Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Damien

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Made getting to Disneyland very easy with young children

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The transfer was very good and the driver was waiting for us as discussed.

Excellent Service!

neil s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very god

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic service and exactly as described. We confirmed 2 days before leaving as required and the receptionist spoke fluent English and confirmed everything that we had booked. Flight was late arriving, but the driver was waiting right outside the arrivals door with my name on a card. Friendly and helpful service right to the hotel door. Pickup was equally as good. Arrived exactly where we were told it would (15 mins early!), friendly, efficient. Could not recommend Paris Green Car enough. Will use again on our next trip.

Debra E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service. Polite and got us to Disneyland in great time.

Quentin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on-time, no problems at all

Manoj N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic. Absolute pleasure. Things were as smooth as it could possibly get. Way to go Viator.

Newarker22 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Timely pick-up in the morning and evening. Well worth the money.

RUTH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was waiting at airport for us. He helped with the luggage. He was friendly and tried to answer questions about Paris. His driving was good. I was impressed that he helped us with luggage at Disneyland Paris - in fact , he helped carry it into hotel. Wonderful service and driver.

susan13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Paris shuttle were fabulous. They arrived on time and the drivers were very helpful especially as we had so much luggage. The vans were immaculate would definitely recommend them. Thanks

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

would have no problem recommending viator to my friends and family as they made
the journey with 3 children from airport to eurodisney a comfortable and enjoyable
experience. Drivers were punctual, helpful and courteous.Thank you

Johnny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My wife and I had a WONDERFUL trip. The driver for our private transfer from the airport to Disneyland - Paris was at the airport to greet us. And the driver that took us from Disneyland - Paris to the airport was there on time. They both spoke English was was BIG PLUS because we don't speak French. All-in-all, we would recommend your company! -Jon and Nancy

Christopher S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

First class service, made our transfer hassle free. Cars modern and clean and time keeping for pick ups were spot on. Would recommend particularly when travelling with young children.

Judy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent. Enjoyed the round trip service. Judy

tara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was great to be picked up direct from our hotel. We where leaving direct from Disneyland resort on the Eurostar that night to London, so had four large suitcases plus hand luggage with us so did not want to be carting, so the direct transfer was brilliant. Luggage left at lockers in station.

Carlos R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent service!!!

Jess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great!!!

stephen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

WOULD NOT DO DISNEYLAND WITHOUT THE PRIVATE TRANSFER. THE PICK UP WAS RIGHT ON TIME, THE DRIVER WS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS. ON THE WAY BACK TO CAR AFTER A FULL DAY IN DISNEYLAND WE WERE EXHAUSTED AND LATE FOR CAR AS WE LEFT PARK FROM WRONG EXIT. (BE CAREFUL TO WATCH EXACTLY WHERE YOU ARE DROPPED OFF AND REMEMBER YOUR ROUTE BACK) THE DRIVER WAITED FOR US AND IT WAS SOOOOO NICE TO BE ABLE TO JUST RELAX INSTEAD OF RUNNING FOR A BUS OR TRAIN.

George A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service

Kezza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was met at airport as soon as we walked out the door. Very efficient.

The travelling queen Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was pleasant and helpful. The car was big enough to load our 4 extra large luggage. I make some adjustment to this itinerary, Viator staff were being helpful with the adjustment. Overall, pleasant experience, this is my second time using this private transfer service within 6 months!! I'll be back soon :)

Kenneth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Having to confirm my reservation was a problem calling from France. Asked a French-speaking person to help me with this and offer to pay for that phone call.

The driver was prompt! Then, an added pleasure during the ride was that he was knowledgeable about France, its culture and so entertaining...in English. Thank you for sending him to us.

maha m Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Amazing and excellent.The driver was waiting for us and the car size was big .

Stephen F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellant, driver was on time, spoke English and new the area and had short cuts go get around stopped traffic on the highway. Very impressed and would definetly use again when in the area.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

After a long flight it was the way to go. Driver was waiting at the airport and the vehicle was roomy and comfy.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 13.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627DISTFS_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message