5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I enjoyed this tour and learned a lot of history from our Austin, TX guide. Still had to wait quite a while to get to the top but nice to by pass the line at the bottom. Wonderful views and loved our guides senses of humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was great! Told us the history of the tower and then when we got up top, gave us a skyline tour of Paris along with a lot lot of history and other info.
And the lines were crazy long so even though it's a bit pricey, definitly worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Anne was fantastic and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Susan
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very good experience with Jason. The skip the line was well worth the money. We were able to bypass crowds and it was very helpful having Jason to lead is to the right place. The views were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Matt is a great guide who spoke lot of details about the Iron lady ! The tour is highly recommended for spending good amount of time with value with the Iron lady !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great. Good tour guide who tailored the presentation to my daughter of eight. She loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Save you time. Melissa the tour guide is excellent ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I cannot recommend this highly enough. Having already been up the Eiffel Tower, I wasn't expecting much from this tour. In fact, the only reason we purchased the tour was for the skip-the-line privileges, otherwise we wouldn't have done it at all. But thank God we did! Our tour guide Antoine was AWESOME. I had no idea there was so much to learn. We were with him a good three hours and I don't think he stopped talking once and I know I didn't stop listening once. He was knowledgeable, passionate, and funny. I can't speak more highly of him. Wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Another great tour by Viator. Guide was very knowledgeable on tower facts and surrounding area viewing from the 2nd floor. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Orion was our guide. She did a great job. Very personable and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour is definitly worth doing! Our tour guide, Sam was very personable, organised, knew his history and was really chatty, friendly and happy to answer questions. The view was fantastic and was made even more meaningful by Sam's history telling whilst pointing out landmarks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was amazing. It recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was amazing. He had so much information about Paris history. Definitely recommend to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour, Jason was very knowelageable and entertaining for the whole 2 hour tour. I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I highly recommend this tour if you are traveling to Paris and want to see the tower, we visited in March and it was crowded, being able to skip the lines was awesome!. The tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We were unaware of the time change and was going to be 15 minutes late, they were understanding and patient. Viator is my go too for booking tours and such!. It made my trip that much more special to be able to skip the line not wasting time to gain access to the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WOW! Great guide...knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly. She truly painted a picture of how the tower was built with details about the builder and why it is here today. We went all the way to the summit. It is spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant our Guide Anne was magnificent she was extremely knowledgeable and presented the tour with enthusiasm would recommend this to family and friends without hesitation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

They did an awesome job!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour, despite the bitter cold, our guide Hannah made it very interesting, she kept our two boys 8 and 10 really engaged, I would recommend this trip to anyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful guide. Learned so much and it was so much easier to do with a guide. Headsets were a plus. So worth the money !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. The tour guide offered us lots of interesting facts not only about the Tower but about Paris and many of its landmarks as well. Everything was well organized, and skipping the long line saved us a lot of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the price, Sam our guide was very informative and a delight to be with. It took the hassle out of fighting a very large crowd, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

we wanted to skip the line and that's exactly what we accomplished! would do it again in a heartbeat! totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a wonderful tour and our guide, Hannah, was exceptional!

From USD $ 50.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message