• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful way to start our trip in Paris!! Went beyond expectations, however the tour was hard to find, they didn't speak much english and were of no help finding it. Strangers helped us find it. Once we got there, it became one of the highlights of the trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Oh wow!!! How to impress the lady you love. This was brownie point heaven! A full 90 minute tour taking in all the major sights and stopping for photos too. The champagne wasn't on ice, but otherwise perfect. My beloved felt like Royalty and enjoyed every second. The gallop down the Champs Elysses was cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

booked for my husband birthday as a surprise we both had a fantastic trip around Paris
will remember it forever. Thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommended. A great relaxing way yo see the sites. No problems at all meeting the carriage - the guides were lovely. They stop and jump out and take photos for you. The website only lets you book 4 people per tour but the people who ran it were happy to have whomever could fit. Easily fits 6 people especially if kids involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour,we saw so much more than when your in a Vehicle and they stopped and took photos in front of the many highlights.Lovely couple,I recommend that you don't miss this lovely tour thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I advise you take this tour before any other tour! The Mrs. and I had already been around Paris walking and with the 'Paris City Tour' so we went around the same places twice. Despite that, it was still amazing going on a horse and carriage in Paris, very romantic. A quick heads-up, you will be the centre of attention, everyone we rode past stopped, smiled and took pictures, it was like being a celebrity :). The driver was friendly, gave us commentary on some of the famous landmarks and even stopped to take pictures of us. An unforgettable ride through Paris, well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Carriage arrived on time, was well presented and driver very customer orientated. Happily took photographs for us. Just loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This Ida a pleasant trip. We enjoyed clip clopping around Paris Streets in a lovely carriage. Lucky and his driver were really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip would be incomplete without doing this . We are a couple and 2 daugthers enjoyed the lovely weather of Paris on 3rd July 2013 on horse and carriage ride while everyone out there was taking our photographs like a celeberity as it is not a common ride in Paris . You have to book it and then wait for them at a given time at east pillar of Eiffel tower , not to worry your ride will be there right on time . Enjoy !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic opportunity for us to see the sights of Paris and Eiffel Tower at a wonderful pace. The extremely lovely young French lady gave us plenty of info along the way and her beautiful house was just fabulous. I would love to do this ride again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and this was the perfect way to do it. Our driver and guide were very sweet. They even made several stops along the way and took pictures of us in front of some of the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly recommend this tour.
A fantastic way to see Paris without the pressure of traffic or crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was incredible!! Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this romantic tour of Paris!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our first trip to the Northern Hemisphere. What ! lovely unique experience! When I think of our visit to Paris, this is my most special memory that stands out.The carriage drivers were great and the weather was perfect, too. Well worth the money.

Thankyou! Viator ! for providing this experience on your list of things to do in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A grand and quite entertaining experience. Everyone was taking photos of us ! Expensive but well worth the splurge for some wonderful and romantic memories !

From USD $ 66.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message