Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!! Did not have to make the line to go into the tower. Out guide Steph was awesome, full of energy and extremely knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paul our guide was great, very informative and was able to address all age groups. This is an ideal way to beat the queues and get to the top of the tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Richard, was very knowledgeable and entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good.Sam was an excellent tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this tour. The tour guide was great. Made it fun plus very good information. Would recommend it.

Steven D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and our guide Justin was fantastic. He kept us moving and on time as we moved through the different levels of the tower. Definitely well worth it since the lines to get in are easily over one to two hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see you have your own shop last time we met on a corner so well done again on a great skip the line tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bianca was the best! This tour was fun, informative and you really did save time skipping the lines. WELL WORTH IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Ben was amazing! This was totally worth it. We were travelling with 2 little girls ages 5 and 1 and he made it fun and interactive for adults and little kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Laura was exceptional, very knowledgeable and personable. The tour was just the right length and made my Paris experience complete.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour began in a comfortable meeting hall with refreshments for sale. Our guide was witty, enthusiastic, energetic and kept us entertained. His knowledge of the facts and history surrounding all the sights as well as the tower itself was impressive -- just like the beautiful tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very good tour and Sam was entertaining, personable, and knowledgeable. We booked this tour because we couldn't get advance admission tickets to the Eiffel Tower we waited until too close to our trip date and this was our alternative to waiting in line. However, this turned out to be an excellent decision and this method of touring the Eiffel Tower exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We arrived at the meeting location and the staff was extremely nice. Kept us informed when the tour would start and showed us the bathrooms. The tour guide was so nice and answered all questions. We moved through the crowd to get in with no problem. So much information was given about the tower and about Paris. Definitely a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The office where we met to go on the tour was a little hard to find, but we made in on time for the tour. Our tour guide Antwan was extremely knowledgeable about Paris history as well as the history of the Eiffel tower. He was lively, upbeat, and fun. My wife and I learned many things about Mr. Eiffel and his beautiful structure. The only problem we had is the elevator broke down and we could not get down from the top observation platform. It was almost 100 degrees Fahrenheit the day we visited so it was a bit on the hot side. Watch for line skippers to get into the elevator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour is so well run. The tour guide keeps the group moving, gives them good info about the tower, gives everyone free time to explore on their own. It appears not everyone will be able to go to the top of the tower in the future so book before August to get up there! Spectacular views, fascinating building trivia shared by tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only way to see the Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth every penny! Great guide, absolutely no waiting. The radio receiver and earpiece had great range you can easily wonder away from the guide to get best view and pics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Tour guide Victor lots of fun.
Very knowledgable, great english, and outstanding sense of humour, he made the true difference and we loved it

Thank you
Daniel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with no waiting. Great hearing about the history of Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skipped long lines to buy tickets, tour guide was brilliant. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the line was a valuable option. Tour was well organized and very informative. Our tour guide, Orianne, was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and our guide Nick was awesome! I would recommend this tour. Skipping the lines was the best part.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was fabulous and entertaining. We saw all of Paris with a new perspective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good experience and Bob did a good job as guide!!

From USD $ 50.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message