5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2822 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2822 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed this immensely even overcame my fear of heights!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent - great guide, very informative and we skipped the huge lines. Two hours is just right for the tour - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

sonya was fabulous. she was great with the kids and has a wonderful sense of humour - such a cleaver lady. Her knowledge of history and everything is amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised, great experience, except for the weather which was not controllable. Richard from the UK our guide was so good giving a great commentary and had a good sense of humour, catering for all of our needs and questions asked, well done Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

While trying to book the Eiffel tickets online before our trip to Paris, I realised there were no tickets available during our stay ! So as a kind of last resort I looked up Viator and booked this tour and am very glad we did. The four of us ( 2 adults, 2 kids ) had a fantastic time thanks to Justin , our guide for the tour. Justin not only explained the history of the tower but also of all the monuments he pointed out to us from the top and it really helped us understand Paris better than anything else. He was very knowledgeable and had answers to all our questions- whether related or unrelated to the tower. If you have to one tour in Paris, do this one at the beginning- it provides a great background to your visit to other monuments ! 5 stars !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sarah out tour operator was excellent!!! She has great knowledge of French history and really made the tour come alive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I have forgotten our tour guide's name (she is Serbian and now living in Paris??) But she was very good. Learned a lot regarding the history of the Tower. Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was incredible!

Viator had a great meeting spot with an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower.
However, what made this tour was our guide, Sonja. She was fantastic. She got our group together, took the time to get to know a bit about each of us and then we were off. To pass the huge line and get right on the elevator was the best and easily saved us over an hour of time. In addition, she was incredibly knowledgable about the Eiffel Tower and Paris in general. This was the best tour we had on our trip! I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, Anne our tour guide was fabulous. We went earlier in the morning and the lines were still long (not for us but general admission). If you are planning on touring the Eiffel this is a must. Not only do you get to skip the lines but it is a great way to get your bearings and learn a little history of Paris while you are at it. We did this the first day of our trip and glad we had it scheduled then!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Somehow "skip the line" tours a highly recommended in Aug! I am glad to make it to this tour. Olla our gyude was great and most importantly very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a fabulous tour due to our guide who was able to answer all the questions put to her. She managed the diverse age group from youngsters to oldies!!!
I would always pre-book ant tour anywhere after the good experience we had with your company and our guide, whose name I just cannot recall. Oh dear. A lovely Australian lass.
OUr tour was 10.30am as you will know as you have our booking reference!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

SARAH was excellent. A Texan. Good to hear an American accent.
Quick ride up to level 2. A lot of history and she also knew figures when it came down to detail.
Highly recommend this tour
Leave your small children and strollers behind. Love to feel the Tower sway in the wind

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic. Our guide Anne was great, we got all the information we wanted, and never felt rushed. I would absolutely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good guide:)

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message