 and a lady from Australia..but she kept us captivated. She showed us the highlights of the Louvre and gave us a great tour of Notre Dame. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide and well run.

From USD $ 160.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message