4.5 star rating: Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My wife and I had a WONDERFUL trip. The driver for our private transfer from the airport to Disneyland - Paris was at the airport to greet us. And the driver that took us from Disneyland - Paris to the airport was there on time. They both spoke English was was BIG PLUS because we don't speak French. All-in-all, we would recommend your company! -Jon and Nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

First class service, made our transfer hassle free. Cars modern and clean and time keeping for pick ups were spot on. Would recommend particularly when travelling with young children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent. Enjoyed the round trip service. Judy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was great to be picked up direct from our hotel. We where leaving direct from Disneyland resort on the Eurostar that night to London, so had four large suitcases plus hand luggage with us so did not want to be carting, so the direct transfer was brilliant. Luggage left at lockers in station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

WOULD NOT DO DISNEYLAND WITHOUT THE PRIVATE TRANSFER. THE PICK UP WAS RIGHT ON TIME, THE DRIVER WS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS. ON THE WAY BACK TO CAR AFTER A FULL DAY IN DISNEYLAND WE WERE EXHAUSTED AND LATE FOR CAR AS WE LEFT PARK FROM WRONG EXIT. (BE CAREFUL TO WATCH EXACTLY WHERE YOU ARE DROPPED OFF AND REMEMBER YOUR ROUTE BACK) THE DRIVER WAITED FOR US AND IT WAS SOOOOO NICE TO BE ABLE TO JUST RELAX INSTEAD OF RUNNING FOR A BUS OR TRAIN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was met at airport as soon as we walked out the door. Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was pleasant and helpful. The car was big enough to load our 4 extra large luggage. I make some adjustment to this itinerary, Viator staff were being helpful with the adjustment. Overall, pleasant experience, this is my second time using this private transfer service within 6 months!! I'll be back soon :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Having to confirm my reservation was a problem calling from France. Asked a French-speaking person to help me with this and offer to pay for that phone call.

The driver was prompt! Then, an added pleasure during the ride was that he was knowledgeable about France, its culture and so entertaining...in English. Thank you for sending him to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Amazing and excellent.The driver was waiting for us and the car size was big .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellant, driver was on time, spoke English and new the area and had short cuts go get around stopped traffic on the highway. Very impressed and would definetly use again when in the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

After a long flight it was the way to go. Driver was waiting at the airport and the vehicle was roomy and comfy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

it was an excellent experince,you were always on time and the shattle was big enough for my family and laugage.i already have toled my friends about viator. thanks alot for your great servece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Made life easy getting to and from the city to disneyland, just make sure you confirm your pick up times our driver was a bit late but overall a great experience!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

No waiting! Was great to arrive in the Gare Nord station and see our friendly driver ready to pick us up! We were whisked away in an air-conditioned mini-van and arrived at Eurodisney in style. Quicker than the train and hassle free - definitely recommended!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I've always loved dealing with this company. Upon arrival into Paris, the driver was waiting with a sign to bring us straight to our hotel in Disneyland Paris. It was a beautiful drive through the country where we were able to enjoy the scenery. The only reason why I took off 1 star is that I would have liked to have an option to book a different time of pickup on my returning back to the airport due to my flight departure. Instead, I had to go with the early time they gave me and ended up sitting at the airport for 4 hours. I would definitely recommend this transfer. Thank you Viator!

DebS
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Convenient pick up from hotel and right on time. Suggest though you have a clear meeting point for the return trip as with everyone leaving the park at close, it can be difficult to locate your driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Nice quiet ride. I think the driver said two words the whole trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Nice experience with victor good time on airport Erica drive smoothly and very helpful to us and give answer in English as she understand
I always recommended Viator to paris tour and another tours for Europe
Thumps up for via tore
Thansks

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

As I only booked taxi on the day I was really impressed with service. It was very easy to make the booking. When I came through to arrivals the driver was there with a board and he got us very quickly to our hotel.

I would have preferred to have arranged the return details at the time of booking but the system was that this had to be done with a local number. When I did this the company insisted on a very early pick up from Disney land as there was apparently a truck strike. So instead of being picked up at 1400 for a 1615 departure, I was collected at 1215. As a consequence I was at the airport over three hours before flight. The motorways were empty and did not see any trucks!!!

That said vehicles were very good and the taxi's turned up when they said they would but I would have liked to have had my lunch at Disney on my last day rather than a baguette at the airport!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice, clean, and comfortable van with a polite driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Driver waiting for us after a 5 hour delay from Rome. Nice car. 4 stars rather than 5 because when he dropped us off, he left the bags directly behind the car, right out of the trunk, and then needed to back up to leave so we were left scrambling to get our bags out of the way. Long day for him as well???

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

convenient

From USD $ 13.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627DISTFS_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message