5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beryl W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised, very informative guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was absolutely the highlight of my recent trip to France. Our tour guide, Antoine, was knowledgeable, personable, and amusing. The 5:30 time is great because you get to start in the light and end in the dark to see the lights. I highly recommend! : Thanks, Antoine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great. Tour guide was very informative/knowledgeable about the tower. The site was fantastic. Must come when it is not so cold next time. Thank you for providing these tours will definitely tell my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was friendly and helped us learn more about the tower. I highly recommend this tour. It is much more than just a way to skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gil was our guide.He was friendly knowledgable andaware of all we needed to know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All worked well and tour guide was well informed and did her job very well. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, good value for money. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was very impressed with this walking tour. We had a small intimate group which made it very pleasant. Staff were friendly. We had a fabulous guide (American married to a Parisian) who was very knowledgeable. I felt safe and secure, We had no problems and yes it was nice to skip the line with some one with local knowledge. I have recommended this tour to so many of my friends as one of the high lights of our trip to Paris. You pay a little extra but well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Windy, cold, chilly day up there but we had Victor and he was full of life and fun. Give this guy a raise.......he was very informative while we froze in line to go to the top. I hardly noticed the wind with all the valuable information he gave us. Also told us some areas to go to which were spot on. We have been on quite a few viator tours now and all have been fantastic and good value. Great guides. Victor was a perfect guide for John and I. He spoke perfect English which helped a lot. Thank you. Rita and John Kamp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect, was aswsone , the tour guide knows the history well and good communication with all of us in tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Would recommend this. Very good offer. The guided tour is very good. Beat the queue was very real offer and useful fir time saving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

guide very knowledgable fantastic, shame about the weather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was charming, personable and highly informed about all aspects of the tower. He made the tour entertaining and the time flew by. An excellent tour which I would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Victor was our tour guide - he was great (funny, easy going, and informational)! I would highly recommend doing a tour with this company! It was about 2 1/2 hours long (for those that want to plan other things that day). Not only do you get to skip the line and go all the way up to the top of the tower, you also get a lot of history of Paris that I don't think you would hear anywhere else. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was such an amazing Tour. Victor our guide is an absolute credit to Victor. Such a knowledgeable guide who kept your attention at all times. We learnt so much and the memories will be with us for ever. We was celebrating our Daughter's 18th Birthday and my Mum's 70th Birthday. Such a special Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much, the weather was terrible but our fantastic guide Melissa made it great. She told us facts and anecdotes and entertained us in the very cold rain,she also managed to keep our 9-year old daughter happy despite the que for the summit and the conditions.Swedes from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide, Ellen, was fantastic! She had several informative, interesting and funny stories to tell that made even the foggy chilly day we had pleasant. Also, meeting a block or two away from the tower is a very smart move as you avoid all of the hassles and lines under the tower. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip to the top costs 15 Euros each. We went at night first then went during the day on this trip. My girlfriend and I both thought it was worth the extra money. It's very informative and they use wireless earphones to talk to you which makes it very clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good to be able to miss the long queue to get to the second floor. The guide Gill was very good and his knowledge and little stories made the trip even better and he went out of his way to find the shortest queue for the lift to the summit when he left us. Well worth paying the little bit extra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I found this tour to be both informative and efficient - from the instructions on how to get to the meeting point to the advice prior to setting off. Our tour guide, Victor, was approachable and friendly and made for a very relaxed group. We used headsets so as to hear the guide on the tour effectively and Victor gave very clear and concise instructions on how to use them. Nothing was was a hassle for him. He was full of detail about Paris which made for an interesting and fun tour. I will definitely be using this company again and have already recommended it to friends. Many thanks :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Skipping the entrance line was fantastic!! Drew our tour guide was outstanding. He really new his history and made the tour. This was one of the best tours I have been on. Must see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Melissa was so awesome! She told us practically everything we needed to know about the Eiffel tower and its history as well practically every other attraction in Paris as well. This was our most favorite experience while in Paris. Thanks again to a great tour guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Writing this to give super thumbs up to our guide Victor. He was a so full of energy. He gave us warmth by his talks when it was negative degrees up there. Cheerful, witty and knowledgeable! Kudos to victor.
Thapasya n Deepak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message