3.5 star rating: Worth doing 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A most interesting tour cruising firstly along the Seine at night to view so many notable sights with an interesting commentary. It was a real highlight to end the cruise at the Eiffel Tower just as the spectacular light show was taking place. Our friendly and very expert guide then drove our small group of 7 around Paris to see the most beautiful sight of the lights of Paris. We really appreciated being collected at our hotel then dropped back after the tour. I can thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was so beautiful and informative! Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent tour of Paris illuminations by bus and boat. Audio guides provided in both cases. Would recommend to anyone visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Was definatly well worth it. Pleanty of great photo ops. We were allowed to open to window to reduce glare for our cameras but we couldn't actuallygo outside. Its timed very good so it will go past the eiffel tower as it sparkles and it will do a nice turn so u get the eiffel tower and the laady liberty together in one nice shot :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a way to see Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was one of my favorite tours - with limited time in Paris, the illuminations tour took us via bus to all of the highlights that we may not have necessarily been able to see. The best seats on the bus are the top part and front row. We thoroughly enjoyed the illuminations tour and the Seine River cruise - a once in a lifetime experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The river cruise is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

More than met expectations! Even in the rain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the perfect way to start our adventure in Paris. The river cruise at night was awesome. Our driver was friendly and fun and a great host. Can't go wrong here!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great way to see Paris at night.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour was well worth the money. Very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a great time....and our guide was fantastic. Well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good one. I enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was our first tour in Paris and really enjoyed this. Saw the whole city lit up with lights and the river cruise was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice tour, passed all bridges over the Seine River and saw all mayor buildings along the river. The boat returned to the docking station right in time for the sparkling Eiffel Tower.

From USD $ 48.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message