Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3654 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3654 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Skip the line was definitely the way to go! Large crowd and we got right in! Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining! We learned things we didn't previously know and enjoyed our time on top after the tour ended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fabulous tour guide and we learned so much more about the Eiffel tower than if we had not gone on the tour. I keep telling everyone how the Eiffel tower was almost taken down TWICE! You will have to go on the tour to find out the story....highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's a great way to see the Eiffel tower. You avoid the ticket line and get a guided tour. The Tour company ticket office also has clean bathrooms and free wifi both of which can be very handy. Our guide, Orianna, was great and really new her stuffshe is French/American. They give you wireless headphones which makes hearing the tour guide easy. I would recommend a jacketeven in the summer since the tower is almost always windy and cool at the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

i would like to meet at the tower vs 2 blocks away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great! Our guide was knowledgable, friendly and answered all of our questions. It was great skipping the ticketing line and general admission elevators. I have already recommended this group to 3 friends traveling soon! Katrina our guide was awesome if you can make requests!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Nicko was awesome and very informative and made our tour fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Hannah was absolutely AWESOME!!!!! She was very informative and extremely entertaining! As anticipated the only wait was to the very top! Loved her and would recommend the tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bob is energetic and full of knowledge! Loves the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend this small group tour for the Eiffel Tower. Although we did have to wait some, it was nothing like the lines for everyone that didn't do the tour! Our guide, Babette, was charming and was able to not only impart valuable knowledge and trivia, but kept us entertained during the wait times. Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent tour. Our Welsh guide Christine ? was very knowledgeable about the subject and witty and fun to go with it. I loved the fact that the company gave us earpieces so we could have a bit of a wander and still listen to her commentary. All in all on our recent visit to Belgium and Paris we used Viator three times and I must say my husband and myself are very impressed with your services. So easy to book online and the tour companies actually involved were really good. I have already told all my friends to use you if they ever need to book tours overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Fantastic guide who was very entertaining. We really enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bob was a great guide and the skip-the-line feature is so very nice during such crowded periods.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Our guide was great. He helped us navigate through the crowds of people. He was informative and fun. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic guide, highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. My 12YO son thought it was very interesting and the guide was cool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Katrina did a fabulous job, recommend it to e equine!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Melissa was a delight and the tour was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was Orian or Aryanne sp? from Easy Pass Tours. She was FANTASTIC! Very informative, friendly, and spoke fluent English and French. I felt badly for not leaving her a tip, because she deserved a gratuity. However, my husband and I had just landed in Paris 3 hours prior to the tour and didn't have any small denomination Euros. If you're reading this, we're sincerely sorry. It was a great experience and I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfecto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was great! Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was awesome he was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor!!!! I think his name was Steve!!! Had a great time!!!

From USD $ 50.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message