5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2980 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2980 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide Christina was very helpful and knowledgable , worth the money . Would highly recommend to all .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Skipping the line was great!!! We had a very funny, British guide that knew a ton of the history of Paris. After the tour, we had the opportunity to go all the way to the top. Very cool!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour as you skip the lines completely, apart from a few short waits for the elevators. Richard from UK was a well informed guide, though lacking in the usual charisma of a tour guide. We were taken up in the first available elevator to the second level where we were given time for photo opportunities. We were then taken to each side of the tower where we were given a brief description of various buildings on each side. We were then taken to the elevators to ascend to the summit of our own accord. This is well worth doing as the views are amazing. All in all, a good, informative tour, with very little queuing involved (you have to wait for various elevators, but only for a few minutes at a time). Well worth visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ben was an outstanding guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great tour of the Eiffel Tower through Viator. Anne was a fantastic tour guide and was very knowledgeable of Paris and its history and most importantly was very funny! Definitely recommend this tour to skip the lengthy lines.

Alex
Calgary, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Ben was brilliant! He showed us the Eiffel Tower and the sights of Paris from the top with great passion and enthusiasm. It was busy (as always) but skipping the lines was great - we would definately recommend this tour. Thank you Ben.
Pete from the UK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and engaging. I loved all of the stories she told - history, facts and fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply amazing!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would recommend this tour to anyone who is there in Paris for a short trip and wants to visit the Eiffel Tower. The offices were easy to locate and our guide (Named Lavania) was Awesome.. She was very friendly, courteous and had lovely little funny stories for us all during the tour about the Eiffel tower. I had my 75 yr old mom with me and this was just the perfect tour for her. I would strongly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to visit the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sarah was the best guide of all the tours we took. She was informative and very knowledgeable. She even saved my friend from being hassled by petition signers !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ben our guide was great. The visit to the tower would of taken most of the day without this tour because of the amount of people at the tower. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

They had me at Skip the Line! Who wants to stand in line buying tickets during their vacation? Our small group was exactly that, not more than 8 people. I enjoyed Ellen, our Tour Guide, who kept the group together, had a great sense of humor and was able to answer all our questions. Her knowledge of this beautiful landmark was impressive. I'd recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ann was a great tour guide.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour! Our guide Ben made the tour interesting and humorous and kept the attention of our teenage children as well as ours. Everyone had a great day, we couldn't ask for more.

From USD $ 77.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message