• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2716 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2716 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are very happy we skipped the really long lines! Our tour was great and the tour guide was very entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martin was a fantastic guide. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide (young British male) was so helpful and knowledgeable - helped us spot the thrives etc and made is feel very safe - thanks so much :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide (young British male) was so helpful and knowledgeable - helped us spot the thrives etc and made is feel very safe - thanks so much :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide and experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed every minute of it. The tour guide was excellent and explained all the history very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, I think her name was Alison, was very knowledgable and made the whole tour very interesting and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anne was very kniwledgeable and enrhusiastic. The children learned a lot and even the adults who had lived in Paris picked up an historical nugget or two!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent, Ben, our guide was terrific! Well done job! Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Our tour guide Anne was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable, energetic and spoke perfect English. We met her a few blocks away and only waited mere minutes to get on the elevator to go up to the second level. Once the tour was completed, we were left to make our way up to the Summit. The view from the Summit was breathtaking. They sell a plastic flute of champagne for 16 euros. Some tickets do not cover the summit so I would advise to purchase in the beginning so you won't have to wait in the long line on level two because you will have to turn around and wait in the next line for the elevator to go up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

BEN was really good and he was good in explaining the history and other features of PARIS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was great! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions and provide insight you would not get on your own. Skipping the line saved time although the line for the Eiffel Tower was not too bad the day we were there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

John Kennedy was the petfect guide in horrible weather conditiond. Patient, humorous and informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I walked away from our tour with a new found understanding and insight to the history of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. In as much, we have often shared this information with other tourist and family members upon our return. Martin was fabulous in his presentation while discussing the various landmarks while overlooking Paris from the Eiffel Tower. For example, we now know why champagne is served at the top of the Eiffel tower. We felt we got our money's worth and Martin delivered. We would highly recommend this tour with Martin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour group lead by Paul was excellent. The office was very organised and the information provided by Paul was fantastic.

From USD $ 80.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message