Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cathryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Well worth the price! We enjoyed the tour. The guide was pleasant and strive to provide a wonderful memory! We took her suggestion and walked down. It added to our amazing experience,

Dlpaulson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The perfect way to see Paris and the Eiffel Tower up close and no long lines!! Our group of 4 all really enjoyed our tour, Gil, our guide was great, the earpieces were perfect to hear with if you moved away to take photos or go inside. Loved seeing Paris from that view and being up on the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend it! Thank you for a great time!

hans jørgen b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent guiding. The guide managed to make the tour interesting and pleasant experience.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent - our guide was very knowledgeable and los of fun

W Paul B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide, Richard, did a fantastic job, and extra points for even arranging some sunshine as we made our way to the top! We were grateful that the tower was open less than 1 week after the tragic attacks upon Paris, and Viator was most accommodating by immediately reimbursing me for the tickets of those persons who chose not to make the trip. This was my first Skip the Line experience, and I will certainly do so again. Thank you!

Kenneth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was extremely nice and very informative about the Eiffel Tower. She kept the group together at all times an made sure everyone had a great time.

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Hannah was the best tour guide. She was very engaging with the stories and history she told. Extremely friendly and fun to take a tour with

fozzie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great guide in Carlos. The tour was well worth the money and the walk to the Eiffel tower was not far.

Cristal L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The guide spoke perfect English and was full of historic information, did a great job of pointing out buildings from the tower, very enjoyable.

Louis Jason U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Solid tour - great guide - really fun!!

robert V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

our guide was excellent! turns out he went to school in Boston where we come from. It was a great day clear and calm. The lines weren't bad but the no line thing worked like a charm. I would recommend this company and tour again and again

Lauren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My tour guide was excellent. Full of interesting information and humor. He had so much history packed into a quick tour so worth it! Truly enjoyable.

Lawrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gil was outstanding, he had a ton of detailed information about both the tower and Paris. He put many historical events in perspective from the observation deck. So we were getting details about the city as it lay in front of us. He was humors and worked hard to include everyone. We were extremely satisfied with our Eiffel Tower tour.

Noelene E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Learnt so much about the Eiffel Tower and not having to wait in a looooong line to go up was fantastic. It was definitely worth going up to see the sights of Paris from 360 degrees. What a beautiful city!!

Leslie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

From the moment we arrived at our rendezvous point, our tour guide made us feel relaxed and in store for an adventure! Her excitement about sharing Paris with us made our experience even richer. She was knowledgable extremely, kept us all together, and made for a memorable day.

Abowes441

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and knowledgeable tour guide, able to avoid long lines and waits. Seeing the Eiffel tower in person was awesome.

Donald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Top notch. Guide was knowledgeable and witty.

Kurt K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour!!! Our guide was fantastic, highly recommended!

Tsuan Hao L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great, friendly tour leader. two thumbs up!

Yoram A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The guide who showed us round the Eiffel Tower was really excellent. He was knowledgeable and amusing. Both myself, my wife and our two young grandchildren enjoyed it. Avoiding the queues was worth the money.

RAYMOND A E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is the only way too see this Parisienne icon. The tour guide was superb and the process seamless resulting in a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it to all considering visiting Paris.

Amy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved our Skip the Line Tour. We met at the office with about 12 other people and our excellent guide, Hannah. She led us around the corner to the Eiffel Tower, where we walked past a LONG line and entered through security. Once at the top, Hannah gave a talk on what we saw, one talk on each of the four sides. She was really wonderful - young and funny, but knowledgable and sharp. I had been up/down the tower before, but it was so much more meaningful to see it this way.

Jesenia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was one of my favorites in all my excursions in beautiful Paris! Just the fact that we were able to walk up to a separate enterance with no line other than the few minutes to pass thru security was soooo WORTH it as it was a warm sunny Saturday with the general entrance line over 300 people long. A special thanks to our fun and knowledgable tour guide Tara!

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great job. Would use them again if ever in Paris. Very user friendly. John

Anita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

lt was great to pre book the tickets and the experience and views were terrific

Viewing 2 of 170

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 56.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message