Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Eiffel Tower Tour was awesome! Lots of good information about the Tower. We had a great time!

Angela M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was great with Bianca! The meeting place was easy to find and clearly marked. All staff inside were polite and they even had gloves available for 3 euros each since the day was so cold. Bianca was informative, interesting, and funny! She cautioned us about the many scams that pickpockets have in order to steal from us. This information came in very handy later on in the day when we encountered the sign up girls at another monument so thank you Bianca! We would take this tour again with her! Thank you Bianca for making our honeymoon visit so memorable!

JOAN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

For our family group of 14, this proved to be an excellent tour for ages 4-74, and the highlight excursion of our Paris stay!

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything was great and our tour guide was really fun to be with. This was our 2nd time in the Eiffel, so it was interesting seeing and learning more about this great architectural structure. I recommend you book this tour early in your Paris itinerary.

celestine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful guide.

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Marvelous. Keep Katrina, she was great!

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a charming tour guide and a great time, with minimal waiting in line. Highly recommended.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Christina was fabulous! She was very informative and friendly. The tour was very organized and right on schedule. The experience was well worth the money. We will recommend the tour to our friends.

flynjuls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We couldn't purchase tickets for Eiffel Tower so this was the next best thing. it turned out to be better than we thought. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and having the ear pieces in was great so we could hear her talking even when we were separated. Our guide also notice when there was no queue for the summit lift so she quickly guided us up to the summit. A wonderful experience.

Adrian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great help to buy this tour

Eugene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We definitively skipped the very long line and enjoyed a great tour!

Jerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A good deal to skip the lines. Our tour guide was excellent.

Michael B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and even took photos of us. Everything went smoothly and the guide pointed out all the sights of Paris from the top of the tower. Good value for money

lesliem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was Daniel. He was so knowledgeable and passionate about the Eiffel Tower. Great family experience.

Tabetha V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic! We would recommend this. Our tour guide was fun and informative and it was great to skip the line.

Timothy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was worth the money.

Leigh W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely worth every penny! Thomas was our tour guide and was wonderful! Very engaging and fun! Would highly recommend this tour!

PHILIP. R D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic - Emma had great stories to tell which brought all of Paris alive. It was fantastic and we all loved it. thank you - Milo Tracy and Philip

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide that we had was brilliant

Maureen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fantastic experience which I would recommend to others. The tour guide was informative and engaging. Although quite a large group I felt that I received individual attention when required. The summit inclusion was breathtaking.

Kunal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, great tour company with wonderful lively guides. The skip the line at the Eiffel Tower is a must. And this tour does include tickets to the top, so a good bonus. The guide does not go to the top with you, but it isn't needed since you get to know a lot of history on the lower levels.

Rich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A must book! Our guide, I will call her Oreo... because i cant remember he name but it sounded like oreo. She was born and France and raised in the US San Francisco Bay Area. She was a wealth of knowlege of the history of the tower. Her presentation skills are top excellent. Very easy to listen to and enjoyable. She sounded like the actress Amy Adams. I would highly reccomend this tour and if you are lucky enough it will be even better if you get the bi-ligual, thoughtful, well spoken oreo :

Claudine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

YOU MUST DO THE SKIP THE LINE! The tour is good, but you bypass the line and go straight to the 2nd floor. Guide was Oriana and she was very good. It took maybe 20 minutes to reach the 2nd floor from the time the tour started! Then she waited with us while we were in line to reach the summit not part of her tour. Highly recommend going to the summit. Views are amazing!

Keith H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great tour. Our guide was excellent. The views were stunning. Skip the Line is definitely the way to go, unless you want to waste valuable time queuing.

Phillip J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

the tour guide was very informative and spoke well to other international tourists. well done and should be congratulated.

Viewing 4 of 170

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 56.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message