5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This almost 2 hour tour was probably one of the best small tours we have ever taken. Our lovely tour guide Ellen from Ireland was the most sweetest girl ever. She was full of fantastic, intertesting information and had a great sense of humour. We highly recommend this tour, not to be missed. A big tip, take this tour first as up so high you get a great idea of where everything is so the city is easier to navigate. Loved this tour, loved the Eiffel tower, loved Paris.
Ian and Bev
Perth, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Juan Carlos is the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, very enjoyable.
Tour guide was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Whole family, including two young children (8 and 11), enjoyed the experience.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was really outstanding. (I can't remember his name, but it was a 2-first-name-Spanish name.) He was knowledgeable, easy to understand, concerned that everyone in the group was keeping up as we proceeded through the tour, efficient in moving us along, very congenial, and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it! Ellen our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great our tour guide Justin was very knowledgable and super professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Recommend this trip the guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The only way to visit the Eiffel Tower. Well worth the money to simply avoid all the lines. Guide did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna our tour guide was terrific. The tour was the highlight of our visit to Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was incredible! Lots if interesting history with humour. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Even though we had been to the Eiffel Tower before, this was still great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was very good at his job, lots of information, entertaining. Skipping the line is definitely worth it. Would consider booking through viator again in the future for other locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. It was well worth the dollars we spent. Sonja was our tour guild and was filled with information about the Eiffel Tower and the city. Since it was our first trip to Paris, we were not well orientated to the city and arrived just a few minutes late to the tour office. The staff made sure we caught up to our group. We dismissed all of the lines and worked our way to the top effortlessly. I would recommend this 'extra' trip to others in an instant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We LOVED this city, everything about it was just excellent. Would love to spend a month here and do it properly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sonia was the best tour guide ever. After seeing the lines at the Eiffel Tour 20 years ago, we really wanted to make this trip complete with a tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was awesome and we had a great time.

Special Offer
$73.93 Save $23.81

From USD $ 50.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message