5 star rating: Highly Recommended 3015 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3015 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guide, felt very welcome, only ten in our group so nice small amount, tower is very busy, holiday time, but skip the line very quick, had to wait for lift to the top, small delay, don't know why, would recommend skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a much better option that if we had organised to visit the Eiffel Tower ourselves. Orla from Ireland was a very cheerful and knowledgable guide, with a great personality - very well suited to taking groups. She gave us plenty of interesting facts that we otherwise wouldn't have known. From the booking process to the actual tour (was great to skip the long queues!), everything was smooth and stress-free - definitely recommend.

Selva
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Ahh, the Eiffel Tower. Even though it was pouring down rain and windy as all heck, our guide, Juan Carlos, kept us entertained with interesting factoids about this iconic structure. He was very knowledgable and no questions were answered unsatisfactorily. As amazing as the Eiffel Tower is, without all that extra information it wouldn't have been as interesting. Thanks Juan Carlos!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, John, was terrific! His knowledge of the Paris landscape from the Eiffel Tower was astounding and he was able to direct our vision to find each of the places he was referring to. And although our wait to get to the summit was long, John kept us entertained with the history of Paris. He also displayed a great sense of humor. We found this tour to be our trip highlight and we'd definitely recommend Viator to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so fun! We had a great guide (Anne from Wisconsin). The best surprise - we thought the tour would only get us to the second level, but we got to the top. This is a "don't miss" experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Victor was a super guide. A good sense of humor and and a good history and small details of the tour and the surroundings that we saw from the top of the tour. Alice and Bernie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great educational experience for us and our grandchildren ..our guide Carlos was entertaining and very informative about the Eiffel Tower. And not to waste time in a queue was a thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonia was so informative!! She kept the tour moving and was readily available for questions. We enjoyed the trip to the top!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Myself and my partner found it very easy to find the location for the start of the tour and it was very enjoyable throughout the whole time. We had a lovely guide named Sarah who was super friendly and very informative. Would definitely recommend this tour and will be using viator again! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Our guide Alison was very knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and it was well worth skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As advertised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything on this one was great the guide had many many facts about the area and the Eiffel Tower, The sound units we used made all the difference so that everyone that was on the tour could hear clearly what was being said Another excellent tour - thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must do with a guide or miss out on the history!

From USD $ 76.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message