Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3820 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3820 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only way to see the Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth every penny! Great guide, absolutely no waiting. The radio receiver and earpiece had great range you can easily wonder away from the guide to get best view and pics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Tour guide Victor lots of fun.
Very knowledgable, great english, and outstanding sense of humour, he made the true difference and we loved it

Thank you
Daniel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with no waiting. Great hearing about the history of Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skipped long lines to buy tickets, tour guide was brilliant. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the line was a valuable option. Tour was well organized and very informative. Our tour guide, Orianne, was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and our guide Nick was awesome! I would recommend this tour. Skipping the lines was the best part.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was fabulous and entertaining. We saw all of Paris with a new perspective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good experience and Bob did a good job as guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Would recommend this tour as it gets you past the lines and gives a great history of the area and the tower. You start out at the tour guide office not far from the tower...maybe a block or so off the mall...it's not that difficult to find. Matt, our Aussie tour guide, was energetic and fun! After he sent us up to the summit, we had free time to explore the entire tower at our leisure. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to see the Eiffel Tower!! Bob our tour guide was full of interesting information about Paris and while up on the tower pointed out sites, provided history information and was an absolute delight!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable. When we had to stand in line for the elevator to the top, he entertained us the whole time telling us interesting stories about Paris as well as the tower! I recommend this tour highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great to skip the lines! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and shared lots of good information about Paris with interesting historical facts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Bianca was fabulous!!, what I loved about this tour was that we got earbud speakers so that you could hear Bianca...other tour groups did not have this. Well worth the money to go on this tour. We also were able to be fast tracked. Even their offices were lovely and very easy to get to. I could not imagine waiting in line to purchase tickets and then having to wait in line to go up the tower, especially in the heat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were happy we went on the tour. Our main intention was to skip the line, but we ended up enjoying the historical part of our tour. It was also nice to navigate the tower's elevators, entrances and exits with a guide. Our guide was knowledgable and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was excellent - worthy doing. Steve our guide was very nice and had a good knowledge of France's history. The view was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic time with Bianca the tour guide, got us through the crowds and up the tower without any problems. Also explained lots about the tower and Paris. Would recommend to everyone!! Great time had by me and the wife.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour! Our tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable. It was well worth the price to skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good guide with lots of insights into the history of the tower and the sites viewed from the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide with an overwhelming knowledge of French history. She made the tour very interesting. Went to the summit and had champagne. Not to be missed although very crowded due to it being late June.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was exceptionally Knowledgeable about the Tower. No problems with crowds. Great Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour. Our tour had a total of about 12 people which was a good amount. Our guide was so knowledgeable and was able to tell the stories behind every painting. Jason was excellent. He was good at avoiding the crowds, answered all questions and was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Christina was knowledgable and fun - a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Matt did a great job keeping us together, explaining a delay for entry and giving us history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

guide was excellent, made it worth while

From USD $ 50.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message