5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I highly recommend this tour if you are traveling to Paris and want to see the tower, we visited in March and it was crowded, being able to skip the lines was awesome!. The tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We were unaware of the time change and was going to be 15 minutes late, they were understanding and patient. Viator is my go too for booking tours and such!. It made my trip that much more special to be able to skip the line not wasting time to gain access to the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WOW! Great guide...knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly. She truly painted a picture of how the tower was built with details about the builder and why it is here today. We went all the way to the summit. It is spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant our Guide Anne was magnificent she was extremely knowledgeable and presented the tour with enthusiasm would recommend this to family and friends without hesitation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

They did an awesome job!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour, despite the bitter cold, our guide Hannah made it very interesting, she kept our two boys 8 and 10 really engaged, I would recommend this trip to anyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful guide. Learned so much and it was so much easier to do with a guide. Headsets were a plus. So worth the money !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. The tour guide offered us lots of interesting facts not only about the Tower but about Paris and many of its landmarks as well. Everything was well organized, and skipping the long line saved us a lot of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the price, Sam our guide was very informative and a delight to be with. It took the hassle out of fighting a very large crowd, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

we wanted to skip the line and that's exactly what we accomplished! would do it again in a heartbeat! totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a wonderful tour and our guide, Hannah, was exceptional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Our guide did a great job, lots of info about Paris and surroundings. It was very cold but we managed to do the tour in spite of it. Small group we were 9 incl 5 children, plus others, so it was very nice to not have a big crowd. Would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic we were a little late for our appointed time slot but the guys at the desk were very helpful and managed to create a room for us. SUPER JOB you guys. It was a miscalculation of our schedule, and they could have easily said sorry but, they accommodated us and made our trip worthwhile. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anne was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour even though the weather was terrible.
The Tarrants

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Skipping the line probably save us more than 2 hours waiting to buy tickets and wait to get on the elevator, Our guide Matt he's from UK is great, very informative and was very helpful. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Victor is so ebullient that he made the whole experience exciting. Exceptionally perceptive to the needs of the guests. We loved the facts and information during our wait in line to go to the summit level. The SKIP THE LINE experience was worth the money. The headphones made it so easy without distracting others or being distracted. This is one time that we felt that we wanted to tip rather than being guilted into offering!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Melissa, our tour guide was great! So nice to skip the long line to get up to the tower...beautiful sights and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Did the trick to skip the lines. Tour guide helpful and interesting. I think it is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was very informative. Weather was not good but we enjoyed it anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Anne was an excellent guide. Wonderful service and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jason was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's all about the tour guide. My kids are 12 and 15 and we all loved it. Anne was our guide. Spoke perfect English, from Wisconsin, and perfect french. Tour is the way to go...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour and Anne with an E was an amazing tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing and our guide was excellent, an australian guy with passion doing his work!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The staff was so helpful and sweet, and we must have saved ourselves hours of waiting with these tickets.

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message