5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3303 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was very informative. Weather was not good but we enjoyed it anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anne was an excellent guide. Wonderful service and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jason was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's all about the tour guide. My kids are 12 and 15 and we all loved it. Anne was our guide. Spoke perfect English, from Wisconsin, and perfect french. Tour is the way to go...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour and Anne with an E was an amazing tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing and our guide was excellent, an australian guy with passion doing his work!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The staff was so helpful and sweet, and we must have saved ourselves hours of waiting with these tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quick easy tour. The guide was knowledgeable and cheerful. It was nice to skip the long lines at the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the tour, very interesting to hear all the facts. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job...very nice too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour with a very knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The group from 36 Ave de la Bourdonnais 75007 Paris, were ever so friendly, so very very eager to satisfy, very cordial. We had VICTOR as a guide , wow dynamite contagious personality. Oh so sweet!! As was Adriana and the young lady from Dublin. What an all around wonderful expirience !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was just great and well organised with an excellent guide :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant experience, extremely well organised and operated, fantastic guide, we felt thoroughly entertained and educated and had a great time despite the cold, wind and rain. Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour! Our guide make it really interesting with all the history and legend surrounding the Tower...

From USD $ 67.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message