4.5 star rating: Recommended 429 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 429 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an absolutely fabulous trip of Bruges! I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Paris! It is a beautiful day in a breathtaking picturesque town!!
Lina and Mike
Toronto Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Definitely a highlight of our trip to see this quaint town. It is a 4h drive there and back from central Paris. There is an interesting 1h guided walk on arrival in Brugge, then the remainder of the time in Brugge is free for you to find lunch, go shopping and soak up the ambience. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip. Wish I had more time to spend in the city. Will return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip. Wish I had more time to spend in the city. Will return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the best idea my family and I had. We were on Holiday in Paris and chose this trip at first I was a little nervous but the guides are really helpful and the trip was a true delight. Bruges is a beautifully historical place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

awesome. highly recommend. one of the best tours/cities ive ever been to!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Part of heaven , amazing trip totally advice it ( but please don't forget to bring your passport to this trip )
رحلة رائعه لا تنسى مدينة خرافيه الجمال انصح بها وبشدة ولا تنسوا ان تاخدوا جواز السفر فهي في بلجيكا ، امصح بها تماما

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. It was well organised and allowed plenty of opportunity to walk around by oneself to see the sights individually. The guides were knowledgeable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good trip. Well organized and well run. Bruges is a marvelous location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Just excellent in all aspects. While the day was a long one it was worth every second of it. The journey was broken on both ways by a stop long enough for one to have a snack etc. The canal tour of Bruges was most informative and the guide from the bus excellent. A brilliant day out. We would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see Bruges, a most delightful area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent tour guide
enough time at bruges

Karen T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was fantastic, at first I thought the day would be too long, especially couped up on a bus, but my fears were unfounded. Bruges is well worth the long haul to get there and was a truly magnificent location. The guide was really good also and was very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was MARVELLOUS! The bus trip was very comfortable with a highway coach stopping at just the right time for an opportunity to stretch our legs and have a little snack. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and very helpful in orienting us to the city. Bruges itself is a tiny version of a far-away land from long ago - a true gem which I am so glad we visited. This trip was worth every euro and I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like a day away from the hustle and bustle of beautiful Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was such a fun day. I really enjoyed Bruges. After the walking tour I did the boat ride, shopping for chocolate and waffles, saw the church, got a Belgian beer, and toured the old hospital museum. The tour was done in 5 languages on the same bus and we were given headsets to use.

From USD $ 204.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message