• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 379 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 379 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the best idea my family and I had. We were on Holiday in Paris and chose this trip at first I was a little nervous but the guides are really helpful and the trip was a true delight. Bruges is a beautifully historical place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

awesome. highly recommend. one of the best tours/cities ive ever been to!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Part of heaven , amazing trip totally advice it ( but please don't forget to bring your passport to this trip )
رحلة رائعه لا تنسى مدينة خرافيه الجمال انصح بها وبشدة ولا تنسوا ان تاخدوا جواز السفر فهي في بلجيكا ، امصح بها تماما

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. It was well organised and allowed plenty of opportunity to walk around by oneself to see the sights individually. The guides were knowledgeable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good trip. Well organized and well run. Bruges is a marvelous location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Just excellent in all aspects. While the day was a long one it was worth every second of it. The journey was broken on both ways by a stop long enough for one to have a snack etc. The canal tour of Bruges was most informative and the guide from the bus excellent. A brilliant day out. We would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see Bruges, a most delightful area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent tour guide
enough time at bruges

Karen T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was fantastic, at first I thought the day would be too long, especially couped up on a bus, but my fears were unfounded. Bruges is well worth the long haul to get there and was a truly magnificent location. The guide was really good also and was very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was MARVELLOUS! The bus trip was very comfortable with a highway coach stopping at just the right time for an opportunity to stretch our legs and have a little snack. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and very helpful in orienting us to the city. Bruges itself is a tiny version of a far-away land from long ago - a true gem which I am so glad we visited. This trip was worth every euro and I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like a day away from the hustle and bustle of beautiful Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was such a fun day. I really enjoyed Bruges. After the walking tour I did the boat ride, shopping for chocolate and waffles, saw the church, got a Belgian beer, and toured the old hospital museum. The tour was done in 5 languages on the same bus and we were given headsets to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic day trip. Enjoyed Bruges, and the free time devouring waffles and chocolates was great!
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Nice tour and beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excelente, me gusto mucho. Excelent, I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The guide was not very informative. Despite the bus was new and very clean, the seats were really uncomfortable. Overall the trip was fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The excursion was fabulous!!! The tour guide was excellent and Bruges was so worth seeing. We were so glad we booked this trip with Viator. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

From USD $ 217.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message