5 star rating: Highly Recommended 358 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The carriage was great, big high backs, cozy and comfortable. The horsemen were fun and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our carriage ride with "Lucky" the horse was amazing. We traveled past major sites as well rode down out of the way streets. A must do. Our diver added the champagne for a reasonable price when we met him. A must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was an awesome experience. Our driver was very informative highlighting all the landmarks as we travelled through the city. She even stopped and took photos of us with the most beautiful back drops. She was also kind enough to recommend a traditional Parisian restaurant named 'Chez Papa', which we went to after our carriage ride and it also was a great recommendation. Thanks for a great experience.
Oh and I forgot to mention the number of people who waved and took photos as we rode past! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We felt like royalty--everyone was taking our picture!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We did the 6pm tour and it was really beautiful with all the lights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely brilliant tour, friendly guide who spoke great English. Saw all the wonderful sights of Paris snug under a blanket :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

So incredible and highly romantic. I may however be a bit bias on this one! Gentlemen - if you propose to your lady on this tour she is likely to say yes, I did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing!! A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The perfect romantic experience in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

GREAT WAY TO ENJOY PARIS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My wife really enjoyed it, I would have preferred to do something else with the money. Would recommed only if its your anniversary etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A must in Paris! It was our first time here and not only was the ride romantic, but very informative. We learned about the different monuments along the ride. Staff is really friendly and a pleasure to be around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Expensive but a great way to start a vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Another fantastic, definitely a tour to do in Paris.

Ginny
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was perfect! My girlfriend loved it. Lesuirely trip around Paris and our guide was really nice. Definately recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Beautiful - thoroughly enjoyed it great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it, it was so nice a lovely way to see Paris felt like I should have been doing the royal wave along the way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent.
Could not have asked for a better start to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic, romantic experience.
Well worth the money. Our driver was very informative and stopped several times and took fantastic photos of us in front of the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! The people running the carriage were so professional and accomodating. This was WELL WORTH the money and we would definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

How lovely this was. We really enjoyed this ride through Paris. The lass who took us was such a good tour guide and stopped anywhere we wanted to and she took photos for us. I would recommend this to anyone going to Paris. We must be in alot of peoples own holiday snaps too as we atracted alot of interest. A great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Leisurely pace, 1.5 hours with champagne, even the locals love the sight of a horse and carriage. Indulge yourself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My husband and I felt like royalty, it was a lovely way to view Paris highly recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour!!! And the driver took lovely pictures at strategic places.

From USD $ 55.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message