• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 496 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 496 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good one. I enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was our first tour in Paris and really enjoyed this. Saw the whole city lit up with lights and the river cruise was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice tour, passed all bridges over the Seine River and saw all mayor buildings along the river. The boat returned to the docking station right in time for the sparkling Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very romantic setting - would highly recommend booking this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Just returned home and this was one of the best highlights of our trip. Night tour was great and the guide was terrific. Worth the extra $$ to get picked up and have a small group. Night Cruise was also fabulous. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would give the tour two thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

THE TOUR WAS VERY NICE. THE GUIDE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Unfortunately we had to cancel and VIATOR was very accommodating with the refund. I appreciate your service and will book with you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very nice. Comprehensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We went on this tour our first night in Paris. It was a great way to see all the sights. It made us excited for the rest of our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

great value for money. got to see the sights by bus and cruise by night. definitely recommend if coming to Paris...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a great way to know a little of the history around the Seine river and the town itself. The bus and boat was comfortable and the narration was outstanding. For the price its a great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I think this tour was much better the the Paris hop off hop on tour. I have done the hop off hop on bus tour all over the world and Paris takes last place. So this tour was a wonderful alternative. Highly recommended. However, most of the trip is in the light. My favorite parts was the arc de triomphe, Louvre hotel, and the e tower. The bus is quite nice but we got the 2nd floor front row seats. I would hurry to get these seats because if you get stuck in the back, it may be less appealing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Awesome experience.

From USD $ 53.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message