Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3963 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3963 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was wonderful. The skip the line access is truly the only way to travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide, Victor. Very informative, stayed with us until we got on the elevator to the top.
Excellent value for what was provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our Guide Sars was superb ,I enjoyed her tidbits of side info. like Napoleons hgt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money. The guide was fantastic, helped 4 of us to get to the 3rd level. She also went above and beyond when she helped a family member get back down because he was unable to handle the stairs due to recovering from surgery for a broken hip. I would recommend the tour and in particular the guide to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Eiffel Tower speaks for itself as one of the world's most iconic structures. We met the tour a few blocks away from the tower, and walked to the tower at the appointed time. Once we arrived, our wait was very short, essentially only waiting for the security line and a brief queue at the elevator. Our guide, Oreon, was a Franco-American with great knowledge of the tower and Paris in general. She was especially kind to my 6-year-old daughter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide. I can't remember her name but she is from San Francisco and was very knowledgeable about the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour.Bianca our tour guide was very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was very nice and witty. I believe it was Stephanie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing. The guide made sure you knew everything you were looking at from the Eiffel Tower, and shared extremely interesting historical information about tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would highly recommend if not already seen previously - great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ellen was the best guide ever!!! Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Skip the line was totally needed for our stay in Paris during the month of July. This saved us a couple of hours and the tour guide was fantastic, I believe her name was Christine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Money well spent. Our guide Richard was superb and made the tour entertaining and interesting. He was very knowledgeable and funny. Great for both adults and kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic and we're so thankful that we were able to skip the horrendous lines. Our guide was funny and full of information. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We thought this was one of our best tours and our guide Hanna was wonderful. She was well informed and it was great to jump to the front of the line with use in town the day that the Tour de France arrived so extra crowds,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour . The guide was very knowledgeable and talked about all the surrounding points of interest as well as the Eiffel Tower . Would definitely recommend the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely fab.....Sam was a 5 star guide...
Cannot fault the tour in any way! Thoroughly recommend it...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was absolutely excellent. Super knowledgeable, friendly and engaged in every day life in Paris so able to give lots of good tips. Was really nervous about all the crowds of people but our guide made everything easy to navigate and fun to experience. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The staff greeted us with a smile we were early so they suggested a coffee even reminded us of the time to return and they they had wifi and a toilet.
The guide was knowledgeable engaging and very helpful when we reached to tower and its crowds. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was exceptional, he provided extra information and tidbits about Paris we wouldn't have gotten from the guidebooks. It was great to bypass lines. The location for pickup was conveniently nearby. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the surprise tour of the trip! I really didn't expect much from this and it was fabulous. Our tour guide provided a nice review of the French history as we walked around and both of my kids 8 and 15 years old loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an amazing experience. We were running a bit late and I had to call the office twice. At both times, the person who picked up the phone was so kind and nice, and calmly assured us that it was okay. Too bad I can't remember who picked up the phone. Our guide, Oriane I hope I spelt this correctly was very knowledgeable and highly recommended. Thumbs up to Viator for such a great service. I'll use other services too in the future. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very happy with the tour. Great guide and skipping those lines was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good experience, well worth it. We came in early and the lines were already quite long, so being able to skip the line was wonderful. We had a very interesting guide, and both parents and kids appreciated him. Very good idea to have the guide explaining facts about Paris while waiting in line to get to the top of the tower. It passed very fast and was very informative at the same time. Definitely recommend the tour.

From USD $ 51.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message