Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

loly911 United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was the most AWEEEEEEEEEEEEEESOME ride ever :D loved it and the guy was very nice too

Rachel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Can't tell you how much we enjoyed this tour. It started right no time, two coachpersons were very interesting, the route was just right and 6:00p.m. is the ideal time to begin. One of our best experiences in Paris and this is my 6th trip. Rachel and Jerry from Cedar Creek Lake

Stacey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mum and Dad loved it! The Carriage was beautiful and they felt like royalty!

Jaynie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our trip to Paris was outstanding - I keep reminiscing and it brings back all the memories. The horse and carriage ride was one of the highlights. Our driver was great and showed us sights we hadn't seen during the week. People smiled at us, waved and took our pictures throughout the ride - talk about feeling like a celebrity. Everything all fell into place and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your tours to friends and family. Thank you so much for making our holiday truly special.

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Terrific start to our visit to Paris, our carriage driver was very knowledgable and extremely courteous throughout the drive. I highly recommend this activity.

Justina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent way to stroll through the city - we enjoyed it a lot

Affaf A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very romantic and fun way of getting a quick view of all the major sites. Definitely recommend it.

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An amazing ride starting at the Eiffel Tower...Alexa was a wonderful guide and took some amazing pictures of us along the way!!

Shawn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent carriage ride. It is the only company in Paris allowed on the streets with horses, so books very fast so make sure you book before you arrive in Paris. People were talking pictures of us everywhere even the locals as they are not used to seeing carriages on the streets. Loved that our horse was Canadian too! We had the bottle of champagne was a bit tough to drink and take pictures along the way.

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We started our first day in Paris with this tour. It was beautiful and what I great way to get a feel for what Paris is all about. Amazing!

Dawn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful way to start our trip in Paris!! Went beyond expectations, however the tour was hard to find, they didn't speak much english and were of no help finding it. Strangers helped us find it. Once we got there, it became one of the highlights of the trip!!!

Lindsey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Oh wow!!! How to impress the lady you love. This was brownie point heaven! A full 90 minute tour taking in all the major sights and stopping for photos too. The champagne wasn't on ice, but otherwise perfect. My beloved felt like Royalty and enjoyed every second. The gallop down the Champs Elysses was cool!

angela g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

booked for my husband birthday as a surprise we both had a fantastic trip around Paris
will remember it forever. Thank you so much.

RODNEY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommended. A great relaxing way yo see the sites. No problems at all meeting the carriage - the guides were lovely. They stop and jump out and take photos for you. The website only lets you book 4 people per tour but the people who ran it were happy to have whomever could fit. Easily fits 6 people especially if kids involved.

NEVILLE Kelly Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour,we saw so much more than when your in a Vehicle and they stopped and took photos in front of the many highlights.Lovely couple,I recommend that you don't miss this lovely tour thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Mueen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I advise you take this tour before any other tour! The Mrs. and I had already been around Paris walking and with the 'Paris City Tour' so we went around the same places twice. Despite that, it was still amazing going on a horse and carriage in Paris, very romantic. A quick heads-up, you will be the centre of attention, everyone we rode past stopped, smiled and took pictures, it was like being a celebrity :). The driver was friendly, gave us commentary on some of the famous landmarks and even stopped to take pictures of us. An unforgettable ride through Paris, well worth it!

Judy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Carriage arrived on time, was well presented and driver very customer orientated. Happily took photographs for us. Just loved it!

niele

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This Ida a pleasant trip. We enjoyed clip clopping around Paris Streets in a lovely carriage. Lucky and his driver were really good.

Shehryar L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip would be incomplete without doing this . We are a couple and 2 daugthers enjoyed the lovely weather of Paris on 3rd July 2013 on horse and carriage ride while everyone out there was taking our photographs like a celeberity as it is not a common ride in Paris . You have to book it and then wait for them at a given time at east pillar of Eiffel tower , not to worry your ride will be there right on time . Enjoy !

Leonie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic opportunity for us to see the sights of Paris and Eiffel Tower at a wonderful pace. The extremely lovely young French lady gave us plenty of info along the way and her beautiful house was just fabulous. I would love to do this ride again!!

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and this was the perfect way to do it. Our driver and guide were very sweet. They even made several stops along the way and took pictures of us in front of some of the sites.

Noel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly recommend this tour.
A fantastic way to see Paris without the pressure of traffic or crowds.

John E C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was incredible!! Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this romantic tour of Paris!!!!

Angela B M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our first trip to the Northern Hemisphere. What ! lovely unique experience! When I think of our visit to Paris, this is my most special memory that stands out.The carriage drivers were great and the weather was perfect, too. Well worth the money.

Thankyou! Viator ! for providing this experience on your list of things to do in Paris

Dalmorepark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A grand and quite entertaining experience. Everyone was taking photos of us ! Expensive but well worth the splurge for some wonderful and romantic memories !

Viewing 5 of 16

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 60.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3061HORSE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message