5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Skipping the line probably save us more than 2 hours waiting to buy tickets and wait to get on the elevator, Our guide Matt he's from UK is great, very informative and was very helpful. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Victor is so ebullient that he made the whole experience exciting. Exceptionally perceptive to the needs of the guests. We loved the facts and information during our wait in line to go to the summit level. The SKIP THE LINE experience was worth the money. The headphones made it so easy without distracting others or being distracted. This is one time that we felt that we wanted to tip rather than being guilted into offering!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Melissa, our tour guide was great! So nice to skip the long line to get up to the tower...beautiful sights and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Did the trick to skip the lines. Tour guide helpful and interesting. I think it is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was very informative. Weather was not good but we enjoyed it anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anne was an excellent guide. Wonderful service and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jason was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's all about the tour guide. My kids are 12 and 15 and we all loved it. Anne was our guide. Spoke perfect English, from Wisconsin, and perfect french. Tour is the way to go...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour and Anne with an E was an amazing tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing and our guide was excellent, an australian guy with passion doing his work!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The staff was so helpful and sweet, and we must have saved ourselves hours of waiting with these tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quick easy tour. The guide was knowledgeable and cheerful. It was nice to skip the long lines at the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the tour, very interesting to hear all the facts. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job...very nice too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour with a very knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The group from 36 Ave de la Bourdonnais 75007 Paris, were ever so friendly, so very very eager to satisfy, very cordial. We had VICTOR as a guide , wow dynamite contagious personality. Oh so sweet!! As was Adriana and the young lady from Dublin. What an all around wonderful expirience !!

From USD $ 64.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message