• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2739 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was organized, friendly and knowledgeable! We liked the small group tour, as we were all able to hear our guide and we had the opportunity to ask questions. We learned a lot about the history of the tower, and enjoyed her many stories about the surrounding city. We had plenty of time both with the guide and after she left us to explore the site. Definitely recommended to any one who visits Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide and all that we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting and intratteining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was fantastic, and our tour guide (sorry I wish I could remember her name - she was from America or maybe Canada, wore glasses and dark hair) was brilliant. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great company! Been on 3 tours with them already, all within Paris. I love the vibe and enthusiasm the staff bring to the tours. Christine, our tour guide made our tour fun and interesting, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Love this tour with brilliant guide Anne. A good mix of time to ourselves, information, champagne at top of tower and some exercise walking back down..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Allison was wonderful. She made a potentially time consuming endeavor efficient, enjoyable and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Ben was terrific. Very engaging and a great personality. Lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My group really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. Martin was such a wonderful tour guide. We will definitely recommend this tour to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So awesome to have such a great friendly guide explain to me everything we were looking at.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ben was our guide and did a fantastic job! He kept the tour moving and gave us just enough information to make the tour interesting but not overwhelming. Ben also did a great job at catering to all age groups so everyone enjoyed the tour. Will highly recommend Viator to my traveling friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Orla was an incredible guide. Very knowledgable, very friendly, very helpful. She knew everything we asked about and interacted with the whole group. We had a great time, with a great guide, in a great city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide! Avoided huge crowds by going on this tour. Thank you.

From USD $ 80.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message