5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was a highlight of my trip! Perfect day for it as it was just a little chilly but the sun came out which was gorgeous. The tour leader victor was funny, very informative and patient. He made us all feel very comfortable and the pace as also great.
A must do on your Paris trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic - the American guide (whose name escapes me) was extremely knowledgeable - used humour and after finding out whereabouts and from what country we were all from - incorporated that information into the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Such a great experience. Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a great tour! Although it was really cold and windy on the Tower, our guide Rick made it fun and very informative. We even learnt about some "Under rated" museums and sights to visit, which we did and even got a couple of restaurant recommendations! Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour!! 100% recommended!! Ask for Martin as your tour guide!! Pretty funny guy!! Interesting insights from the tower and the city and their history with clever and hilarious twists!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a superb way to see the Eiffel Tower. Skipping those crazy lines that would take hours of waiting in the freezing cold. It's educational and fun for all ages and that's all the way up to the very top. Fantastic! Melissa, our guide, was great fun and full of interesting facts. A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Victor was a pleasure to have as a guide, I have been on the Eiffel tower before with another tour, and this was much more enjoyable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the best memories of Paris visit. Certainly it was a very good idea to buy the voucher and escape the queues. The guide Alison was brilliant. Kept us entertained all the way, very knowledgeable and funny. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had to reschedule the tour found the company very accommodating ! We loved the your especially Gill he was a great guide would definitely recommend this your to anyone well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We saved at least 2 hours of waiting with our skip the line tour - especially over Christmas when the lines are massive, this is a huge time saver. Our tour guide was great and really informative as well. FYI - there is still a wait to get to the very top level.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Completely worth the price! You would spend the length of the tour just waiting in line anyway and, this way, we spent the time learning about the tower and history from a very engaging and energetic guide, Victor. You feel a twinge of guilt as you walk past the long lines of people waiting for the elevators...but, that soon passes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Juan Carlos (tour guide) was very knowledgable and fun to be with. Very organized tour, a five star!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was interesting and informative.
Express tickets to the top, no waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! our tour guide was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can I say - this tour was fantastic. I would recommend any visitor to Paris doing this tour the very minute they arrive. Our guide pointed out so many places of interest to use during the panoramic guide to the city from the tower that it changed our whole planned visit to Paris and it was worth it!!!!!!!

From USD $ 66.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message