Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3672 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3672 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome.! Tour guide was knowledgeable. Wished I could remember his name. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ben was our exceptional tour guide. He was knowledgable and entertaining and considerate.
Toured on Fri. June 19th

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth it learned some great history of the Eiffle Tower. Skipped a long line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Informative guide, great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Experience!!! Tour Guide amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jason was our guide and he was simply yet best! He was so informative and was focused on us having a great experience, which we did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Denise was wonderful! I loved how she made us feel so special! This tour was so great with the scenery, history of the city and buildings. Most of all, it was fabulous skipping the extremely long lines. I recommend this tour to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Being able to skip the long lines was great. Our guide was sweet and friendly. For others visiting Paris, we were also able to have lunch at the casual restaurant on the first floor of the Eiffel Tower by just being in the right place at the right time. It's worth a try to just go and see if they have a table available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, glad we booked. Our guide, Katrina, was excellent. She is Australian, so she guides the English speaking tours. If you speak English, I would request her. You meet at the tour office, are given a headset, then Katrina walks you the few blocks to the Tower, all the while giving you info related to the tower and Paris. You then go as a group to the elevator ahead of the always long line, and travel to the second level where Katrina stops with the group on all four sides, pointing out sights you can see and giving all kinds of historical and anecdotal info. Katrina keeps you very interested and if very easy to understand and listen to. You are then able to explore on your own, travel to the highest third level, and spend as much time as you want throughout the tower. Really excellent tour, well worth the money. I highly recommend it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was worth it! The tour gal was excellent! She was British and spoke perfect French!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the Eiffel Tower. Friendly and knowledgeable guide. There was no line at the base of the tower and only a small line to get all the way to the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour of the iconic Eiffel Tower. Out tour guide Ben was very knowledgeable and made the tour a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

recommend this highly!!!! truly an experience and so worth taking the tour and skipping the long lines.....
very informative as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a really fantastic tour. Our guide was brilliant and not to have to queue was great. Highly recommended and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

HIGHLY recommend!!!! Great tour and guide which was very informative and got us to the Eiffel Tower in record time. This was so much more then what we were expecting and again, the tour guide was so pleasant and easy to follow and made the trip a real joy. The view from the top is simply AMAZING and must be seen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this excursion. Very organized, and the tour guide is extremely knowledgeable and funny.

Just like the excursion is titled, Skip the Line, and thank god we do. I think that if it wasn't for this tour, we will still be in line.

I highly recommend this tour, they are organized, close to the Eiffel Tower, and they make sure you have a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Are guide Denise was fantastic. No wait is the to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the price to skip the lines and have a small group tour from a knowledgeable guide. As requested...Bob was great his friend Simon not so much :-.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! No lines!!! Ben was a great guide. Very personable and knowledgeable. Hightly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every penny, our tour guide Matt was amazing. I think if we didn't have this we would have been there for twice as long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! Guide was fun and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was one of my family's highlights of our week in Paris. Sam was so knowledgable and personable. It was a fantastic way to get an overview of the layout and history of the city. The tour was so well timed and executed, we hardly noticed that we were waiting in lines to get to the very top where the views were sensational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour and an awesome guide. Would recommend

From USD $ 50.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message