5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2822 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2822 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From start to finish a fantastic experience! Really easy, quick and fun! Great to do with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The knowledge of our guide Paul, was excellent and we were fortunate enough to be in a small party which gave us an intimate tour. Highly recommend the skip the line tour, after seeing people lined up in long ques, it made the short walk to Eiffel Tower worthwhile. You almost felt guilty as walked past all of theses people, thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked the trip to the Eiffel Tower to avoid the lines. I am not really a tour person but this was well worth it. The tour guide (Jess or Jessie) was excellent. We got some interesting history and background to the tower from the guide who was personable and knowledgeable. We were able to skip the long lines for tickets. She kept close to us so we did not get lost or separated. Having headsets to hear her was good so if we decided we needed a break from the commentary, we could turn the volume lower. The group was limited to 20. Plus the other staff were very helpful. We had booked the trip for a Wednesday and realized a few says ahead that Wed. would be very rainy. We called and they moved us to the same time on Tuesday. Plus, once we got to the office, they explained about security so we could leave items which were prohibited (like pocket knives) at the office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this tour for anyone visiting the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Go with a tour guide! Its so worth the extra and they are great! :)
Make sure you check your email before you go so you don't go to the tower first, unlike me... Give yourself plenty of time, its really wonderful! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour with a fantastic guide -- Maarten. He really made the tour fun and informative! We'd recommend this tour with Maarten to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was great. It was well-organized - from making the reservation, to meeting at the office, getting to the Eiffel Tower, and navigating through the crowds. Our tour guide Ann was informative, friendly, funny, and she appealed to kids and adults. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was excellent, I would recommend it to anyone going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous tour. Well worth the money. Our guide Anne was excellent. She was fun and her talks about the history of Paris and the tower were so interesting. Skipping the line was ideal. Even when we had to stand in line to take the elevator to the summit from floor two. Anne kept us entertained with her talk that we didn't feel as though we were queuing. We learnt so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. We had an excellent tour guide and because of small group,everyone's questions were answered. We were issued earpieces at start of tour so we could clearly hear everything he said as well as questions asked by other tour group members. Being able to skip the lines saved us so much time. So glad we booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very nice experience, and I want everybody knows that this is a very serious company.Thanks , from all my heart.I made a mistake and I went for this tour a day later.They did their best and hadn't cancell my tour.Me and my parents had a great day.Highly recommended this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were in Paris with four young teens. We booked this tour which seemed expensive for six of us. It was worth every penny. Our guide, Sarah, was extremely informative both about the tower itself, its construction story but also all the anecdotes of what we were actually looking at in Paris from way up there. We skipped the line and went straight up to the second floor. Again we had a very short wait to get to the top from the second floor. Sarah also managed to keep our teens actively involved and they said this was the highlight of their trip to Paris....as well as HintHunt. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour. Tour guide was informative and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! The guide was very knowledgeable and we didn't have to wait in line. Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed this immensely even overcame my fear of heights!!!!!

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message