• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 520 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 520 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guide was excellent and we enjoyed seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up at night at the end of our river cruise. An opportunity to learn about the city and see it lit up at night. This tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A Wonderful tour on the Sienne by Boat and then by Bus around Paris. A very good coverage of the history of Paris. Good Photo-ops on the Boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were in Paris for only a two night stay and I am so glad that we booked this tour. Not only was Benjamin very knowledgeable about the sites but also a very enyoyable, considerate young man. We saw so many things, the night lights were beautiful and being a later hour traffic was not an obstacle so we we're quickly whisked about the gorgeous sites. Would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved it. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Favorite part of the trip! I had been on this exact same tour three years ago when I first went to Paris and nothing has changed. Extremely beautiful! This tour is very affordable too and definitely worth the money/time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great time going down the river and listening to the music and history! The bus ride was great too! It was comfortable and the tour guide was interesting. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful tour and excellent tour guide. Timing was very off, but I think that was because we had to drive across town to get folks near the railroad station and then we missed our scheduled boat tour and had to wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The guide was very kind. It was a raining evening and the bus windshield was covered with moisture. She helped us wipe off several times. Very kind of her. The cruise and the ride were both wonderful. Very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our party of eight loved this tour! This was our farewell to Paris tour - after seven days in the city we saw it all for the last time from the Seine. Our van driver was very accommodating and instead of a city tour by van, drove us to the Arc de Triumphe and waited while we climbed to the top. We saved this view for last as there is no better view of the Eiffel Tower at night than the one from the top of the Arch de Triumphe. Exceeded our expectations on all levels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was very trilled with this tour, also with the great support to this company at every place I toured; I'll do it again in my next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although I highly recommend this activity, I would say that the Seine cruise could probably be eliminated. It was OK, but with so many people on the boat, it was a bit distracting, and we didn't get the enjoyment out of this that we did out of the illuminations tour. We loved that part of the tour. It gave such a great overview of most of Paris, and was absolutely beautiful. Definitely recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This really was a great way to see Paris at dusk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Simply the best! Loved both the bus tour and the cruise. Paris is unbelievably beautiful at night. Had a great seat up top on the bus tour and found the commentary very informative. The cruise on the Seine was fabulous! This is a "must do" trip when you come to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a most enjoyable experience. Paris is at its best at night. Guide was excellent!
Katharine Trayer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We got to see many things in a decent amount of time. It was beautiful at night! Also, it was very fairly priced. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 51.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message