Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Do it! Great fun driving around the city of Paris. Our driver, Louie, was delightful and helpful and spoke beautiful English! Each time we stopped for a photo, people came and wanted information about doing a tour. Now that's advertising! Since both my husband and I drive Citroens in Australia, this 2CV tour was something special for both of us.

Kristi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

GREAT TOUR!!! Francois was the best tour guide. He knew all the sights and shared some unique anecdotes about different buildings on our tour. Picked us up right at 9 am and we wove through the traffic of Paris. It was so cool to be in a convertible. I could just hold up my camera and take pictures with no barriers. We were only there a short time so this was the perfect way to see everything without worrying about the metro or getting around. The best thing about our trip to Paris I would say by far!

Alex A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour very good tour guide Parrick

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Totally enjoyed this tour. Our driver was very friendly and made it a lot of fun.

Wayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent

Missa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This car trip was so awesome , our guide was Jeff he was extremely knowledgeable and courteous . Tip do this at the beginning of your trip so you can plan then where you want to see more of . We left it till the last day and there was so much more of Paris that we could've spent time at but had to leave sadly . Would highly recommend this tour ! Fantastic !!

Joanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip, fabulous views of Paris by Night. Driver very informative and gave us loads of photo opps. Highly recommended, it was a highlight of our trip

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So much fun! I lived in Paris for five years and never even thought about getting into one of these great classics. Our driver was the best - she talked to us about the car, how many are in their fleet and the general upkeep (and love) each vehicle gets! It was great to drive around most of Paris in the car and this tour really is private - just ask your guide if you want to see something specific!

Gary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a terrific way to get a quick overview of all the major places of interest without being anchored to a large sightseeing bus for several hours. The ability to interact with our charming and wonderful guide/driver was invaluable, which again, could not be possible with a "canned" tour of the city. She was an added unexpected treat and provided invaluable information to help us plan the rest of the week.

My wife and I absolutely recommend this tour.

angryant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

''Love it'' the young chap was full of so much information showing us things we would never had seen

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This little car was able to take us places the buses could never get too. The young driver had a real passion for his beautiful city and the wonderful hidden treasures he was able to show us.

jo jo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a fun way to take a whirlwind tour of Paris !
Our driver, Marie was knowledgeable and very pleasant.
The little car was a novelty for us ,,,

Ronald S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a fun little jaunt around central Paris (Notre Dame, Les Invalides, Eiffel Tower, etc.). It gave me the chance to ride in the legendary 2-cv before they disappear altogether. The driver was a college student and super friendly. It gave me the chance to practice my French.

Pippa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Such a fantastic way to see the city, and our guide was really knowledgeable. Having owned a 2CV years ago it was really lovely to be in one again and zip around the city on a beautiful Sunday morning... just recommend an early start as you'll miss the traffic and see loads!

Hilary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our 2CV Tour gave us just what it said on the tin and more...it was a fantastic road trip around Paris, excellent Driver and Chaperone. Hotel pick up was added bonus. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

TravelerD USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This is a great way to see a lot of the city if you have a limited amount of time in Paris. The guide Jeremy collected me at my hotel at the time agreed upon and showed me around Paris. He was very knowledgeable and stopped anytime I wanted to take photos. This is definitely a must do when visiting Paris to get a great introduction to the city.

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour was so cool. Thank you :-)

Barrie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant! Loved our tin-box 2CV, and how effortlessly our driver weaved in and out of bonkers Paris traffic, whilst giving us as individualised a tour as we wanted. Highly recommended.

Michael S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great way to see the city. Toured with very nice Sorbonne student who stopped whenever possible to take some pictures, but it gave us a good foundation on things around the city since it was only our second night there.

MaryT S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What better way to see Paris! On Bastille Day evening...a personable driver, willing to show you where the Parisians are. Beautiful ride to see the crowd on the steps at Sacre Coeur waiting for the fireworks. My 15-year old granddaughter loved the little Citroen!

Anne S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

If you only do one excursion while in Paris this MUST be it - we did the 10pm tour and saw all the wonderful public buildings illuminated along with a glimpse of Paris nightlife....all with our own debonair English speaking guide!

DARIA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great way to spend a Sunday morning.

Michael D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

See reason for rating.

Stephen S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great way to get a quick, quirky feel for the city. Our driver was very friendly and helpful.

Amanda C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Having booked several trips whilst I was in Paris, I can honestly say I think this is one of the most worthwhile and a huge amount of fun! My driver, Charles, collected me from my hotel as arranged, and although it was raining at the time, suggested it was best to roll back the roof to maximise the effect, whilst gallantly offering me his hat to protect me from the rain! This was definitely a suggestion well worth taking as the view through the roof enhances that you can see through your windows. Charles was both interesting and charming, and it was a pleasure to race around central Paris with a local, as well as good fun when other tourists spotted us in a car so quintessentially French - we must be in several holiday pictures other than our own!! This trip is highly recommended - make it part of your trip and you won't regret it. The sun came through in the end making this a really unforgettable day.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 68.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3907EST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message