5 star rating: Highly Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip would be incomplete without doing this . We are a couple and 2 daugthers enjoyed the lovely weather of Paris on 3rd July 2013 on horse and carriage ride while everyone out there was taking our photographs like a celeberity as it is not a common ride in Paris . You have to book it and then wait for them at a given time at east pillar of Eiffel tower , not to worry your ride will be there right on time . Enjoy !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic opportunity for us to see the sights of Paris and Eiffel Tower at a wonderful pace. The extremely lovely young French lady gave us plenty of info along the way and her beautiful house was just fabulous. I would love to do this ride again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and this was the perfect way to do it. Our driver and guide were very sweet. They even made several stops along the way and took pictures of us in front of some of the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly recommend this tour.
A fantastic way to see Paris without the pressure of traffic or crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was incredible!! Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this romantic tour of Paris!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our first trip to the Northern Hemisphere. What ! lovely unique experience! When I think of our visit to Paris, this is my most special memory that stands out.The carriage drivers were great and the weather was perfect, too. Well worth the money.

Thankyou! Viator ! for providing this experience on your list of things to do in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A grand and quite entertaining experience. Everyone was taking photos of us ! Expensive but well worth the splurge for some wonderful and romantic memories !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A perfect way to see Paris...a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

You have got to do this in Paris. They were so friendly and so professional. And they made a couple of strategic stops and he took our camera and took some great pictures of us that we will be able to use in next years Christmas pictures. This was the high point of our week in Paris.

Sharyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great tour guides, great weather. We felt like royalty being driven around, with everyone snapping pictures left right and centre.

Well worth the money,,,,,, it was one of a kind

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best way to see Paris! A wonderful experience, enjoyed by the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The carriage was great, big high backs, cozy and comfortable. The horsemen were fun and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our carriage ride with "Lucky" the horse was amazing. We traveled past major sites as well rode down out of the way streets. A must do. Our diver added the champagne for a reasonable price when we met him. A must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was an awesome experience. Our driver was very informative highlighting all the landmarks as we travelled through the city. She even stopped and took photos of us with the most beautiful back drops. She was also kind enough to recommend a traditional Parisian restaurant named 'Chez Papa', which we went to after our carriage ride and it also was a great recommendation. Thanks for a great experience.
Oh and I forgot to mention the number of people who waved and took photos as we rode past! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We felt like royalty--everyone was taking our picture!

From USD $ 65.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message