3.5 star rating: Worth doing 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well worth the value ..... from young to old we all thoroughly enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

it was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had to wait to much on line to get into the boat. It was raining, but everything ran smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had to wait to much on line to get into the boat. It was raining, but everything ran smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Beautyfull!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome...great great tour. Even better when done in times when it gets dark earlier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A must for a first timer. Very relaxing and great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We booked a month and a half in advance, we received confirmation and our paid receipt. However when we arrived at the tour location, they did not have our reservation and we did not go on the this tour. We were very disappointed since we were in Paris just a short period time. The reason I gave them a 5 star rating is because their customer service was exceptionable. When I returned to the states I called to to advise the what had happened, they were very apologetic and immediately credited my credit card, and were goint to find out what went wrong so that would not happen again. They were truely sorry for the mix up. The following day we have a Lourve tour with Viator and it was fantastic, they did a excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A must do in Paris! Getting an overall tour of the city by coach bus was a great way to start our visit to Paris. It gave us ieas what areas we wanted to go back to. As well, the Seine River tour was beautiful. The best part, was not having to wait in line with thousands of other people as we slipped right in with our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

trip was excellent .A great idea to have trip booked in advance.We really enjoyed it.
Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We enjoyed this excursion and the perfect evening weather. The river was lined young lovers and picinicer and the lite monuments were spectacular with a little history thrown in for go measure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A most interesting tour cruising firstly along the Seine at night to view so many notable sights with an interesting commentary. It was a real highlight to end the cruise at the Eiffel Tower just as the spectacular light show was taking place. Our friendly and very expert guide then drove our small group of 7 around Paris to see the most beautiful sight of the lights of Paris. We really appreciated being collected at our hotel then dropped back after the tour. I can thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was so beautiful and informative! Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent tour of Paris illuminations by bus and boat. Audio guides provided in both cases. Would recommend to anyone visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Was definatly well worth it. Pleanty of great photo ops. We were allowed to open to window to reduce glare for our cameras but we couldn't actuallygo outside. Its timed very good so it will go past the eiffel tower as it sparkles and it will do a nice turn so u get the eiffel tower and the laady liberty together in one nice shot :)

From USD $ 49.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message