5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply amazing!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would recommend this tour to anyone who is there in Paris for a short trip and wants to visit the Eiffel Tower. The offices were easy to locate and our guide (Named Lavania) was Awesome.. She was very friendly, courteous and had lovely little funny stories for us all during the tour about the Eiffel tower. I had my 75 yr old mom with me and this was just the perfect tour for her. I would strongly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to visit the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sarah was the best guide of all the tours we took. She was informative and very knowledgeable. She even saved my friend from being hassled by petition signers !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ben our guide was great. The visit to the tower would of taken most of the day without this tour because of the amount of people at the tower. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

They had me at Skip the Line! Who wants to stand in line buying tickets during their vacation? Our small group was exactly that, not more than 8 people. I enjoyed Ellen, our Tour Guide, who kept the group together, had a great sense of humor and was able to answer all our questions. Her knowledge of this beautiful landmark was impressive. I'd recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ann was a great tour guide.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour! Our guide Ben made the tour interesting and humorous and kept the attention of our teenage children as well as ours. Everyone had a great day, we couldn't ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lauren, our tour guide was terrific - a wealth of knowledge, personable, and attentive. I climbed to the top last year, but this was so much better - learned so much and of course, skipped the horrendous line. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Photo's can't do it justice! Must see and the only way to do it is with the tour.!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and exciting tour. Sarah the Tour Guide was excellent. Just the right blend of history and juicy tidbits to keep everyone's attention.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!! The meeting point was easy to find. The tour guide was funny, friendly and knowledgeable. We walked right past a very long line of people to the elevator (no waiting at all) and we had a great time. Can’t beat it.

Robin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the Eiffel Tower, wonderful and interesting fact given by guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All five of us enjoyed, the guide was excellent, the experience wonderful.

From USD $ 78.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message