5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best way to see the Eiffel Tower and avoid the lines. This was our second time doing a skip the line tour to Eiffel Tower with Viator and the guides are always informative. We visited at sunset on New Years Day and were rewarded with a spectacular sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic- made the experience so easy, skipped all of the crowds. Nick the guide was incredible, he had so much knowledge to share about Paris and the tower itself. It was amazing learning so much about the city and monument. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour and great guide.... Rick!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Melissa? From Austin was an awesome tour guide and very patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was educated, passionate and provide a unique perspective of the Eiffel tower and snippets of history. Highly recommended. To save a few $$$ - -I would suggest bringing your own split of champagne and a couple of plastic cups so you can drink to liberty for free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just had the tour on jan 1 They served champagne at the meeting place which was a nice touch!. The tour was great and well worth skipping the lines. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really well organised and a really interesting guide who I think was called Carlos (the Spanish one) will definitely use this company again !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledgeable guide and a great way to know the history of the city and also see the amazing sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was by far the best the tour guide Victor was awesome and I even got engaged on the eefiell tower. The views were spectacular and no waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was aabsolutely perfect, except the weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great lively and interesting tour provided by our guide. Lots of interesting facts and information. Great way to take in the view and history of the buildings to be seen in the skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour delivered as promised. We received a very warm welcome from the pickup shop and our tour guide Stephanie was excellent. We will definitely use viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great tour... No lines and it was very full. Victor, our tour guide was great and we really enjoy our trip!!!

From USD $ 66.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message