Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LAURA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

FANTASTIC tour! The tour guide believe his name was Daniel was excellent. We called ahead to let them know that there was a metro delay and they were kind enough to wait a couple of minutes while we and a few others made it to the rendezvous point. This tour is absolutely worth the money to skip the line and get some real history on the Tower. One of our group had some anxiety about going up and Daniel took the time to go out and speak with her. I have been to the top of the Tower on 3 other occasions but this one was just as special as the first time. THANK YOU!!

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was a very good tour. Guide was very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for more. Would just say take the tour!

Pam M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was well worth it - our tour guide was so knowledgeable and made the tour so much more enjoyable.

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and provided a lot of detail about the Eiffel Tower. I'll never forget my 1st trip to see the Eiffel Tower.

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I highly recommend you skip the line. We were able to see and do everything and get to another tour at a reasonable time.

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Easy process handled stateside. Directions made finding the group tour office perfect. Guide was very knowledgeable and personable. Enjoyed the tour. Very crowded on the tower but guide kept the group together and informed. Would use victor and Local tour group again. Have already passed info along to friends who are traveling.

Raylee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great tout with a great guide Ben. He had heaps of interesting information to pass on regarding the history of the Eiffel Tower and obviously has a love of the history of this amazing structure.
Thoroughly recommend this 'skip the line tour'. Even though it' was not the peak tourist season the lines to gain entry were quite long. Both my husband and I have some mobility issues so this was definitely the right choice for us.
Thumbs up Viator, well done!

Helene H Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. Our tour guide was an extremely personable young art student and had many interesting details and stories about the Tower and about what to see in Paris.

thecarbottis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE. So glad we booked this tour. Our guide, Anton was suburb. He was very knowledgeable and and ever so enthusiastic in sharing that knowledge with our small group. With his delivery, he should be in theater. The Skip the Line Tour was a wonderful way to go........well worth our time and the money spent. Thank you for delivering a great experience, as advertised.

Jannette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was the highlight of our trip. My teens thoroughly enjoyed being there and were engaged for the whole tour.Matt was a very pleasant and knowledgeable guide and we enjoyed his company. The skip the line was worth it since we were only in Paris for 2 days.
Would recommend this tour to friends.

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No long lines, best way to visit the Eiffel Tower.

jo.daz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way to explore the Eiffel tower,the guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Richard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent tour made special by our guide Sonia. she was superb!!!

John Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved this tour! Antoine was a wonderful guide. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Felt like we knew him for years. Nice that we had a Chicago connection. Excellent guide and friendly office personnel. Thank you..

miss j pearce p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent way of jumping the queue and learning about the Eiffel Tour and Paris in an interesting way. The guide, Daniel , was extremely knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour.

Philip H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Having been to the tower twice before it was a great trip, our guide was terrific, regards

Phil Holt

Glenn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Daniel was very knowledgeable and shared wonderful information. Worth it to skip the very long lines!

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was great. Really well organised and lead by Sonia. Would highly recommend.

Claire T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I am so glad that I bought tickets from Viator, when we arrived at the Eiffel Tower with our delightful tour guide Bianca it seems that the thousands of people without prepaid tickets already waiting to go up in the Eiffel Tower had been/or would be waiting for hours. Our tour g//ide was very knowledgeable, patient in answering our questions, funny and very personable. We visited the Eiffel Tower on 08/05/2015 I already recommended buying these tickets to a work colleague who was to visit Paris in September, when she returned to the US she raved about how great the tour was and was so happy I had told her about Viator.

Vero A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Recommended if you don't want to make line

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

With all the people --- everywhere --- the Skip the Line is the way to go. We did feel the directions to retrieve our tickets were a but cloudy, meaning they could have been explained better. We did make it after a few misses. Guide was great, knowledgeable along with being tall so we could see her in the crowds. I made it all the way to the top --- Wow! There is a great view from the second floor if you cannot make or do not feel like trying it to the top.

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was fabulous - 5 stars!! We had a fantastic tour guide named Sonya - she made this the best tour we have ever taken, and we travel all the time!! She obviously loved her job, loved history, was funny and entertaining as well as informative. We liked her approach to give us heads up info as we took the tour here is where we are going next, here is what to expect, etc.. She stayed with us up until we were herded into the elevator to go to the summit, and we were sad to see her go. I would highly recommend this tour and definitely Sonya as your guide if you are fortunate enough to be in her group!

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was great. We met Nico and walked to the Eifei Tower. On the walk he gave us a good history of the tower. This was such a better way to see the tower. We went in, up, looked around, took pictures and then Nico made sure we were in the right line to go to the top and how to come back down. A very enjoyable morning.

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour and pretty swift trip to the top. This is my way to see it if you have limited time. Just do it.

Jansen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it's not cheap but Daniel did a great job, super !

Viewing 3 of 170

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message