• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2225 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Stefi (?) was very knowledgeable and very funny as well. A delightful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed this tour tremendously; our guide Ellen was upbeat and knowledgeable. I thought my 3 teen-agers might get bored with a tour but Ellen engaged them with interesting facts and the history not just of the Eiffel Tower, but of other Paris landmarks. She also sprinkled in a few travel tips during the tour.
Skip-the-line feature was great as it saved us time and allowed for a stress-free day on the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a fantastic tour with Jess. She was informative, personable and funny. She told great stories about the Tower that you would not get seeing it on your own. Our family was very happy that we took this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! Jess, our guide, was incredible! She told us stories about everything we were seeing which made the history of Paris come alive! We skipped a 4 hour line as a result of these tickets so thank goodness we purchased these!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved Martin at the tour company. Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was fun and informative. Martin was knowledgeable, informative and charming. Enjoyed it immensely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hannah was our guide and was one of our most enjoyable guides we've ever had. She was knowledgeable, articulate, and lots of fun. We had a great time with her learning about the tower. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The lady who guided the tour was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour and Martin our guide was fantasic.

From USD $ 82.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message