5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Incredible. New Years Eve at the Eiffel Tower. Champagne and all. Our guide steered us through the maze of other celebrators. His tour of the tower and the skyline tour was very interesting. We are still talking about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Melissa the guide was knowledgable and had a great collection of quirky stories to keep us entertained on the long wait for lifts. She gave us just the right amount of detail on the history and bulidings of Paris. Thoroughly enjoyed the visit to the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed very much this tour. We had a very nice guide !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The trip is amazing.The helpful hendsome tour leader even willing to give up his ticket to my daughter who has lost hers before we supposed to take lift to the top floor. Is so lucky, his approach the checking girl and managed to enter to continue the trip if not will missed history story he shared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved our tour! Our guide Victor was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and engaging! Weather was not great so we couldn't go all the way to the top but still had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Victor was absolutely amazing, and he helped my dream to really come true! Thanks so much for an awesome awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great panoramic view from the above!! Must use this skip the line..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Tour guide, Gil, was fabulous. Gil was personable, informative and entertaining. On our next visit to Paris, we will book the cultural tour with him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour included my two adult sons and myself. Our tour guide was Victor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him and about the tour. It was definitely worth the money and made the experience beyond memorable. I would 100% recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Eiffel Tower. FYI, we also used this company for a Vatican tour in Rome and had the same great results. Thanks Viator!!!
~~Robin~~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Vector the toyr guide was super. We enjoyed his explanation a lot and he is very good.
Regards
Abdelaziz Family
Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Alison did a fantastic job!! Very knowledgeable and great personality! She kept us engaged the entire time on a very cold day in Paris. Thanks so much!!
Amy and Dennis, NC USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent. Guide was VERY knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. Everything seemed to go off and planed and on time. This was our first trip to Paris and we had a bit of a problem finding the office where we start the tour and almost missed it. For those first timers I think it would be good to have a Google link to a map of the office location in your web page for this and any other package that may not already have one. Thank again for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

FANTASTIC!!!!! The place we met at was easy to find, clean, had bathrooms and vending machines. Very well organized. We walked the 10 minutes to the Eiffel Tower and skipped the huge lines. From the start, our guide who spoke perfect English began telling us about the history and didn't stop until the tour was over. He was very very knowledgeable and had a great personality. We learned so much, and had a great time on the tour.

From USD $ 66.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message