• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2726 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2726 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

John Kennedy was the petfect guide in horrible weather conditiond. Patient, humorous and informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I walked away from our tour with a new found understanding and insight to the history of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. In as much, we have often shared this information with other tourist and family members upon our return. Martin was fabulous in his presentation while discussing the various landmarks while overlooking Paris from the Eiffel Tower. For example, we now know why champagne is served at the top of the Eiffel tower. We felt we got our money's worth and Martin delivered. We would highly recommend this tour with Martin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour group lead by Paul was excellent. The office was very organised and the information provided by Paul was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sarah was a Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic and very informative. Also great to bypass everyone at the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extra nice and informative guide. It was our favorite tour of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour with a knowledgeable and personable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Juan Carlos our tour guide was excellent! The directions were perfect but you need to take a taxi to get there. Highly recommend skip the lines as it was early and lines were long already

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth it for the guide and skipping the line. Very organized and instructions easy to follow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family of 5 had a great time on the Skip the Line Eiffel Tower tour. Our guide was exceptional and also tailored the tour to the assembled group, including our three young kids. I would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I took this tour the first day I arrived in Paris.The guide was informative and the ease of getting to the elevator was well worth the cost. Be prepared for a "mosh pit" experience because the place is mobbed. If you want to see the Eiffel Tower with ease and hear the history of Paris, take this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Ellen was great and skipping the line was so nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Always recommend 'skip the line' offerings because lines can be hours long. Our guide was exceptional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide, Justin, was excellent!!! Very captivating, even for the kids!!! Made the tour lots of fun, yet very informative!! Highly recommended!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skipping line ups a definite advantage. Guide was very knowledgeable. Comprehensive history of the tower.

From USD $ 80.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message