4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip! Martin was such an adorable guide who was full of information for us. Such a nice respectful young man who made my husband and I'd tour very enjoyable. Highly recommend it. funny when we were taking the photos in front of the Eiffel tower in the car there were many tourists taking photos of us as well. hillarious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this tour!!! Great sight seeing and the driver takes great pictures and gives information about all the things your passing. Just be prepared to be photographed in the cool car!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see Paris. Our guide, Mathew was very informative and we got some great pictures. Loved the car!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a wonderful way to begin our stay in Paris! Our tour was one of the shorter ones - 1 1/2 hours, and our guide, a young university student, was excellent. He knew so much about the city that it made our planning that much easier. We highly recommend this to anyone who has never been to Paris before!
UB and L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guides were wonderful! Great way to start our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic fun with a fantastic guide.
Great way to start our visit to Paris and get a feel it.
Probably ended up in more holiday pics of other people than our own.
Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip to see the major sites of Paris quickly without the hassle of lots of folks on a tour bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife and I took this tour with our excellent guide Matthew the first day of our visit to Paris. Having never been to Paris, this was a great way to learn the city and help us make better decisions on how to make the most of our short one week...it really goes by that quick. Would definitely recommend for first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great way to orient yourself with Paris the first time! Our driver was very knowledgeable and had a terrific sense of humor. He took us to areas of the city we hadn't heard of and knew we were interested in smaller streets away from the grand boulevards. The car attracts much attention!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a wonderful way to initiate yourself with Paris!! Guillaume picked us up at our hotel and proceeded to expertly drive us through the streets, sights and back alleys of Paris running an informative and amusing commentary along the way. With the roof down it was a fun and novel way to see Paris and acclimatize with this vibrant city. And there is no other way to experience the champs Elysee than by driving round it!
We had a photo stop by the Eiffel tower where Guillaume happily took some photos of us and the car.
If you like your holiday experience to be a bit different than this is for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was amazballs, totally recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fun ! A must try on your first day in Paris. Our chauffer Nick was fab!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We absolutely loved our 2CV tour. It made the start of our weekend in Paris really memorable and amusing. Our lady chauffeur arrived bang on time and was brilliant fun - showing us parts of Paris we'd never seen before. Highly recommend the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent trip, excellent guide.

From USD $ 75.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3907EST

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message