5 star rating: Highly Recommended 2913 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2913 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ola from Ireland was outstanding. She was friendly, welcoming and very helpful and informative. Seeing the lines and crowds at the Eiffel Tower made this tour worth it. No hassles and quick entry. I found Viator to be very helpful and organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide was exceptional and provided much background information about not only the Eiffel Tower but many of the sights that could be viewed from the site as well. We are also able to save a lot of time by skipping the lines and spending our time on touring the tower rather than waiting in lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the our guide!! So FUN!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Anytime you can get a "Skip the Line" tour DO IT. We would have had to wait at least two hours in line to just purchase tickets to tour the Eiffel Tower. We had an excellent tour with a very informative guide and very friendly members of the tour. We were able to learn a great deal about the history of France, the Eiffel Tower, and make it all the way to the highest level of the tower very quickly. This is a superior tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was very well organised and our tour guide was absolutly perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was great - very informative, fun, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was wonderful to skip the long waiting lines to get to the "second floor" and the wait to get to the top was only about 20 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was well worth every cent. We went straight in and we had a great guide, young Texan woman by the name of Sarah. She is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sarah was our guide and she was great! Easy meeting spot and got us in the Eiffel Tower when there were no tickets left on the website. Tour went to the 2nd level but then we were able to go all the way to the top. Great experience for my 10-year-old daughter and I!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent . A real highlight for us. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was wonderful. Instead of a 3 hour wait on line in summer temperatures, we went right to the elevator. Sonia, our guide was absolutely perfect- warm, engaging and so knowledgeable! With the panoramic view, we stopped at all 4 corners and Sonia gave us a historical perspective of every structure in our view with some entertaining side stories. It really gave a sense of structure to Paris as first time visitors. I booked it from home, printed my voucher and met at the designated place right near the tower. So easy! Can't imagine Paris without this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guidance, fantastic organization, fantastic view

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Once again, skip the line tours are the absolute best way to go. We met our tour guide at the base of the Eiffel Tower where she talked about how the Eiffel Tower came to be built and some of the history of the Tower during the War Years. There were only 13 in our group and our tour guide had been in Paris for 20 years, having grown up and attending college in the US. This tour was fantastic. We went to every level and to all four sides of the tower, being educated all the way up on different aspects of the tower and what views we were seeing. Great experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must have this Skip the Line option as it saves a huge amount of time waiting around. Tour guide was very good and informative.Overall a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Guide, who was friendly, helpful and informative. Thought the whole process was very efficient, considering the massive crowds visiting the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome and very informative! I had a great time! The guide gave us a lot of history about the tower itself, as well as many of the landmarks and locations that you can see from it.

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message