5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jess was our guide and she was very thoughtful and mindful of the group of the surroundings and navigating thru the crowded lift and hot spots.....Jess was attentive to questions and knows alot about historical information on and off script...she had some hard questions from the group and knew Paris and French history. She made the tour better than it would been on your own and yes we toasted to Liberty....
thank you for super tour of the eiffel which drew in all of France and Paris in the narrative....Go Jess!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved my tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was great. Good to do this just one time in your life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Another spectacular Viator Tour. Our guide related a massive amount of history and detailed background about the Eiffel Tower. He navigated us to each level of the Tower, including the very top level. Again, the guide made this tour an excellent investment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was late getting to this tour due to the length of the morning tour and then getting the train to the Eiffel Tower. However, the office staff was very helpful in getting me onto the tower at that time and gave me a description of the tour guide. I didn't find him so no guided tour, but I did enjoy myself as my owen "self-guided tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very informative without being over the top, so much better to skip the line, no time wasted. Plenty of free time as well within the tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was well-informed and interesting to listen to. The time just flew by and we really enjoyed the whole tour with our fellow tourists. Lots of general Paris information given from the top of the Eiffel tower helped to guide our decision-making when back on the ground. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a worthwhile tour, not only for being able to bypass the lengthy line to get to the lift, but also for the history of the Eiffel Tower that our guide Sonia shared with us. When we got to the top, she also pointed out the landmarks of Paris as they lay at our feet...what a view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome! The Guide he was very professional, rich sense of humour, would recommend to anyone who first visit Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide who was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Well worth the cost of the tickets and would certainly recommend. Positive experience throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great day we had going to the Eiffel tower with this company. Sara our guide was fantastic and very personable and interactive with the group. I can't recommend them highly enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Highly recommend. The skip the line was priceless. Our tour guide Juan Carlos was so knowledgeable. Must have champagne on top of the Eiffel tower if you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was Anna and she was outstanding, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. She was funny too. This tour was amazing! I learned so much about the history of the Tower and Paris. I really recommend tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My son was especially fascinated with this tour!

Special Offer
$73.42 Save $23.64

From USD $ 49.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message