5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3274 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3274 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Melissa was so awesome! She told us practically everything we needed to know about the Eiffel tower and its history as well practically every other attraction in Paris as well. This was our most favorite experience while in Paris. Thanks again to a great tour guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Writing this to give super thumbs up to our guide Victor. He was a so full of energy. He gave us warmth by his talks when it was negative degrees up there. Cheerful, witty and knowledgeable! Kudos to victor.
Thapasya n Deepak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was excellent with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Tour, very knowledgeable and helpful guide. Tour is exactly how it;s described.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me my partner, from Scotland, went on a tour with Melissa from Texas and we loved it. I have been up the Eiffel Tower twice before but would completely recommend this tour. It was fun, informal and who doesnt love a queue jump? Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Juan Carlo was our tour guide and did an outstanding job. His knowledge of the history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower was spot on. Excellent excellent job. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends that will be visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our Eiffel Tower tour was absolutely fantastic, I cannot fault it. Melissa was brilliant, and full of facts! She is a star! Will be recommending it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour, worth every penny. The tour guide was really helpfully. Definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greatest time ever! Loved it. This is a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much helpful information . So much History. I thought I knew a lot about Paris but how wrong was I.

My grand daughters enjoyed it too. Lizzie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an amazing time on this tour. Victor was our guide and gave such great information re the Tower and the area around. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant!! Victor was really knowledgeable and told us loads we didn't know about Paris and the Eiffel Tower. Extremely entertaining and made us forget the cold and wind (almost!). Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Cool tour and amazing tour guide, a must!

From USD $ 65.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message