• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A perfect way to see Paris...a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

You have got to do this in Paris. They were so friendly and so professional. And they made a couple of strategic stops and he took our camera and took some great pictures of us that we will be able to use in next years Christmas pictures. This was the high point of our week in Paris.

Sharyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great tour guides, great weather. We felt like royalty being driven around, with everyone snapping pictures left right and centre.

Well worth the money,,,,,, it was one of a kind

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best way to see Paris! A wonderful experience, enjoyed by the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The carriage was great, big high backs, cozy and comfortable. The horsemen were fun and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our carriage ride with "Lucky" the horse was amazing. We traveled past major sites as well rode down out of the way streets. A must do. Our diver added the champagne for a reasonable price when we met him. A must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was an awesome experience. Our driver was very informative highlighting all the landmarks as we travelled through the city. She even stopped and took photos of us with the most beautiful back drops. She was also kind enough to recommend a traditional Parisian restaurant named 'Chez Papa', which we went to after our carriage ride and it also was a great recommendation. Thanks for a great experience.
Oh and I forgot to mention the number of people who waved and took photos as we rode past! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We felt like royalty--everyone was taking our picture!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We did the 6pm tour and it was really beautiful with all the lights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely brilliant tour, friendly guide who spoke great English. Saw all the wonderful sights of Paris snug under a blanket :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

So incredible and highly romantic. I may however be a bit bias on this one! Gentlemen - if you propose to your lady on this tour she is likely to say yes, I did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing!! A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The perfect romantic experience in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

GREAT WAY TO ENJOY PARIS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My wife really enjoyed it, I would have preferred to do something else with the money. Would recommed only if its your anniversary etc

From USD $ 66.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message