5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was well-informed and interesting to listen to. The time just flew by and we really enjoyed the whole tour with our fellow tourists. Lots of general Paris information given from the top of the Eiffel tower helped to guide our decision-making when back on the ground. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a worthwhile tour, not only for being able to bypass the lengthy line to get to the lift, but also for the history of the Eiffel Tower that our guide Sonia shared with us. When we got to the top, she also pointed out the landmarks of Paris as they lay at our feet...what a view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome! The Guide he was very professional, rich sense of humour, would recommend to anyone who first visit Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide who was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Well worth the cost of the tickets and would certainly recommend. Positive experience throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great day we had going to the Eiffel tower with this company. Sara our guide was fantastic and very personable and interactive with the group. I can't recommend them highly enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Highly recommend. The skip the line was priceless. Our tour guide Juan Carlos was so knowledgeable. Must have champagne on top of the Eiffel tower if you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was Anna and she was outstanding, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. She was funny too. This tour was amazing! I learned so much about the history of the Tower and Paris. I really recommend tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My son was especially fascinated with this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This almost 2 hour tour was probably one of the best small tours we have ever taken. Our lovely tour guide Ellen from Ireland was the most sweetest girl ever. She was full of fantastic, intertesting information and had a great sense of humour. We highly recommend this tour, not to be missed. A big tip, take this tour first as up so high you get a great idea of where everything is so the city is easier to navigate. Loved this tour, loved the Eiffel tower, loved Paris.
Ian and Bev
Perth, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Juan Carlos is the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, very enjoyable.
Tour guide was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Whole family, including two young children (8 and 11), enjoyed the experience.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was really outstanding. (I can't remember his name, but it was a 2-first-name-Spanish name.) He was knowledgeable, easy to understand, concerned that everyone in the group was keeping up as we proceeded through the tour, efficient in moving us along, very congenial, and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it! Ellen our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great our tour guide Justin was very knowledgable and super professional.

Special Offer
$67.79 Save $21.83

From USD $ 45.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message