• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 410 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 410 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

If you have an extra day in Paris I would recommend this tour highly. Tour guide is very knowledgeable about Bruges. Had a great lunch of the town specialty, steamed mussels. Small city but really nice to explore. A must for chocolate lovers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our visit to Bruges was great, the bus ride was very comfortable and the guide very informative and helpful. Bruges is worth seeing and even the 4 hours in bus are not boring at all. it is a bit expensive but WORTH IT !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had the most delightful day in Bruges. Had the best spaghetti (outside of Italy) in a lovely little Italian restaurant and bought some sweets and lace. Tour directors were very helpful and well informed. So pleased we decided to dedicate a full day to this trip. Would highly recommend a visit to this beautiful little town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My favourite tour so far. The guide was really sweet and helpful and Bruges itself is so charming. Chocolate and cupcake overload, need I say more?!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The most beautiful place I have ever been to ,could have stayed there forever. The tour was very well organized and time management was great..everybody must see Bruges !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A must-see! Bruges is a nice place - very quaint. The tour guide was not very accommodating though. She was in a hurry and did not give us a chance to take pictures. she wanted us to do it in our free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Don't let the 14hr time limit scare you, there was a restroom on the bus as well as pit stops along the way but a truly breathtaking experience. They don't call Bruges the Venice of the north for no reason! Take this trip and you will be experiencing another country within your stay in Paris-don't miss out!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Love Bruges - a beautiful town with unbelievable history. Only wish we could have stayed longer because there is so much to see and do. Highly recommend going into the church of Notre Dame, where you will see an original Michael Angelo sculpture among other great artworks and gothic pieces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful Trip. Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

WOw one of the most amazing tours I did on my holiday. Bruges is just an amazing place and the trip up through France was wonderful. The bus stoppes both ways for breaks as its a long drive. The tour guides are always professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Surprised! Hey, I loved the place......fun place
to walk around.....eat at cafe .... enter some
shops ...take many pics

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had an amazing time. Highlight of the trip was the 30-min. boat ride on the canal. It really was a unique experience. There are lots of stores to purchase chocolates, lace, souvenirs, candy, waffles, etc. The ride from Paris is about 4 hours but we stopped midway at the rest stop for restrooms and food. I definitely recommend this tour! It was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although a long day a must see destination. Probably the highlight of our six week European tour.

From USD $ 211.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message