• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2761 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2761 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to do it...we were a family of eight and our guide was fabulous (sorry forgotten his name an American living in Paris.. Justin or Dennis?) and enjoyed by all 8yr old to 53 yr old the only way to to the Eiffel tower. He was informative and interesting and the tour gives you plenty of opportunity to see tower at your own pace. Lots of interesting facts we would not have known if we lined up for hours and did it ourselves. Ps the recommendations for dinner after were brilliant thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jess was an excellent tour guide for this wonderful site. Informative and fun we really enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Important to beat the queues - very informative tour guide. Learnt much more about French history than I had anticipated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was excellent ! Our tourguide was amazing. She did a great job and it was awesome to skip the huge line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value, The guide goes right up to the Second floor and takes the group around all 4 vistas describing Paris and talking about it's history. Be Ware of other 'skip the line' providers who talk a bit outside, get you to the elevator and that's it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The office was easy to find using the information and directions on the initial email We were met on time by Martin who made us feel at ease immediately after a short introductory talk. We were then taken a short distance to the Eiffel Tower with our guide Martin giving us an interesting chat along the way.
We skipped the line as the advert says and were on our way to the top of the tower in just a short time leaving behind a five hour queue.
Martin took us around all four sides of the tower and gave a very thorough and informative talk at each station.
We are so glad we chose to see the tower this way because we would never have found out all the little snippets that Martin was able to give and to do it alone wouldn't have been as interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour Guide was excellent!
Everything went smoothly which made the whole experience very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth. every. penny. Very informative, interesting, and entertaining. Our guide, Victor, was extremely good and very patient. Even my 11 yr old niece got into it. All the history and trivia of Paris was fascinating. No standing in lines! Will do again when back in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jess from the tour operator was excellent, very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Skipping the line is the only way to go. Once in a lifetime experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ben was the best tour guide on this tour when compared to all the other tours we took in Paris.
He was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining as well. This was our favorite trip in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I found that making the "skip the line" tours is one of the best things you can do if you have only a few days in a country. You may pay a little more than doing it yourself, but you'd save a few hours of standing in line and you get a lot of information and background. Our tour guide was EXCELLENT. Juan Carlos from spain, he studying and living in Paris. He was passionate about the city and was very knowledgeable. There was a huge line of people to buy ticket, which we surpassed and went up the Eiffel tower -- and our guide gave us a complete history of the tower, the city, other sites to visit and their history -- and he even gave us some advice about merchants around the tower.

From USD $ 80.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message