5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour included my two adult sons and myself. Our tour guide was Victor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him and about the tour. It was definitely worth the money and made the experience beyond memorable. I would 100% recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Eiffel Tower. FYI, we also used this company for a Vatican tour in Rome and had the same great results. Thanks Viator!!!
~~Robin~~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Alison did a fantastic job!! Very knowledgeable and great personality! She kept us engaged the entire time on a very cold day in Paris. Thanks so much!!
Amy and Dennis, NC USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent. Guide was VERY knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. Everything seemed to go off and planed and on time. This was our first trip to Paris and we had a bit of a problem finding the office where we start the tour and almost missed it. For those first timers I think it would be good to have a Google link to a map of the office location in your web page for this and any other package that may not already have one. Thank again for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best way to see the Eiffel Tower and avoid the lines. This was our second time doing a skip the line tour to Eiffel Tower with Viator and the guides are always informative. We visited at sunset on New Years Day and were rewarded with a spectacular sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour and great guide.... Rick!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was educated, passionate and provide a unique perspective of the Eiffel tower and snippets of history. Highly recommended. To save a few $$$ - -I would suggest bringing your own split of champagne and a couple of plastic cups so you can drink to liberty for free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledgeable guide and a great way to know the history of the city and also see the amazing sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was by far the best the tour guide Victor was awesome and I even got engaged on the eefiell tower. The views were spectacular and no waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was aabsolutely perfect, except the weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great lively and interesting tour provided by our guide. Lots of interesting facts and information. Great way to take in the view and history of the buildings to be seen in the skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour delivered as promised. We received a very warm welcome from the pickup shop and our tour guide Stephanie was excellent. We will definitely use viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great tour... No lines and it was very full. Victor, our tour guide was great and we really enjoy our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide, Annie, was exceptional with her knowledge and passion on the history of the Eiffel Tower. AAA+ rating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Victor was our guide and he is the BEST. I will definitely recommend him. Thank you.

Special Offer
$67.93 Save $21.88

From USD $ 46.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message