Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3820 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3820 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great experience with a very informative guide. A great way to hear the history of the Eiffel Tower and see the views. A Highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was outstanding. He was friendly practically the only friendly person I met in Paris and very knowledgeable. Skip the Line is the ONLY way to see the Eiffel Tower. The lines are soooo long!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Katrina, our tour guide was knowledgable, told great stories about the tower, and answered all of our questions. She had a great sense of humor. Thank goodness we could skip an unbelievably long line and get right onto the tower. It's the best way to experience the most visited monument in the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Having headsets so we could clearly hear our guide talk about the history and sights really made the tour. Our guide, Jason, was an awesome guide. Really knew his history and was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great tour we were well looked after and our guide was fantastic it is a great way to see the Eiffel Tower and beat the line in fact we enjoyed it so much we booked a tour to the Palace of Versialles with the same company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even though the tower was crowded, our tour guide, Allison made this the most fun and interesting tour. She was full of enthusiasm, sensitive to the group's needs and took the time to answer questions before moving on. At each level of the tower, she would point out significant areas and buildings and give an interesting commentary on them. Having the audio headsets made it easy to hear her. This girl really knew her stuff and made it fun to learn. This one was well worth it and I highly recommend it. We went back at night just to sit on the grounds with a bottle of champagne and watch the light show. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the price to avoid standing in line, plus our guide was knowledgeable and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Terrific - really informative engaging guide and only a short queue to the summit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Definitely get the skip the line tour for the Eiffel tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organized and really friendly people. Obviously they enjoy their work. Thanks for making the tour so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, full of information and entertaining, his name was Niko I think and it made the experience having an approachable tour guide you felt comfortable with.

Ann R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Our guide, Katrina, was very informative and we enjoyed all the information and stories that she told. We learned a lot about the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Not only did we truly save so much time by skipping the line, the tour was so informative and given in a fun and interesting way. Guide, Richard was awesome. Skipping the long lines well worth the cost plus more interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This an excellent way to see the Eiffel Tower while skipping the lines and learning many interesting things about the tower itself, its history and the surrounding area. Our guide was a charming young man from Australia who was very knowledgeable and seemed to really enjoy his work. It was a very rainy day, but he did his best to keep is under cover and still help us with all the views. We certainly got more from the experience than we would have if we had tried to do it on our own.

Mark M
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very good. Tour leader was very energetic and had a lot of usefull info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved Steven our tour guide! He made it a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved Steven our tour guide! He made it a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend. The lines can be such a pain at the Eiffel Tower. We had the best guide--American student who spoke perfect English. So helpful. We skipped the lines and went straight to the 2nd floor via elevator. We had a chance to look around and then made our way up to the summit. This was breath-taking. Even those in our group who were afraid of heights enjoyed it. Plenty of time to enjoy the Tower after the guide left as well. Well worth it!
We would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ben was our guide for this tour. He was fantastic and knowageble and fun. It was record breaking heat that day but he made it light and fun. I would give him 5 star rating as a guide. Go Ben....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We surprised our daughters with this and it did not disappoint. The only problem was it was 86 degrees and the Tower was packed so lines were inevitable. Our tour guide was great and kept us informed and entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour is really good! You will expect the same as what is written in the overview. Our tour guide is nice and I like the way she gave the story behind Eiffel Tower and the interesting stories of the tower and some buildings around it. The money is well spent in exchange for all the hassles to get up to the tower. In summary, we got the tickets that will gain us entry all the way up to the third floor highest point, skip the queue line to take the lift up to the second floor, express security check lines, great tour and some Paris stories from the guide as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the line saved us at least 2 hours. Great way to see the Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was very good and we will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Lots of good info about the tower and fantastic to skip the line. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just fantastic tour , so we'll organised and great information given . We loved it .

From USD $ 50.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message