5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greatest time ever! Loved it. This is a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much helpful information . So much History. I thought I knew a lot about Paris but how wrong was I.

My grand daughters enjoyed it too. Lizzie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an amazing time on this tour. Victor was our guide and gave such great information re the Tower and the area around. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant!! Victor was really knowledgeable and told us loads we didn't know about Paris and the Eiffel Tower. Extremely entertaining and made us forget the cold and wind (almost!). Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Cool tour and amazing tour guide, a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was wonderful, he had so many interesting stories to tell about the Eiffel Tower. We felt like we not only visited the tower but learned a great deal also. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. - Great Tour Guide - very knowledgeable and informative. No waiting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The view from the Eiffel Tower was breathless. The cold weather didn't face us it was worth every penny. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would of loved walking directions to the meeting point. Other than that . It was perfect

Sam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was a highlight of my trip! Perfect day for it as it was just a little chilly but the sun came out which was gorgeous. The tour leader victor was funny, very informative and patient. He made us all feel very comfortable and the pace as also great.
A must do on your Paris trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic - the American guide (whose name escapes me) was extremely knowledgeable - used humour and after finding out whereabouts and from what country we were all from - incorporated that information into the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. Tour guide very well informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Such a great experience. Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic guide. Knowledgeable, expressive, took good care of us in the freezing cold. Even though the upper levels were closed for maintenance he made it informative, interesting, an enjoyable experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a great tour! Although it was really cold and windy on the Tower, our guide Rick made it fun and very informative. We even learnt about some "Under rated" museums and sights to visit, which we did and even got a couple of restaurant recommendations! Brilliant!

From USD $ 65.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message