Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Galia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved this experience in Paris! The cruise was so fun with the tablecloths, great service and amazing views while cruising! The food was good too. There is alternate pricing once on board per your alcohol intake. I 'think' one drink comes with your pricing. not sure. The Moulin Rouge was so much more fun than I though it would be. It's a long show, about 2 hours. You are crammed in that theater, so be prepared.
The driver was punctual and we had other tourists from around the globe in our van.

Colleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it!!!

Jackie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a fantastic evening on the beautiful Seine and was blown away by the Moulin Rouge show. The door to door taxi was a major plus, what an unforgettable night!!!!

Yanira N Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views from the cruise specially for taking pictures of the bridges and the tower. Very nice three course dinner. Very attentive service. The driver picked us up at the hotel, drived us to the the cruise, picked us at the cruise, dropped us at the moulin, picked us at the moulin and dropped us back at the hotel: all very kind. There was thiugh a mistake of diuble charging me ( i had prepaid the tour) but they returned the money at the end of the tour after realizing the mistake. Moulin rouge show feeric is fantastic. We had a girl 12 and a boy 13 and it was perfectly fine for them. One of our best nights in Paris. We will always remember.

Jeffrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pickup from city hotel for a first class dinner on the Seine with world class views followed by a spectacular floor show at Moulin Rouge. Its hard to imagine a better evening out. Highly recommended.

RUMSIE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect from the start. Pick up service was great, dinner was superb and the show was wonderful. Well worth the money.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The very best way to see Paris on the Sienne.
Dinner excellent.Show the best. Viator crew terrific!

Lee H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant tour. Dinner was amazing, well worth adding to the visit to Moulin Rouge and the cruise on the Seine was delightful. Would recommend doing this tour as it really makes a fantastic night including the visit to the Moulin Rouge. Getting picked up and dropped off was a thrill in busy Paris.

Ivor J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great night out. Everything ran to time, from our hotel pick up to dropping off at the boat on the other side of Paris and from collection from the boat to drop off at the Moulin rouge and pick up after the show. The evening was made by the excellent food on the cruise , a great show at the Moulin Rouge and great couriers/guides.

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both of these were very good tours, good food.

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was the most memorable event of our trip for us. It was our 15th wedding anniversary, and we couldn't have asked for a better celebration. We were so thankful we booked the cruise and show. Absolutely loved it! Thanks for making it a once in a lifetime memory. Being picked up at our hotel was the best too! Made it even more attractive.

Lola W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a very nice way to have a great dinner while seeing some monuments from a different view and then a very fun evening. We thought the Moulin Rouge Show might be a little tacky (a once in your life thing to do) but were very pleasantly surprised at some of the very talented and funny acts. The seating was very crowded but at tables which was better than just a seat but it would have been too crowded for dinner. We had excellent seats even though we didn't have dinner there.

Lorraine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The dinner cruise was a wonderful experience, lovely boat, friendly staff, good food and live singer, I would highly recommend this cruise for anyone wanting a special romantic dinner cruise.

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Worth every penny!

justin w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. The dinner cruise was perfect, nice food and great relaxed atmosphere. Moulin Rouge was everything it lives up to. Plus everyone made you feel so welcome. Special mention must go to our driver who was very protective of us and ensured we were safe at all times. Would do it again.

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I was so pleased with this tour!! Our driver, Bruno, was fantastic and picked us up from our hotel reception! He was lovely and took us onto the cruise directly asking the staff to seat us up the front, which they did! The cruise was divine, by far the best tour we experienced in Paris!!

Heather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic, perfect from beginning to end, the boat was beautiful. Staff and food were excellent, and no rush .Viator mini bus driver was so efficient he took all the stress out of driving in Paris. Would highly rec. to anyone.

Judith F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

All went perfectly.Very impressed.Will use you again

Jennifer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

There was a little mix up but eventually were picked up ok, very friendly driver Joe, great transport and sensational treatment, loved the whole experience, best part if our time in Paris among other things we did, thank you, will recommend it to others

Caz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing night. Our driver picked us up from our hotel right on time and dropped us at the boat telling us he would collect us again at the end of the cruise. The meal on the boat was absolutely fabulous whilst cruising up and down the Seine. Our diver met us at the end and drove us to Moulin Rouge and ushered us inside and showed us where to meet him afterwards. Moulin Rouge was amazing. Glad we didn't eat at Moulin Rouge because they were jammed in. As we were early, we were given wonderful seats with a great view of the stage. The show was riveting and entertaining with lots of variety. Our driver met us again after the show and took us back to our hotel. Would highly recommend this tour.

Angela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent. Despite reading positive reviews had my doubts about something so "touristy" but could not fault it from the moment we were picked up from our hotel on time until we were dropped back after the show. Food was excellent on the boat and although first glance at the Moulin Rouge may because it is so packed, may be off-putting, the show could not be faulted. I took my parents as an anniversary treat and they were delighted with the whole experience.

Nicole D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our driver was fantastic. The cruise was spectacular!!!!

jsgators24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Just wonderful! Great driver Alex, good food on boat wonderful sites and great show! We highly recommend!!

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very nice having transportation from our hotel to the cruise, and then to the show, and then back to our hotel. The dinner was excellent, great views of Paris and friendly wait staff. The show wasn't anything exciting and the seating is very close together, but it's fun to say you saw Moulin Rouge and champagne is included in the ticket.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 327.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message