• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We found the meeting place very easily and Ellen was a lovely tour guide. As she is from Ireland her English was very easy to understand and she had a wealth of knowledge about the Tower that she shared with us. She was also very well informed on all the sights we could see from the second platform.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really great job by our guide Richard! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Victor was a great tour guide giving us lots of information about the tower in a very informative and lively style. He kept the interest of all of the children (and the adults) on the tour. Skipping the line was great!

Bruce
Ottawa, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would so recommend doing this. Worth every cent, lines were crazy long and we just went right through, allowing us to see more of the city after we did tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jess was an excellent guide. She took the time to make reservations at a wonderful restaurant in front of Eiffel tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a wonderful guide who knew many facts about the Eiffel Tower. Easy to find meet up location too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide Jess was amazing and funny. Thanks for not making us wait in line for 3 or more hours wasting our day away in the hot sun. The 2nd level was comfortable (less crowded than expected) got tons of great photos of the beautiful view below. After the tour I wished I had bought the 2 in 1 for the river cruise so I could've gotten pics of the 1/5 size Statue of Liberty. Enjoyed our Duval champagne toast at the top for 13 euros. It was a little crowded up there, but still great views and amazing pics. Highly recommended. Meeting point was very easy to find the gift shop a block away from the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour and the whole process was informative and fun and very professionally managed.
Victor was a fantastic host....
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great day met up with Jess minutes away from the Eiffel Tower. Skip the line was great as we went in march which is off peak time and the line was about 3 hour. We had a tour about on level 2 and then had the choice to go to level 3. The day was great worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We started to truly love Paris and the Eiffel tower because of this tour. Victoire from Brazil was our tour guide and fantastic. We learned so much not just about the tower but about the history of Paris in general. So well worth the money especially when you walk by the line and right to the front!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic! Loved being able to skip the long entrance line. Our guide was really friendly and we learned a lot of interesting history about the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was really good,
Martin who took the tour was very funny, but also very knowledgeable,
Which was very helpful,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide, Victor, was fabulous! He was courteous, engaging, knowledgeable, and efficient. He took a sincere interest in each of the participants on the tour of the Eiffel Tower. The tour was informative and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour!
Saves a lot of time skipping the queues which can be huge during time times/seasons. Very knowledgeable guide who was able to answer all our groups questions, recommend other things to check out in the city and keep us entertained the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide Jess the Aussie was awesome full of info- cutting the line and being able to go to the top was worthit!!!

From USD $ 82.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message