Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Claire T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I am so glad that I bought tickets from Viator, when we arrived at the Eiffel Tower with our delightful tour guide Bianca it seems that the thousands of people without prepaid tickets already waiting to go up in the Eiffel Tower had been/or would be waiting for hours. Our tour g//ide was very knowledgeable, patient in answering our questions, funny and very personable. We visited the Eiffel Tower on 08/05/2015 I already recommended buying these tickets to a work colleague who was to visit Paris in September, when she returned to the US she raved about how great the tour was and was so happy I had told her about Viator.

Vero A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Recommended if you don't want to make line

Vero A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Recommended if you don't want to make line

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

With all the people --- everywhere --- the Skip the Line is the way to go. We did feel the directions to retrieve our tickets were a but cloudy, meaning they could have been explained better. We did make it after a few misses. Guide was great, knowledgeable along with being tall so we could see her in the crowds. I made it all the way to the top --- Wow! There is a great view from the second floor if you cannot make or do not feel like trying it to the top.

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was fabulous - 5 stars!! We had a fantastic tour guide named Sonya - she made this the best tour we have ever taken, and we travel all the time!! She obviously loved her job, loved history, was funny and entertaining as well as informative. We liked her approach to give us heads up info as we took the tour here is where we are going next, here is what to expect, etc.. She stayed with us up until we were herded into the elevator to go to the summit, and we were sad to see her go. I would highly recommend this tour and definitely Sonya as your guide if you are fortunate enough to be in her group!

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was great. We met Nico and walked to the Eifei Tower. On the walk he gave us a good history of the tower. This was such a better way to see the tower. We went in, up, looked around, took pictures and then Nico made sure we were in the right line to go to the top and how to come back down. A very enjoyable morning.

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour and pretty swift trip to the top. This is my way to see it if you have limited time. Just do it.

Jansen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it's not cheap but Daniel did a great job, super !

BAX1000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Perfect experience! Great value. Very informative.

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Just skipping the lines was worth the money, but the additional information made our trip all the more enjoyable.

brian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

tour was great! Emma was full of wonderful stories and really brought the history to life!

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best way to see the tower!!! Simple as that. Any holiday is too short to justify those queues. Our tour guide was so knowledgeable, and funny! Very entertaining, and what a view!!! Highly recommend it!

Alyson F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this. Great guide and good not to have to stand in line. Great views across Paris. A must do.

Wolfgang M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely awesome, and our tour guide was a joy!

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Richard was such a wealth of info and was so enthusiastic!

Jared E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic tour, tour guide was really entertaining. always very interesting, factual and knowledgable. This tour was one of the big parts of our holiday and it didn't let us down. Would definitely recommend the tour to anyone through the bike company in paris. Amazing views and experience!

Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide, Sonja and what was great about her was that she spoke clear and concise. And she focused on her group. And she was funny and very informative. Any one going to the Eiffel Tower, you should definitely use a tour group. So much faster getting to the top, no time to waste when you have a limited time in Paris.

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip was definitely one of the highlights of our tour of Paris. Our guide was wonderful, and avoiding the long lines really made the most of our time. I would highly recommend this tour, but be sure to wear your walking shoes.

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way to explore the tower and surroundings. Denice was our fantastic guide. Solid choice.

Sule K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best way to see Eiffel Tower.

Holly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and well worth the money! Karina was a really fun, and upbeat guide! The facts and history we received while walking around the 2nd level of the tower was really interesting and really added to the tour. Highly recommend to save time and to learn some great history and facts of Paris!

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bianca was wonderful! She made sure that each member of the group was able to see and have the best possible experience. And she was a wealth of information. Her enthusiasm was contagious!

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very fun experience even though unseasonably cold the day we went. We had a terrific, informative guide and the process was as advertised and handled professionally throughout.

Roger H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour.................. The tour guide was very well versed on the history of the tower, as well as the surrounding areas by the Eiffel Tower. Was very nice to not have to wait as long as others to get onto the elevators.

Byron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour guide with lots of knowledge. Didn't have to wait in line for very long. We had audio assist which made it easy to hear as there was a lot of other noise and people around. After the second floor had our own time to go to the top and explore more and look in the gift shop.

Viewing 3 of 170

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 56.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message