Viewing All 530 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable. Gorgeous little town.

ronpekoe1 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide and wonderful day trip

Mariana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour! Beautiful place and very nice guides! We'll do it again!

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful tour in a beautiful city

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely worth the money!

Elna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely day in Bruges. Our tour guide was excellent and we loved the city.

Lorelei C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best part of our Paris family tour. The trip took us to a relaxing ambience after a few days of crowded Paris strolls. The medieval architecture, friendly Belgians and awesome food make this memorable. Don't miss the waffles, chocolates and beer!

Sharon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus driver was extremely accommodating. Three people were to be picked up at a hotel and one over-slept. The bus driver went to make another pick up and by the time he returned the missing passenger was downstairs and ready to board.
Bruges is a quaint, picturesque, medieval village like any of the gorgeous pictures you see online only nothing can compare to seeing it firsthand. The guide from viator was good, although it wasn't really the type of place requiring a walking guided tour.
I strongly recommend paying the few extra euros (or dollars) for the hotel pick up since it is very early. I highly recommend this Viator trip.

Kim V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing! Wonderful day in beautiful Brugge. Comfortable coach. Value for money. Highly recommend this tour.

Edward C G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

absolutely wonderful!!!!
beautiful city and tour

Anton C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience traveling to Bruges Belgium. The city was like a time capsule jewel!

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend this trip if you only have one day to devote to Bruge. Check in was easy, although crowded, it went smoothly. We then had to walk a distance to a parking garage to board the bus. If you have any difficulty walking you should choose option to be picked up at hotel by bus.

Diana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lovely place to visit

LORI T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bruge was a beautiful day trip from Paris. The guide was very nice and allowed for a plenty of private sightseeing. While Bruge is small, the map provided wasn't very helpful. We attempted to get to the bus parking by ourselves, but found the map to be confusing. One other thing, in the morning, a representative from the tour company led our group from the meeting point to the bus. It was quite a walk and the guide was walking very fast and I noticed some of the older clients having a hard time keeping up. I'm sure she makes this walk several times a week, but she should be more aware of the needs of her clients.

Josepha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A must-do and a must-see!! Brugge is a lovely medieval town to walk through and experience the sights, the food and the people. Try the Flemish Beef Stew..the local beers..and sample the chocolate. Elisabeth from the tour was very nice and did a really informative discussion of the history of the town. I've been telling friends about this day trip..highly recommended!!

Claudio H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful - Well Worth the Trip!! I wish the tour would have allowed for more time actually in Bruges. We had some minor traffic and mechanical problems on the bus so our scheduled 4 hours in Bruges was cut down to 3 1/2. Wish it were more like 5 hours at least to see everything important.

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

THIS TOUR WAS BEAUTIFUL AND mazing! VERY RELAXING, INFORMATIVE, AND FUN! WELL WORTH THE MONEY! DONT DEPRIVE YOURSELF OF THIS TOUR!

Marcia Z S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am still working with Viator on this tour. I did confirm prior to, had problems with wifi. When I called Cityrama they did not want to cooperate at all with my suggestion of booking on the next available date, which was the next Friday...they had availability, but said they could not use MY ORIGINAL VOUCHERS, AND THAT I HAD TO PURCHASE A NEW TOUR, WHICH I DID NOT. They made me missed a precious trip just because they did not feel like cooperating with Me and Viator...Buyers be aware, very aware...

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Bruges is absolutely beautiful with its Flemish architecture and the quaint canals that traverse the historical part of the town. It was a pity that at the time of our trip that renovations were being made of the clock tower and we weren't able to enter. However the streets and the plaza were just amazing. Although it was a long day, it was so worthwhile.

Diana L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Do-able on your own but a great tour to just sit back and enjoy! It is a great way to expand a Paris stay.

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great tour-everything went as planned

Keiarn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing introduction to Brugge. Not enough time to see it all but that is expected on a day trip. Made me want to return though!!

Wolfgang O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Timely hotel pick-up after needing to telephone confirm time; long walk from Bus Office to Garage; three languages in bus trip was tiring, but guides were excellent; Bruges tour guide by guide was excellent; good free-time in Bruges; should have received free city-map from someone; good rest-stop selection in 3hr one way trip; long day; well worth effort

Caz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip, great city. Loved it.

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant, what more can I say absolutely loved Brugge and would definitely go there to stay

Viewing 4 of 22

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 183.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message