4.5 star rating: Recommended 428 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris to Bruges Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Nice tour and beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excelente, me gusto mucho. Excelent, I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The guide was not very informative. Despite the bus was new and very clean, the seats were really uncomfortable. Overall the trip was fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The excursion was fabulous!!! The tour guide was excellent and Bruges was so worth seeing. We were so glad we booked this trip with Viator. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Another great tour organised by Viator. This tour company really does the Paris Tourist industry well. The bilingual tour guides were friendly and most helpful as well as really understanding the needs of their passengers to visit this wonderful town. Too beautiful to describe, plently of time to walk the town, cruise the canal and enjoy a lovely lunch and manage to do some shopping. A long day, but handled well and met our expectations; Would highly recommend, too good to miss out. Paul and Chris, Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The trip was great! I lost my phone while in Bruges and when it was found the tour guide on the next trip was gracious enough to pick it up for me and return it to me in Paris. I can't say enough about your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Absolutely wonderful one day tour. The tour guide as fabulous, Bruge is beautiful. I wish we had just a bit more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our day trip to Bruges was wonderful. It was a long day to be sure but well worth the trip to see such amazing architecture. A must see city that should be on everyone's list of places to see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

If you have an extra day in Paris I would recommend this tour highly. Tour guide is very knowledgeable about Bruges. Had a great lunch of the town specialty, steamed mussels. Small city but really nice to explore. A must for chocolate lovers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our visit to Bruges was great, the bus ride was very comfortable and the guide very informative and helpful. Bruges is worth seeing and even the 4 hours in bus are not boring at all. it is a bit expensive but WORTH IT !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had the most delightful day in Bruges. Had the best spaghetti (outside of Italy) in a lovely little Italian restaurant and bought some sweets and lace. Tour directors were very helpful and well informed. So pleased we decided to dedicate a full day to this trip. Would highly recommend a visit to this beautiful little town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My favourite tour so far. The guide was really sweet and helpful and Bruges itself is so charming. Chocolate and cupcake overload, need I say more?!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The most beautiful place I have ever been to ,could have stayed there forever. The tour was very well organized and time management was great..everybody must see Bruges !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A must-see! Bruges is a nice place - very quaint. The tour guide was not very accommodating though. She was in a hurry and did not give us a chance to take pictures. she wanted us to do it in our free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Don't let the 14hr time limit scare you, there was a restroom on the bus as well as pit stops along the way but a truly breathtaking experience. They don't call Bruges the Venice of the north for no reason! Take this trip and you will be experiencing another country within your stay in Paris-don't miss out!!!

From USD $ 204.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050BR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message