4.5 star rating: Recommended 441 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was the best day trip - and i would recommend it to everyone to do. the city of Bruges was beautiful.

Regards
Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip to Bruges was such a highlight of our trip! What an amazing city. My only wish was that we could stay longer. If the tour could have departed at 6 for a return to Paris, the amount of time to spend there would be perfect. Our tour guide was great, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were blessed with a gorgeous sunny day and the entire day was just amazing. The river canal boat ride was the highlight of the day! We had mussels and belgium waffles to end the day...ahhh!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Cutest little town, like stepping back in time. We are very glad we made the trip to Bruges. A lot to see, great food and good commentary from our guide. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an absolutely fabulous trip of Bruges! I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Paris! It is a beautiful day in a breathtaking picturesque town!!
Lina and Mike
Toronto Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Definitely a highlight of our trip to see this quaint town. It is a 4h drive there and back from central Paris. There is an interesting 1h guided walk on arrival in Brugge, then the remainder of the time in Brugge is free for you to find lunch, go shopping and soak up the ambience. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip. Wish I had more time to spend in the city. Will return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip. Wish I had more time to spend in the city. Will return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the best idea my family and I had. We were on Holiday in Paris and chose this trip at first I was a little nervous but the guides are really helpful and the trip was a true delight. Bruges is a beautifully historical place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

awesome. highly recommend. one of the best tours/cities ive ever been to!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Part of heaven , amazing trip totally advice it ( but please don't forget to bring your passport to this trip )
رحلة رائعه لا تنسى مدينة خرافيه الجمال انصح بها وبشدة ولا تنسوا ان تاخدوا جواز السفر فهي في بلجيكا ، امصح بها تماما

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour. It was well organised and allowed plenty of opportunity to walk around by oneself to see the sights individually. The guides were knowledgeable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good trip. Well organized and well run. Bruges is a marvelous location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Just excellent in all aspects. While the day was a long one it was worth every second of it. The journey was broken on both ways by a stop long enough for one to have a snack etc. The canal tour of Bruges was most informative and the guide from the bus excellent. A brilliant day out. We would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see Bruges, a most delightful area.

Special Offer
$194.22 Save $19.42

From USD $ 174.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message