• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: 2CV Paris City Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our 2CV Tour gave us just what it said on the tin and more...it was a fantastic road trip around Paris, excellent Driver and Chaperone. Hotel pick up was added bonus. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This is a great way to see a lot of the city if you have a limited amount of time in Paris. The guide Jeremy collected me at my hotel at the time agreed upon and showed me around Paris. He was very knowledgeable and stopped anytime I wanted to take photos. This is definitely a must do when visiting Paris to get a great introduction to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour was so cool. Thank you :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant! Loved our tin-box 2CV, and how effortlessly our driver weaved in and out of bonkers Paris traffic, whilst giving us as individualised a tour as we wanted. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great way to see the city. Toured with very nice Sorbonne student who stopped whenever possible to take some pictures, but it gave us a good foundation on things around the city since it was only our second night there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What better way to see Paris! On Bastille Day evening...a personable driver, willing to show you where the Parisians are. Beautiful ride to see the crowd on the steps at Sacre Coeur waiting for the fireworks. My 15-year old granddaughter loved the little Citroen!

Anne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

If you only do one excursion while in Paris this MUST be it - we did the 10pm tour and saw all the wonderful public buildings illuminated along with a glimpse of Paris nightlife....all with our own debonair English speaking guide!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great way to spend a Sunday morning.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

See reason for rating.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great way to get a quick, quirky feel for the city. Our driver was very friendly and helpful.

Amanda C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Having booked several trips whilst I was in Paris, I can honestly say I think this is one of the most worthwhile and a huge amount of fun! My driver, Charles, collected me from my hotel as arranged, and although it was raining at the time, suggested it was best to roll back the roof to maximise the effect, whilst gallantly offering me his hat to protect me from the rain! This was definitely a suggestion well worth taking as the view through the roof enhances that you can see through your windows. Charles was both interesting and charming, and it was a pleasure to race around central Paris with a local, as well as good fun when other tourists spotted us in a car so quintessentially French - we must be in several holiday pictures other than our own!! This trip is highly recommended - make it part of your trip and you won't regret it. The sun came through in the end making this a really unforgettable day.

Sean G
Bahamas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great way to get to know Paris. Highly recommend it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

My son and I decided to take this car at night, and our driver was just fabulous. He took us behind the scenes of Paris. It was absolutely amazing! We saw a side of Paris we had never seen before. Thank you for an amazing experience!

Michelle C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a great experience! We took the Citroen 2CV tour within hours of arriving in Paris, and it was a wonderful way to begin our time there. We saw all the major tourist sites as well as some quiet side streets. Even though our driver was French, he spoke English quite fluently, making communication a breeze. This tour was definitely the highlight of my stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Paris after dark in a Citroen is not to be missed.

From USD $ 82.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3907EST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message