• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic...skip the line...very highly recommended if you have a short time in Paris ...the guide is very helpfull..he told us the story about Paris, very interesting. The tour was on time. Nice experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was informative and entertaining. The best part was skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Richard did a great job on the tour of The Eiffel Tower tour. His knowledge and sense of humor were good, and we would recommend this tour to anyone. thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great, really great. Out tour guide was really nice, lots of information, not only about the Eiffel Tower but also about Paris itself. I do recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was a perfect way to start our visit to Paris and I highly recommend it. Having skip the line tickets was so wonderful as we passed all of those poor people in line that were probably there for hours! Richard was a fantastic guide, engaging, knowledgeable and funny! He provided us with tips and recommendations for other attractions and things to do in Paris that we constantly referred to during our stay. All of the information he provided was invaluable. Richard is a wonderful guide - I highly recommend him and this tour. Thank you for helping to make our stay in Paris even more memorable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Martin was great. He was informative , humorous and handsome. The Eiffel Tower was stunning. I had been there before but never experienced like this Thank you for giving us such a wonderful time on our anniversary!! Merci Beacoup!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent day in paris topped off by a fantastic tour of the Eiffel Tower . Our guide Sonia was a lovely person and was full of knowledge. She certainly done her job well . I would recommend this trip and certainly Sonia . Thanks so much .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ellen our guide was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Martin was an excelllent tour guide. He gave us an interesting history of Eiffel Tower and detailed description of the north, south, east, west view from the top. It was worth it. I highly recommend it. He recommend that we go back in the evening to see the lights and it was beautiful. A must see highlights in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

PAUL was very informative and professional keep up the good work you guys do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great Experience. Tour was very informative, interesting and stress free with the queue jump. Would definitely recommend. Our tour guide was Richard from England and he did a great job. Very child friendly. Highly recommended. 5*

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was Ann and she was amazing. She was able to provide a lot of great information and keep us all entertained as we made our way through the check points and onto the tower. My only thing was that my husband was not able to get onto the elevator and she didn't notice because she was one of the first people on to the lift.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed hearing the history of the Tower from our guide Justin, who was fun and knowledgable. Being able to walk right past the hundreds of others in line on a sunny, warm Spring day in Paris the BEST. No way would we have been able to stand there for hours waiting in line to get in. Make sure you go to the very top after the tour is over and have a glass of Champagne!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Paul, our guide for the tour, was knowledge filled, fun, and welcoming to our first trip to Paris.
For a young man doing his Masters abroad, the time he spent to explain things was wonderful.
A lovely day out to an iconic landmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour!
Except for the gypsies everywhere trying to extort Americans. Great way to skip the lines

From USD $ 82.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message