5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Having a champagne from the top of the Eiffel Tower is truly a remarkable experience.
Don't waste your time in lines, go on this tour and you also learn so much interesting information on the tower and paris. We had a great time, don't miss it.
Kelvin and Kerrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really really enjoyed this tour, Sorry I don't remember the young man's name who was the guide but he was excellent. Very informative and went out of his way to take us all the way to the top, amusing us with stories of how the tower was built. Very, very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. An Excellent tour, well organised and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour with a knowlegeable guide. It is great to cut the line. Still had to wait to get to the top of the tower but not long. Very well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

awesome!!! will recommend to anyone guide was really knowledgeable funny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great way to see the Eiffel Tower and skip the lines, honestly. Out tour guide Martin was wonderful and really kept us engaged with his stories and information about the tower. I would really recommend Viator, If your smart you should do several of their tours if you can and if you have the time, they are very good. Viator will really try to help you book something even if you are already there. You won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Justin was awesome, very informative and had a great way of explaining things. We had a fantastic time and would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I didn't make it to the tour, I got last in Paris but I'm sure it would of been great haha.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was exceptional ! and I was well received (at the initial meeting location)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this tour. The meeting place was easy to find (I walked there from my hotel in the 9th arrondissement). The tour was exactly as described and made this very busy tourist attraction a much more pleasant experience than trying to navigate it on my own. Great value and the guide was polite and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was excellent. She really knew her facts and stories about the Eiffel tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

TheTour was great! The guide was excellent providing all the time good coments, identifying city locations from the Tower and providing historic details. In addition was very kind. The ship the Line option worked very Well so we had more time enjoying the magnificent Eiffel Tower and the city views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Paul, our guide was a lot of fun. He got us right in without any wait up to the second level. He pointed out a lot of sights and gave us a good bit of history. We did have to wait for about 15 minutes to get to the very top which we did not mind. The tour told us we would have to wait for that. It was definitely worth the wait to get to the top. The views were amazing! Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was well organized and the tour guide made it a very pleasant tour, and if I could give more than 5 stars that would be because of the tour guide himself, really thanks.

Special Offer
$73.42 Save $23.64

From USD $ 49.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message