4.5 star rating: Recommended 441 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. Enjoyed our time in Bruges. Enjoyed the mussels and French fries am the beer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended ,a new welcome to our trip that we missed on our boat ride ,much busier than we expected after a long ride .
Its worth it ,next time I would do it again but stay longer to enjoy more what is offered there .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was well organised, the guide was really nice and she had lots of knowledge, I advise all to take this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bruges is a beautiful town and lives up to its reputation as the little Venice. The boat trip gave us a panoramic view of the town, its architecture, and history. We had an excellent guide on the boat tour. We enjoyed the flea market that was there, the churches, the Belgian waffles, chocolate, and the food. The tour took about 3.5 hours going, but we ran into traffic jams on the way back and that delayed our arrival back in Paris. Overall, I would highly recommend this as a wonderful day trip from Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife and I had been trying to arrange a day trip to Brussels, when we kind of decided at the last minute it was too much of a hassle. Stumbled upon this day trip to Bruges, and it was exactly what we were looking for (especially since Bruges was our original choice, but Brussels seemed like it was easier to get to by train.)

The tour itself was excellent! Our guide was great--she presented info in both English and Spanish, and gave us just enough of a tour to show us the highlights while providing plenty of leads for places to discover on our own. The package included a boat tour on some of Bruges' most scenic canals--a nice bonus.

Bruges didn't feel like a multi-day stop for us. We were anxious to get back to Paris. This was the PERFECT way to see what we wanted to see. We ate a great meal at the Plaza Cafe, which included a sampling of several of Belgium's finest beers. I would certainly recommend this trip to somebody looking to experience Bruges for the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Long day but well worth the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Super trip :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable. Gorgeous little town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide and wonderful day trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour! Beautiful place and very nice guides! We'll do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful tour in a beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely day in Bruges. Our tour guide was excellent and we loved the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best part of our Paris family tour. The trip took us to a relaxing ambience after a few days of crowded Paris strolls. The medieval architecture, friendly Belgians and awesome food make this memorable. Don't miss the waffles, chocolates and beer!

Special Offer
$194.22 Save $19.42

From USD $ 174.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message