• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2755 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My group really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. Martin was such a wonderful tour guide. We will definitely recommend this tour to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So awesome to have such a great friendly guide explain to me everything we were looking at.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ben was our guide and did a fantastic job! He kept the tour moving and gave us just enough information to make the tour interesting but not overwhelming. Ben also did a great job at catering to all age groups so everyone enjoyed the tour. Will highly recommend Viator to my traveling friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Orla was an incredible guide. Very knowledgable, very friendly, very helpful. She knew everything we asked about and interacted with the whole group. We had a great time, with a great guide, in a great city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide! Avoided huge crowds by going on this tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the tower and very informative tour. The guide was excellent; very friendly. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Despite heavy rain, our tour guide Anne was fantastic and adaptable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An absolute must if you want to avoid the long queues. Great way to learn about the major architectural sights in Paris along with their history which is very well explained by the guide. Do this early in your trip, then when you come across these major buildings on the ground you will already know what they are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was wonderful and informative and gave us info on the buildings off each direction from the tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

By far our favorite experience in Paris! Definitely a must-do! Anne was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ben was the best! Thanks so much Ben!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour - wonderful to not have to stand in lines and to be able to get right to the top. The historical info was fascinating and our guide was personable and competent. After talking to people who actually did stand in lines, I'm extremely glad we went w/Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every dollar when you get there and the que and people are just everywhere. Highly recommended

From USD $ 80.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message