5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

guide was very very good what a great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Orion was a fantastic tour guide; she was energetic and fun, had a warm and engaging personality and was enthusiastic about sharing her knowledge about the Eiffel Tower. She had a thorough command of both French history and tower trivia. Tour company functioned efficiently; well-done! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

finding the meeting place was very easy using the metro, the guide ariana was very helpful , the headsets were great! also a small group made it alot easier as the crowds at the tour d'eiffel are very large , also our guide gave us a heads up about the pick pockets in the area , which was good to know.
once we got in it was fantastic to hear all the history of the eiffel tower and paris , was very informative and we enjoyed all the history. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My daughter and I had SO MUCH FUN on this tour. Our tour guide was Ann and she was the best. Unfortunately it was VERY cold so I did not get and opportunity to hear all of her presentations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable about the history and area which made it a great experience, we would certainly recommend your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I am so glad that we pre-booked our Eiffel Tower tour. The guided tours sell out quickly and the self-guided access ticket usually has a long line. Our tour guide, Alex, was awesome. He shared so much information on the landmarks we saw from the tower and alot of Paris and France history. He presented the information so that it was interesting and even balanced with some humor. I highly recommend tthis tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy to find office to join group and redeem voucher. Friendly staff with good English. Great guide on a wet, cold morning. Small group was great. Quick and easy access to the tower - after seeing the lines that are so big it was so worth spending the money and getting in quick. Highly recommend the tour group. Loved going to the summit - so amazing seeing the city of Paris - loved it:

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide Sam is knowledgable and shared many interesting stories about the Eiffel tower and the sights we could see from the tower. Unfortunately, the weather was cold and rainy and windy so we did not spend much time on the third level. Even in the rain, it is spectacular and breathtaking! The best part is to skip the line and have our own personal guide. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide did great job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Only way to see the eiffel tower. Anton the tour guide was fantastic and really informative and he held my 11 and 10 year olds attention for the whole tour.

Solveig J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide Matt made the tour an informative and fun experience. It was well-organised, easy going and punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the only way to view the tower. Yes you look like a tourist... But you skip all the lines and the information on the tower and the city of Paris was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Without being able to book last minute with the tour company, we probably would have missed being part of the Eiffel Tower experience. An added bonus was the commentary provided by Matt, our guide. His knowledge of the iconic structure was flawless and by adding some funny anecdote,he kept us listening.

i will forward my opinions to Trip Advisor as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We love this tour. It is a great feeling to skip the long lines of the Eiffel Tower. There are still some lines but not as much as compared to the sorry souls down below. It is not really necessary to see the 3rd level. There is no purpose. People just use it to buy champagne, so if you are not into drinking, save yourselves some queing, don't bother about the 3rd level, it is the same view as the 2nd level, so take your time in the 2nd level. The guide was fantastic, Antoine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Worth using the group tour as we moved quickly avoiding all queues. Our tour leader was very knowledgeable and was appropriately pushy with other people who were trying to cut into the lines etc. She managed the group very well. Definitely worth having the guide to provide all the information and answer the questions. We visited in the late afternoon which was a great time of the day - great light for photos. Very enjoyable. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We did this on the day we arrived in Paris, which was a super way to get an overview literally! of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, personable and open to all questions. Hard to believe it was his very 1st tour alone as the guide - but, he did great! Well worth it to skip the line, too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Knowledgeable guide, good tour. Very Pleased

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jason was a wealth of information! We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I enjoyed this tour and learned a lot of history from our Austin, TX guide. Still had to wait quite a while to get to the top but nice to by pass the line at the bottom. Wonderful views and loved our guides senses of humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was great! Told us the history of the tower and then when we got up top, gave us a skyline tour of Paris along with a lot lot of history and other info.
And the lines were crazy long so even though it's a bit pricey, definitly worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Anne was fantastic and very informative

From USD $ 50.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message