5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2990 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2990 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide,Juan Carlos was knowledgeable and personable. We had so much fun with him. He had everyone laughing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Paris is one pretty city. Why waste time in queues when you can be constantly exploring and enjoying breathtaking views. Pay the little extra and skip the line. Carlos was knowlegable, fun, vivacious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

logistics worked well. the guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My son and I went on your tour and had a great time ,we would recommend tour to anyone. The tour guide Ben was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great guide. Knew tons of stuff about the Eiffel Tower and all the surrounding monuments we could see from on top. Wonderful time. More than worth the money to skip the line and have a great guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic! We had Sarah as our tour guide who was lovely, engaging, informative and funny. She made our tour very enjoyable. We skipped the line which was great and the views on the tower are truly amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skipping lines, an amazing and informative guide with great insight on the worlds most famous tourist attraction = well worth the cost and effort. To enjoy The worlds most recognisable attraction you simply must indulge a little more to receive .. Anyone can take photos from the bottom, this tour allows you to immerse yourself in one of the true icons of the world! Really made our whole family appreciate the culture, history and connection it makes to so many..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect tour, perfect guide! It was way better than our expectations!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Anne was a great guide, informative and funny, making our trip a memorable experience right from the start.
I would recommend this tour (and Anne too!!) to anyone considering a trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Ben, was outstanding. This was more than "skip the line," Ben took our small group to each level, told interesting facts and gave time for exploration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great but short. It could be more better planned to show us more but its a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My review is over the top, the same as the tour. Carlos was the guide for our tour and what a guide he was. Knowledgeable, friendily, well spoken and accommidating to the whole group. It was great learning about the history as we walked to the tower and guided up to the second floor with ease. Once on the second floor, we walked to each side and was shown key sights of interest. We both used that info later in our trip as we walked the streets. At the Summit, we were told a brief story or two and then left on our own to enjoy the views with a glass of Champagne. This was the second highlight of the trip on Paris. FYI,,the first was the wedding proposal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our Irish tour guide Ellen was absolutely engaging! My 12-year old daughter was very interested in the entire tour. Ellen spoke to the history of France and the Tower using some very humorous anecdotes which kept us all completely involved! I would recommend this tour ( and Ellen) very highly!

From USD $ 77.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message