4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This has to be the coolest way to see Paris. What a delightful driver/guide. What an exceptionally interesting way to cover all the main tourist spots and decide what to visit again in a short stay. The vehicle is sensational and we chose to do this on a Sunday morning which was the best because traffic was minimal. Lots of envy shown by other tourists as we stood in the back of this great little car taking very cool photos. If you go to Paris do this tour first, it's great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic! Worth every penny. Our guide was great, it was a wonderful way to get our bearings in Paris. I would thoroughly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We absolutely loved being driven around in that cute orange car. Our tour guide was very personable and fun. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful way to see the city. We went as a family of 6 including my parents, on our first day in Paris. It allowed us to get a good orientation of the city and our drivers were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely wonderful. The driver was informative, friendly, and the tour was one of the best we had these past few weeks. I heartily recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We have both been to Paris before and this was a great trip made perfect by this tour in the first day. It is a great way of reminding yourself of the city or seeing it for the first time so that you can pick and choose what you go back to see. We were very fortunate with the fantastic sunny day so the top was rolled back and everyone was smiling at the sight of the old CV trundling through the streets. You are at the mercy of the traffic jams but our driver added a little bit of time on the end. I would advise you book outside of rush hour times so that you see more. And fingers crossed for a dry day. We had a brilliant time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This is a great way to see Paris. It was my second time here, but I still thought it worthwhile. Only thing that would make it better was a little bit of time to stop and take photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Lot's of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Do it! Great fun driving around the city of Paris. Our driver, Louie, was delightful and helpful and spoke beautiful English! Each time we stopped for a photo, people came and wanted information about doing a tour. Now that's advertising! Since both my husband and I drive Citroens in Australia, this 2CV tour was something special for both of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

GREAT TOUR!!! Francois was the best tour guide. He knew all the sights and shared some unique anecdotes about different buildings on our tour. Picked us up right at 9 am and we wove through the traffic of Paris. It was so cool to be in a convertible. I could just hold up my camera and take pictures with no barriers. We were only there a short time so this was the perfect way to see everything without worrying about the metro or getting around. The best thing about our trip to Paris I would say by far!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour very good tour guide Parrick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Totally enjoyed this tour. Our driver was very friendly and made it a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This car trip was so awesome , our guide was Jeff he was extremely knowledgeable and courteous . Tip do this at the beginning of your trip so you can plan then where you want to see more of . We left it till the last day and there was so much more of Paris that we could've spent time at but had to leave sadly . Would highly recommend this tour ! Fantastic !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip, fabulous views of Paris by Night. Driver very informative and gave us loads of photo opps. Highly recommended, it was a highlight of our trip

From USD $ 75.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3907EST

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message