Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 4248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

BAX1000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Perfect experience! Great value. Very informative.

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Just skipping the lines was worth the money, but the additional information made our trip all the more enjoyable.

brian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

tour was great! Emma was full of wonderful stories and really brought the history to life!

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best way to see the tower!!! Simple as that. Any holiday is too short to justify those queues. Our tour guide was so knowledgeable, and funny! Very entertaining, and what a view!!! Highly recommend it!

Alyson F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this. Great guide and good not to have to stand in line. Great views across Paris. A must do.

Wolfgang M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely awesome, and our tour guide was a joy!

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Richard was such a wealth of info and was so enthusiastic!

Jared E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic tour, tour guide was really entertaining. always very interesting, factual and knowledgable. This tour was one of the big parts of our holiday and it didn't let us down. Would definitely recommend the tour to anyone through the bike company in paris. Amazing views and experience!

Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide, Sonja and what was great about her was that she spoke clear and concise. And she focused on her group. And she was funny and very informative. Any one going to the Eiffel Tower, you should definitely use a tour group. So much faster getting to the top, no time to waste when you have a limited time in Paris.

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip was definitely one of the highlights of our tour of Paris. Our guide was wonderful, and avoiding the long lines really made the most of our time. I would highly recommend this tour, but be sure to wear your walking shoes.

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way to explore the tower and surroundings. Denice was our fantastic guide. Solid choice.

Sule K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best way to see Eiffel Tower.

Holly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and well worth the money! Karina was a really fun, and upbeat guide! The facts and history we received while walking around the 2nd level of the tower was really interesting and really added to the tour. Highly recommend to save time and to learn some great history and facts of Paris!

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bianca was wonderful! She made sure that each member of the group was able to see and have the best possible experience. And she was a wealth of information. Her enthusiasm was contagious!

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very fun experience even though unseasonably cold the day we went. We had a terrific, informative guide and the process was as advertised and handled professionally throughout.

Roger H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour.................. The tour guide was very well versed on the history of the tower, as well as the surrounding areas by the Eiffel Tower. Was very nice to not have to wait as long as others to get onto the elevators.

Byron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour guide with lots of knowledge. Didn't have to wait in line for very long. We had audio assist which made it easy to hear as there was a lot of other noise and people around. After the second floor had our own time to go to the top and explore more and look in the gift shop.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Eiffel Tower Tour was awesome! Lots of good information about the Tower. We had a great time!

Angela M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was great with Bianca! The meeting place was easy to find and clearly marked. All staff inside were polite and they even had gloves available for 3 euros each since the day was so cold. Bianca was informative, interesting, and funny! She cautioned us about the many scams that pickpockets have in order to steal from us. This information came in very handy later on in the day when we encountered the sign up girls at another monument so thank you Bianca! We would take this tour again with her! Thank you Bianca for making our honeymoon visit so memorable!

JOAN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

For our family group of 14, this proved to be an excellent tour for ages 4-74, and the highlight excursion of our Paris stay!

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything was great and our tour guide was really fun to be with. This was our 2nd time in the Eiffel, so it was interesting seeing and learning more about this great architectural structure. I recommend you book this tour early in your Paris itinerary.

celestine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful guide.

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Marvelous. Keep Katrina, she was great!

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a charming tour guide and a great time, with minimal waiting in line. Highly recommended.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Christina was fabulous! She was very informative and friendly. The tour was very organized and right on schedule. The experience was well worth the money. We will recommend the tour to our friends.

Viewing 4 of 170

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 57.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message