5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide, Ellen, was fantastic! She had several informative, interesting and funny stories to tell that made even the foggy chilly day we had pleasant. Also, meeting a block or two away from the tower is a very smart move as you avoid all of the hassles and lines under the tower. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip to the top costs 15 Euros each. We went at night first then went during the day on this trip. My girlfriend and I both thought it was worth the extra money. It's very informative and they use wireless earphones to talk to you which makes it very clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good to be able to miss the long queue to get to the second floor. The guide Gill was very good and his knowledge and little stories made the trip even better and he went out of his way to find the shortest queue for the lift to the summit when he left us. Well worth paying the little bit extra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I found this tour to be both informative and efficient - from the instructions on how to get to the meeting point to the advice prior to setting off. Our tour guide, Victor, was approachable and friendly and made for a very relaxed group. We used headsets so as to hear the guide on the tour effectively and Victor gave very clear and concise instructions on how to use them. Nothing was was a hassle for him. He was full of detail about Paris which made for an interesting and fun tour. I will definitely be using this company again and have already recommended it to friends. Many thanks :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Skipping the entrance line was fantastic!! Drew our tour guide was outstanding. He really new his history and made the tour. This was one of the best tours I have been on. Must see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Melissa was so awesome! She told us practically everything we needed to know about the Eiffel tower and its history as well practically every other attraction in Paris as well. This was our most favorite experience while in Paris. Thanks again to a great tour guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Writing this to give super thumbs up to our guide Victor. He was a so full of energy. He gave us warmth by his talks when it was negative degrees up there. Cheerful, witty and knowledgeable! Kudos to victor.
Thapasya n Deepak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was excellent with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Tour, very knowledgeable and helpful guide. Tour is exactly how it;s described.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me my partner, from Scotland, went on a tour with Melissa from Texas and we loved it. I have been up the Eiffel Tower twice before but would completely recommend this tour. It was fun, informal and who doesnt love a queue jump? Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Juan Carlo was our tour guide and did an outstanding job. His knowledge of the history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower was spot on. Excellent excellent job. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends that will be visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our Eiffel Tower tour was absolutely fantastic, I cannot fault it. Melissa was brilliant, and full of facts! She is a star! Will be recommending it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour, worth every penny. The tour guide was really helpfully. Definitely recommend to others.

From USD $ 65.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message