Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3830 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3830 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Would wholeheartedly recommend this. The tour was extremely well organised from start to finish and our tour guide was outstanding in both her knowledge and getting through the crowds to make this a highlight of our trip to Paris. The blue tooth audio was exceptional and all I can say is don't be a fool and waste time queuing when you can walk straight in. This trip is a must on any Paris itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you plan on seeing the Eiffel tower this is the way to go, skip the line and get in, it includes your entrance ticket with a guide that takes you up to the first landing and you're on your own to go up higher. On the day we were there, the temperature was 102 degrees, it would have been horrible to stand in line to get in. Our guide was great. Beware of pick pockets under the tower!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, guide was very knowledgeable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is really worthy to take this tour with Ms Christin
She provide us a very good information and we avoid the waiting line
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect - don't even think of doing it any other way, the queues were over 2 hours otherwise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The young man that lead our group was OUTSTANDING!!!!! His information and enthusiasm was the best I had the entire trip! I did this tour a few days earlier then again when my mother in law joined us in Paris. What a difference your guide makes!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very informative and personable. Better than going on your own as we just bypassed the lineups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great properly organized, the tour left on time and was managed in a correct and timely matter. The guide gave useful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a very interesting tour. Christine was great. Knowledgable and made the tour fun as well. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to the Eiffel tower for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great, great guide! We learned so much. In June the lines are crazy so it was SO nice to have a guide.
Perfect to do with kids as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Laura was awesome, very knowledgeable! Skipping the long lines in the summer was so great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THIS IS SO WORTH THE MONEY!!! We went right to the front of the line. The guide Oriana was fabulous, fun and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the way to see Paris. our tour guide Sam was great. He added a lot of extra information into what we were seeing and made it an enjoyable morning with my older kids. We can. Ow look back at our pictures and recal things which he had pointed out. Would do it again, not to mention avoiding the lines on a hot summers day when you are limited for time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the Eiffel Tower without wasting hours waiting in line. Meeting up with the tour was easy and well organized. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable and even accompanied us to the top level. We were given radios which enabled us to wander around, take pictures, etc. while still listening to the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the two Eiffel Tower elevators was not working when our tour group got to the lines. Therefore the tour's usual 10 minutes in line was 45 minutes. However, the tour guide, Bianca, was a delight the entire time telling us the history and stories of the tower, which made the wait in line go by quickly. The breakdown of the second elevator was entirely out of the control of this tour. The tour was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was excellent!

Our guide Antoine was absolutely superb! This man had it all, charisma, immense historical knowledge and was very patient when guiding us through on a very busy day like everyday at the Eiffel Tower.

The staff were all helpful at the office and you could tell that they love their jobs which really helped for an excellent tour.

Skipping the 2 hour line is definitely worth it but having Antoine talking us through the day was unforgettable, I couldn't imagine visiting any other way.

Great company, great tours and I highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit the Eiffel Tower, you really get so much more from your visit with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide Jason was very professional and entertaining. He was able to keep our three kids ages 7-13 interested as well. The office staff was nice and friendly too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide Stephanie was excellent. She had the right rapport with the group. She is very well versed in her area and knowledgeable. She was very entertaining, amusing and attentive. Perfect 10 for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Hannah was great, she was full of information and such a lovely person! Definately recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour our guide Katrina was fantastic. Really professional and engaging.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent guide Kristin, which made the experience very enjoyable. She shared the history of the tower and lots of fun facts as well. The tour is definitely worth it when you walk right up to the elevators, past the lines of people who have been waiting in line for 3-4 hours. We were so grateful to have chosen a small group tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent tour and would highly recommend using this service. If anything, use this tour to skip the entrance and lift lines. That said, our tour guide, Bob, was a wealth of knowledge and made it even more fun and worthwhile. It was definitely the favorite for our entire family of five.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fantastic tour. Our guide Sam was 5 star in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Mike, was very knowledgeable yet didn't make the tour feel like a class trip. We learned a lot, in a fun way. It was great to skip the long lines and just proceed to the front. The tour wasn't rushed, we had more than enough time to look around on the second level before Mike took us to the line for the third level. There you have to wait in line, but Mike stayed with us, entertaining us with more Eiffel stories until it was time to ascend. Great tour!

From USD $ 50.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message