3.5 star rating: Worth doing 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great introduction to Paris at night. Everything was wonderful.

Dianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The River Cruise was really good it was nice watching paris light up from the River and the information on the boat was very informative, the Illumination Tour was good even though we had seen some of the stuff on the boat our driver was a lot of fun and put a different aspect on things. The highlight of this was The Arc de Truimph at night as we could not see this from the boat and all lit up it was beautiful. Would recommend especially for people on a tight time frame

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Night tour in Paris, no food, just seeing the town with some great photo opportunities!! The Seine river was spectacular and a must see at night including the Eiffel tower. The rest of the tour was informative and once again breathtaking photo opportunities, truly the city of lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was our first trip to Paris and we like small groups so we booked the small tour for 8 people. Of course, it's a bit more money than a larger tour but well worth it. The driver (tour guide) picks you up and drops you off at your hotel. If you are like me and don't like to find your way to the pick up point... this is a good tour to take! The tour guide spoke english very well and was very knowledgeable! I had my 18 year old with me and she even enjoyed it. She is a student photographer and she was able to get some really good photos of Paris at night. If you visit Paris, don't miss the Seine River Cruise especially at night when Paris is all lite up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well worth the value ..... from young to old we all thoroughly enjoyed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

it was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had to wait to much on line to get into the boat. It was raining, but everything ran smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had to wait to much on line to get into the boat. It was raining, but everything ran smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Beautyfull!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome...great great tour. Even better when done in times when it gets dark earlier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A must for a first timer. Very relaxing and great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We booked a month and a half in advance, we received confirmation and our paid receipt. However when we arrived at the tour location, they did not have our reservation and we did not go on the this tour. We were very disappointed since we were in Paris just a short period time. The reason I gave them a 5 star rating is because their customer service was exceptionable. When I returned to the states I called to to advise the what had happened, they were very apologetic and immediately credited my credit card, and were goint to find out what went wrong so that would not happen again. They were truely sorry for the mix up. The following day we have a Lourve tour with Viator and it was fantastic, they did a excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A must do in Paris! Getting an overall tour of the city by coach bus was a great way to start our visit to Paris. It gave us ieas what areas we wanted to go back to. As well, the Seine River tour was beautiful. The best part, was not having to wait in line with thousands of other people as we slipped right in with our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

trip was excellent .A great idea to have trip booked in advance.We really enjoyed it.
Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We enjoyed this excursion and the perfect evening weather. The river was lined young lovers and picinicer and the lite monuments were spectacular with a little history thrown in for go measure.

From USD $ 48.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message