5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were travelling as a party of four and were limited to the amount of time we had available in Paris , the skip the line tickets were ideal as there was no fuss whatsoever. Our guide a young man from Spain was really informative and helpful and made the trip extra special.
I would recommend this trip to anyone,
Ged, from Cheshire , England travelling with J and D from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely worth every penny spent. If you do not want to spend your entire trip to Paris in line, this tour is definitely worth it. Our tour guide, Sara, was fantastic and fed us so much information about the tower and it's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide, Sarah, was great. She made the entire experience excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an excellent tour!! Highly recommend!! Sara, our tour guide, from Texas, had great knowledge of Paris and navitagated the crowds with expertise. She interacted with everyone in the group and made the trip come alive. The tour was well worth the money spend. Sara, was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Sarah was GREAT! Very informative, engaging and her passion and energy really shines though. We can't say enough good things about her! She made our family's first trip to La Tour Eiffel very memorable and we HIGHLY recommend her to anyone wanting a wonderful experience in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide, Orla, very knowledgeable and pointed out some things we would never have thought of, although rainy and windy, we avoided the long queues and it was definitely worth the ectra to skip the queues.definitely better with a guide though!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So convenient picking up the tour so close to the tower. Justin our guide was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS and so informative. He allowed us enough time in each part of the tower to appreciate the view and there were a couple of children with us and he made sure they could see etc. Top marks to all the people who organise these tours, will certainly spread the word for future travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would definitely recommend this individual company to others. The tickets for the Skip the Line tours may seem pricey but when you're there and you see the queue, it definitely it value for money if you have finite time in Paris. Our guide was excellent and could ably answer all questions about the tower and Paris in general.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour made visiting the Eiffel Tower easy. We met our guide near the Eiffel Tower, donned our headsets and got a very convenient and informative tour of the entire tower. The best part was skipping the long, long, long lines. The second level of the Eiffel Tower has the best views, great historical overview of the sights by our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and great guide Juan Carlos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From start to finish a fantastic experience! Really easy, quick and fun! Great to do with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The knowledge of our guide Paul, was excellent and we were fortunate enough to be in a small party which gave us an intimate tour. Highly recommend the skip the line tour, after seeing people lined up in long ques, it made the short walk to Eiffel Tower worthwhile. You almost felt guilty as walked past all of theses people, thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked the trip to the Eiffel Tower to avoid the lines. I am not really a tour person but this was well worth it. The tour guide (Jess or Jessie) was excellent. We got some interesting history and background to the tower from the guide who was personable and knowledgeable. We were able to skip the long lines for tickets. She kept close to us so we did not get lost or separated. Having headsets to hear her was good so if we decided we needed a break from the commentary, we could turn the volume lower. The group was limited to 20. Plus the other staff were very helpful. We had booked the trip for a Wednesday and realized a few says ahead that Wed. would be very rainy. We called and they moved us to the same time on Tuesday. Plus, once we got to the office, they explained about security so we could leave items which were prohibited (like pocket knives) at the office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this tour for anyone visiting the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Go with a tour guide! Its so worth the extra and they are great! :)
Make sure you check your email before you go so you don't go to the tower first, unlike me... Give yourself plenty of time, its really wonderful! :)

From USD $ 78.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message