Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

todd r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Balazs V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best programme in Paris. Do not skip the champagne option!

lozz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour, the guide was informative and friendly and happy to take photographs.We felt like royalty for a short time.

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful - enjoyed every minute especially the offer of champagne!! Fantastic way to see Paris in the sunshine.

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was awesome, my wife loved it. The driver was informative but not intrusive. We had the princess carriage due to a proposal after our tour. My wife was the absolute center of attraction throughout the streets of Paris. What a great and unique addition to our trip. Highly recommend!!

michael j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth the money! Booked as a surprise for my girlfriend when we visited paris she loved it completely made our trip the guy took lots of pictures for us to and we had champagne definitely a must!!

Emma J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic ride..very romantic. Well worth the money. You feel like royalty going around the great landmarks. Philip was friendly, informative and even stopped the carriage to take photos for us.

Osvaldo E F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour on our 2nd wedding anniversary and was very impressed with the clear email from Viator regarding the meeting information. I did not have to ask around for directions, i found the meeting spot with ease because the email was precise. The carriage arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and accommodating. He stopped at the best spot and waited patiently while we took pictures.

Jeetender C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing , loved the fact I chose the 1:00pm tour and the look on everyones faces when they saw the horse and carriage come to the pick up point. Wife was well happy and was amazed at the amount of people taking pictures along the way. Was literally on the only horse and carriage in Paris. Brilliant

Paul Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Eliazar G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AWESOME ride! What can I say

julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was above and beyond what I was expecting my wife was blown away and my son and daughter 19 and 22 could not believe the sights and time to take all the postcard photos they could the best thing we did in Paris worth every cent.

Fadi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Shuk Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I've visited Paris before but shopping was always top of the list. This time, I wanted to do all the touristy things and I am glad I booked them all through Viator. We took the horse and carriage ride at 6pm and the carriage arrived spot on time. It was truly a very special experience to ride thru the Christmasty illuminated Paris streets esp when we turned into Champs Elysees and saw the Santa Clause on the reindeer carriage (not real reindeers) gliding through the air. The carriage driver was very professional. On the whole, it was a very special and nice experience.

Galina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very romantic, very unusual, lots of sightseeing and excitement, informative and enjoyable, highly recommend if you have couple free hours in Paris. Somewhat difficult was to find the starting point, there is no sign of any kind, only at the one of the legs of the Tower.

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My 10 year old daughter, husband and myself all loved the carriage ride through Paris and recommend it to everyone. Our driver was friendly, full of Paris information and took photos of us. We would do it again and again. Once there we upgraded to include a bottle of French Champagne. Truly wonderful in such a gorgeous place. Magical.

Connie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A relaxing way to take a break from the hectic city.

nigel m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Andrew O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not even the rain could spoil this!

Sergejs G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

5 STARS!!! Brilliant Service!!!

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic, the driver spoke very good English, very informative as we drove around Paris, it was a bright sunny day, we felt like royalty! I organised this for my partner's birthday, she loved it!

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was just as I hoped it would be, amazing horse and carriage, the gentleman taking us was fantastic, chatted to us , showed is the sights and took our ohotos for us.

Really special , thank you xx

Allen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I did this on our last night in Paris and chose the champagne option to celebrate our 8th anniversary and also have a memorable way to end our vacation. The 1.5 hour ride seemed so short since we were so relaxed and enjoying the moment to ourselves. There aren't a lot of fiakers in Paris so a lot of heads were turning at the sound of the clopping of the horse, with many people waving to us and with us toasting back to them. We plan on returning to Paris and this will be on our list to do again.

Rodney M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was marred by torrential rain that came out of nowhere on a beautiful sunny day. We felt the guide tried his best to make the best of the situation and would definitely try a repeat on our next trip to Paris! So sad as it was our 24th anniversary so maybe we need to return next year and try again?

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message