• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 434 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 434 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! Great way to see the sights of Paris without the long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great. Our tour guide was extremely informative. I would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding!!! Our guide was the best. He was extremely knowledgable about the sights we attended, but what made him outstanding was the passion he exhibited in his talks. Thanks for a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

In deed ...... Paris in one day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely day! The lunch on level one of the eiffel tower was amazing! Would have been nice to see more of the louvre but understandable given how much else you see throughout the day. Would definitely reccommend this trip.

nayu2955
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Love everything on it...love the Parisian lunch too at Eiffel tower, really worth the money..it was like our second honeymoon again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent day - enjoyed thoroughly. The tour guide was so informative and humorous. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I thought it was Great! Our guide, sorry I forget her name, tall lady with brown/reddish hair was top notch. Explained all the sites in detail, perfect English and knew Spanish and some more languages for sure (besides French of course :-) ). Lunch in Eiffel Tower was perfect and FAST. We also were directed around all the ques. No doubt the best way to go and when I come to visit the UK next time, I'll be using this service.

Thanks again,
Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A perfect last day in Paris! Scheduling forced this tour into the last day, but it was so perfect!! The guided tour with an excellent docent/guide was the highlight. However the Lionfish meal at the Eiffel Tower continues to please my husband. And there was time for us to walk to the "middle" of the tower, too. Our first trip to Paris.....this tour is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour allowed us to see many of the main sites of Paris and we really enjoyed the lunch at the Eiffel tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really packed a lot into one day. Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on this trip. Our guide Françoise was fantastic and we learnt loads from her. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was lovely and the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame Cathedral were amazing to see. Would definitely recommend especially for a first visit to the city. Thank you for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on this trip. Our guide Françoise was fantastic and we learnt loads from her. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was lovely and the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame Cathedral were amazing to see. Would definitely recommend especially for a first visit to the city. Thank you for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on this trip. Our guide Françoise was fantastic and we learnt loads from her. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was lovely and the Louvre Museum and Notre Dame Cathedral were amazing to see. Would definitely recommend especially for a first visit to the city. Thank you for a great day.

From USD $ 180.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PAJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message