Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rochelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WOW!!!! AMAZING!!!!! The highlight of our Paris trip! Pricey, but worth every penny. To hear the "clip-clop" of the horse trotting down the streetes of paris, while looking at the sights of this beautiful city is the most romantic thing ever. I wish it was longer as it was such a lovely thing to experience! The horse was a large Clydsdale, very beautiful horse! If you don't mind paying a little chunk out of your pocket, it is something you must experience with your significant other. My husband and I loved it!

slh_holmes USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money

Charles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a must do! Our carriage ride was perhaps the most romantic and lovely event of our trip. Our driver was an absolute joy and took the time to show several sites. We also were amazed at the adoring looks and smiles from Parisians and tourists alike. A fantastic ride through beautiful Paris! Highly recommended.

toto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent investment and very nice guide ,good Champagne ,will do again .On time .

Beatrix N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic, we felt like royalty going down the streets of Paris. The carriage was like a Cinderella movie.

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We chose this for our final day in Paris - we took a 5PM carriage ride past the beautiful sites we had visited that week. We loved the guide and Otis, the horse. The guide stopped and took pictures of us at the Grand Palais, and he could not have been nicer!!! He told us stories of the places we went past, and this was a delightful end to our beautiful Parisian vacation!

Sandra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant - very relaxing and interesting. Horse and driver were very lovely.

Jack C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sadly it rained for half of the journey so we travelled with the hood up which hindered our view a little. The company cannot be held responsible for the weather. Halfway through the tour, our guide opened the top and the sun came out for the rest of the journey. What a wonderful way to see many of the sights of Paris. We would recommend this to anyone visiting. People are drawn to look at the stately carriage and almost everyone has a friendly smile and wave. The champagne was also beautifully chilled and the guide very informative.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highlight of our trip.

wai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

worth every penny, fabulous experience.

julies1985

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to end last night in Paris! Great champagne and great driver to send us off on our barge trip! Highly recommended!

Rob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Family of four and worth every euro! Pay extra for the bottle of champagne you will be offered at the start - makes the trip even more unforgettable ;-)

Lisa USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous way to see Paris in the only horse and carriage in the city! I recommend the longer your so you can really enjoy the ambience. We loved our guide who had a sparkling personality and loads of French charm. It was a bit cold when we were there but our guide was prepared with cozy blankets.

rllaw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! The driver was great! Very romantic for our honeymoon!

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We (family of 4) just recently took the romantic horse and carriage ride through Paris. I am so glad I booked this tour! It was the highlight of our 1 day visit to Paris (took Eurostar from London)! Took the 1 and a half hour tour with champagne. Well worth the money! Had a lovely ride through the streets of Paris and tour guide stopped at various important sites to briefly talk about them. Was so enjoyable! Many people waved at us, adding to the fun! There is no way we would have been able to see the sites we did on our own, especially since we had just 1 day in Paris. Loved it! Highly recommend!

Sonja N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing romantic horse and carriage ride through Paris. Fantastic ride through the city with a stop at the Eiffel Tower for some fantastic pictures. Must be done when in Paris. We loved it. Well worth it.

Evlyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing experience and really great tour guide. He was very funny and offered a bunch of education info. Cruising down the little streets of Paris was a great way to observe the history. It was also fun to see everyone dumbfounded by a horse and carriage clearing the streets! Very cool experience. Definitely will do again.

Aron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a stressful journey to Paris (delayed flight and 1 1/2 hour wait for luggage!!!) we were 5 mins late for the start of this tour. This didn't matter, as they were still waiting for us and we proceeded to have a superb relaxing ride through Paris. The driver was very friendly and stopped to take the odd photo for us. Also worth pointing out that the horse looked very well looked after and healthy. Just what we needed after our journey and a great way to start our Paris trip.

NAJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely brilliant experience. Our guide was a lovely man, even stopping to take a few photos on our camera (not like some places that take on their own camera and charge you high prices each) of us at Petit Palais and with the horse after. Best surprise gift i could possibly have arranged for our anniversary, the wife loved it!

bigmike5556

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our time in Paris! Cruising down the streets of Paris you feel like king and queen. People are waving at you and taking pictures of you. Very romantic and set the mood perfectly for a great night in Paris.

Sharon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable, relaxing and fun ride. Must try..

Searroe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the highlights of our trip. Driver was pleasant and arrived on time. We felt like movie stars as we rode thru Paris.

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic ride, what better way to see parts of Paris.

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The highlight of our trip,felt very special as we were taken by carriage through the streets of paris.weather was perfect, made for a very romantic and incredible trip.

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 60.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message