5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour Guide was knowledgeable and spoke good english. She was able to answer various historical questins that were not just eiffel tower related

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour guide was intelligent spoke very good English and was well informed. A most enjoyable tour our guide was most informative, glad we went on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a perfect tour and everything I had hoped for. Juan-Carlos was our guide and he was very knowledgeable with regard to the history as well as being very personable. The group was a nice mix of people from all over the world. Also, skipping the long line made the tour worth every penny. Just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide Jess was excellent I could not have asked for a better tour guide

Christopher
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A definite for those on a time crunch. Skipping the lines probably saved us about 2 hours. The tour guide, and American living in Paris for the past 20 years, was very informative and funny. In addition she was quite helpful at providing recommendations for restaurants and other activities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great tour guide and learned a lot about Paris while on our Eiffel Tower tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to do it. Can't imagine waiting in those long lines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the money. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Juan Carlos is an excellent tour guide , we will gladly recommend this tour to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I cannot recommend this tour enough. We were having a absolute nightmare en route to meet with our guide and group on the morning of the tour, as it was the Parisian Marathon and many of the streets near the Eiffel Tower were closed making it difficult to get there. The guide called me on my phone and asked me if we were still coming along and said she would hang on for us! I couldn't believe it. Usually if you're running late the tour will just go off without you, so I was so grateful for her calling me as I was sure we had missed it and therefore lost the money we had paid.

Once we arrived at the Tower our guide whisked us through the queues (which was brilliant) and then took us to the 2nd Floor via lifts. Our guide was a charming young lady from Maine who gave us a comprehensive and very knowledgeable lowdown of the historical sights you can see from the Tower. She was clear and engaging and the head sets we were given really helped with the whole experience.

I would definitely recommend this tour and their customer service was nothing short of excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was an excellent tour with an outstanding guide. You get so much more out of any visit when you use a guide. thanks, Donnella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! I learned so much about the history of the Tower and Paris. Juan Carlos, our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. Highly recomend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Despite the crappy weather we loved the tour. Our guide was great! We learned so much that we would never have discovered on our own without doing lots of research. We highly recommend doing the tower this way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour with hector our guide who looked after us extremely well
Worth the extra money to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Having a champagne from the top of the Eiffel Tower is truly a remarkable experience.
Don't waste your time in lines, go on this tour and you also learn so much interesting information on the tower and paris. We had a great time, don't miss it.
Kelvin and Kerrie

Special Offer
$73.93 Save $23.81

From USD $ 50.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message