5 star rating: Highly Recommended 326 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 326 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant experience. Our guide was a lovely man, even stopping to take a few photos on our camera (not like some places that take on their own camera and charge you high prices each) of us at Petit Palais and with the horse after. Best surprise gift i could possibly have arranged for our anniversary, the wife loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our time in Paris! Cruising down the streets of Paris you feel like king and queen. People are waving at you and taking pictures of you. Very romantic and set the mood perfectly for a great night in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable, relaxing and fun ride. Must try..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the highlights of our trip. Driver was pleasant and arrived on time. We felt like movie stars as we rode thru Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic ride, what better way to see parts of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The highlight of our trip,felt very special as we were taken by carriage through the streets of paris.weather was perfect, made for a very romantic and incredible trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a perfect way to see Paris. The carriage driver was so nice, pointing out places of interest. The bottle of champaign made the experience extra special. Would definitely recommend this fabulous tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous!!!! Perfect driver ( nice, informative and funny), comfortable carriage and beautiful horse (Pride). The route is lovely. One of the best carriage rides ever (and we do them in every city). We recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to see Paris, driver very helpful and pointed out places of interest. Value for money and booked beforehand saved us time and money. Others waiting but as our tour booked for specific time didn't have to wait. Thank you again for good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was so much fun! We felt like royalty riding through the streets of Paris !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very pleased with this tour , on my 1st wedding anniversary and me and my wife loved it , would definitely recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a wonderful experience worth the time and money. I recommend the 1.5 hour with champagne. The extra .5 hour allowed us to see much more. The driver was very pleasant and courteous, the carriage was clean and delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was simply excellent--I surprised my boyfriend with this tour for his birthday (men like to be romanced, too!), and we were blown away by how special we felt. First, there's only 1 horse-and-carriage guy in Paris (unlike other major cities where I think I'd feel cheesy), and he's great at pointing out things along the way without being overbearing (so you can be all ooey-gooey, lovey-dovey while fawning over Paris). We took the 6pm ride in March, which was perfect for watching the sunset, and we felt like celebrities as we became an attraction through the streets. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What an amazing experience. I would highly recommend this. It was a lovely way to see the city and it's beautiful sights and architecture. Our guide was so nice and informative and professional. The horse and carriage was stunning. We felt like celebrities with loads of people waving or taking pics

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

So much fun and going at night in Paris was a dream.

From USD $ 64.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message