5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2990 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2990 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Jess with the agency was fantastic...the best of any of our guides! Would highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great and really like john our guide. Very informative and pointed out all the highlights and talked of the history to everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the way to see the Eiffel tower. We got skip the enormous line, our tour guide was knowledgeable and
enjoyable. We had scheduled and earlier tour, but our flight into Paris arrived late in the morning the day of our tour, and the company was kind and rescheduled us for a later tour that day and did not charge us any fees. That was incredible. Highly recommend this company and tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great info during the tour and skipping the Que a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy Pass Tours were the provider. We met at the Easy Pass Tours Office which was a short 5 minute walk to the EifflelTower. Anne was our very enthusiastic and knowledgable guide and she managed the group of 18 very well. At this time of the year the queues to the Tower were very long however we basically just walked right up and in. We were able to go to the summit and have a most wonderful 360 o view of Paris. Anne gave us just the right amount of history combined with explaining where the main attractions were located. We have many happy memories from this great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guide, felt very welcome, only ten in our group so nice small amount, tower is very busy, holiday time, but skip the line very quick, had to wait for lift to the top, small delay, don't know why, would recommend skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a much better option that if we had organised to visit the Eiffel Tower ourselves. Orla from Ireland was a very cheerful and knowledgable guide, with a great personality - very well suited to taking groups. She gave us plenty of interesting facts that we otherwise wouldn't have known. From the booking process to the actual tour (was great to skip the long queues!), everything was smooth and stress-free - definitely recommend.

Selva
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Ahh, the Eiffel Tower. Even though it was pouring down rain and windy as all heck, our guide, Juan Carlos, kept us entertained with interesting factoids about this iconic structure. He was very knowledgable and no questions were answered unsatisfactorily. As amazing as the Eiffel Tower is, without all that extra information it wouldn't have been as interesting. Thanks Juan Carlos!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, John, was terrific! His knowledge of the Paris landscape from the Eiffel Tower was astounding and he was able to direct our vision to find each of the places he was referring to. And although our wait to get to the summit was long, John kept us entertained with the history of Paris. He also displayed a great sense of humor. We found this tour to be our trip highlight and we'd definitely recommend Viator to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so fun! We had a great guide (Anne from Wisconsin). The best surprise - we thought the tour would only get us to the second level, but we got to the top. This is a "don't miss" experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Victor was a super guide. A good sense of humor and and a good history and small details of the tour and the surroundings that we saw from the top of the tour. Alice and Bernie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great educational experience for us and our grandchildren ..our guide Carlos was entertaining and very informative about the Eiffel Tower. And not to waste time in a queue was a thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonia was so informative!! She kept the tour moving and was readily available for questions. We enjoyed the trip to the top!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Myself and my partner found it very easy to find the location for the start of the tour and it was very enjoyable throughout the whole time. We had a lovely guide named Sarah who was super friendly and very informative. Would definitely recommend this tour and will be using viator again! Thank you!

From USD $ 77.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message