4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic fun with a fantastic guide.
Great way to start our visit to Paris and get a feel it.
Probably ended up in more holiday pics of other people than our own.
Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip to see the major sites of Paris quickly without the hassle of lots of folks on a tour bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife and I took this tour with our excellent guide Matthew the first day of our visit to Paris. Having never been to Paris, this was a great way to learn the city and help us make better decisions on how to make the most of our short one week...it really goes by that quick. Would definitely recommend for first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great way to orient yourself with Paris the first time! Our driver was very knowledgeable and had a terrific sense of humor. He took us to areas of the city we hadn't heard of and knew we were interested in smaller streets away from the grand boulevards. The car attracts much attention!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a wonderful way to initiate yourself with Paris!! Guillaume picked us up at our hotel and proceeded to expertly drive us through the streets, sights and back alleys of Paris running an informative and amusing commentary along the way. With the roof down it was a fun and novel way to see Paris and acclimatize with this vibrant city. And there is no other way to experience the champs Elysee than by driving round it!
We had a photo stop by the Eiffel tower where Guillaume happily took some photos of us and the car.
If you like your holiday experience to be a bit different than this is for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was amazballs, totally recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fun ! A must try on your first day in Paris. Our chauffer Nick was fab!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We absolutely loved our 2CV tour. It made the start of our weekend in Paris really memorable and amusing. Our lady chauffeur arrived bang on time and was brilliant fun - showing us parts of Paris we'd never seen before. Highly recommend the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent trip, excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This has to be the coolest way to see Paris. What a delightful driver/guide. What an exceptionally interesting way to cover all the main tourist spots and decide what to visit again in a short stay. The vehicle is sensational and we chose to do this on a Sunday morning which was the best because traffic was minimal. Lots of envy shown by other tourists as we stood in the back of this great little car taking very cool photos. If you go to Paris do this tour first, it's great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic! Worth every penny. Our guide was great, it was a wonderful way to get our bearings in Paris. I would thoroughly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We absolutely loved being driven around in that cute orange car. Our tour guide was very personable and fun. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful way to see the city. We went as a family of 6 including my parents, on our first day in Paris. It allowed us to get a good orientation of the city and our drivers were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely wonderful. The driver was informative, friendly, and the tour was one of the best we had these past few weeks. I heartily recommend this tour.

From USD $ 79.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3907EST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message