5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Juan Carlos ( from Spain) was great. Extremely knowledgeable and a good sense of humor. GREAT tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide was knowledge , professional and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour of the Eiffel Tower was fabulous. Juan Carlos, our tour guide, was both entertaining and informative. Not only did he talk about the Eiffel Tower, but included stories about the World Wars, the French Revolution and the history of Paris. Going to the head of the line was wonderful, it saved hours of waiting. When you sign up, ask for Juan Carlos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great guide which made this a fantastic experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very informative and kept us entertained. Well done to Victor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Our guide was nice and he pointed out many interesting facts about Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely worth every cent!! Our guide was amazing with loads of knowledge, he kept it fun and interesting the whole time, didn't even notice the crowds!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the first tour we did on our first day and it was perfect. Sarah our tour guide was great, we got a birds eye view of Paris and we were able to map out every place we wanted to go. The history of the Eiffel tower was great and our guide even gave us history on other parts of pris as she pointed them out from the top of the eiffel tower. love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the time to book and take this tour
Well organized and good pace.
Very pleasant host and guide - Anne - energetic and friendly.
Take the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What made this tour was skipping at least 2 lines and Victor, our knowledgable, humorous guide who not only took good care of us but entertained us with fascinating stories about the Tower and it's history. Thanks, Victor, and yes, you should write that screen play!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour of Eiffel tower. It was nice to bypass the very long lines. Our tour guide was witty and knowledgeable. We enjoyed a pricey glass of champagne at the top, but it had to be done! Once the tour had finished, we sat at the base of the tower and waited for the lights to come on. It was quite the sight. B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! An unexpected treat was when the tower began to twinkle with lights. We squealed with joy! It was stunning!

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message