Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 4230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Theresa Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took this tour on a rainy afternoon in September, but the rain did not take away from the beauty of the Eifel Tower. The tour guide was knowledgeable and fun, and that made us forget about the rain. The rain did eventually stop and the sun came out, which allowed us to enjoy the most AMAZING 360 degree views of Paris. I highly recommend this tour!

brad.gilomen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome time, tour guide was very informative and did a great job. Skipping the line on a busy summer day was the right decision and well worth the extra money.

r.dasilva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't want to wait in the long lines at the Eiffel Tower.

David K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highlight of Paris - kissing my wife at the top of the Tower and getting there with no pain!

Ron G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend

Rachel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide was really awesome! It was so cool to be able to see everything from the tower and hear all of the history. This was our favorite part of our trip.

Valerie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I still cannot believe that I had a champagne lunch inside the Louvre. The tour, the guide, my fellow tourists and the food were absolutely magical. I would recommend it to anyone!

Brenda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a well organised and informative tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and kept us all very interested in the background, construction and operation of the Effel Tower.

Macca68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend this. The guide was great, no waiting in queues and the group size was just right!

michael f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Christina was a great guide with a lot of humor and good information. The only problem is that it did not skip the line coming down, and it took us almost 2 hours to get down from the top. They closed the stairs and we had to wait in an interminable line for the elevator. When we got to the front, and employee made us go into a different line where we were again at the back. If we had someone with us who could have spoken French to the employee, it would not have happened. About 100 of us were moved from our place in line by this employee. Wish that Christina had followed us to the top.

law_likes_blue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a very enthusiastic guide who was full of information. This tour also included a ticket to the summit and that's where the tour concluded so you could explore the tour however you liked! We were very happy we chose this tour.

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour -- the tour guide made it great -- but visiting with some history and storied background on the tower made our visit much more enjoyable.

Rachel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful tour guide- very informative and kept the pace just right. Not too slow and not too fast. would tell anyone going to Eiffel Tower to use the Viator tour. Thanks!!!

Olge K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Christine, out tour guide was amazing. We took September 27 am tour.
Her knowledge, friendly personality and amazing sense of humour made our experience of Eiffel Tower
outstanding experience. She is a great asset to visitors and should be rewarded.
Klipitch family

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we loved this tour .our guide ,Bianca,was very good and kept us all very well entertained. You can't imagine how big the tower is until you stand underneath. Went to the top and got some great photos of the city. Really enjoyed ourselves and would recommend this highly. Never had to wait in a line which was great because the lines to buy tickets was long. Dave and AnnMarie Curtin

tkokolus1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I have to give so much credit to Viator we had major flight problems arriving in Paris. Our flight was delayed over 24 hours. I called Viator and they were able to switch us to this Eiffel Tower tour with no problems since we were to miss our original tour due to flight issues. The customer service we received from Viator was superior and we cannot thank you enough for that. Our tour guide, Steph, was fabulous! She gave us so much insight and history not only on the Eiffel Tower, but on all of Paris. I am so glad we purchased Skip the Line tickets the line for the tower was very long that day and we went in off season. Definitely worth it to walk right in and get a little extra history about the beauty of Paris. Thank you Viator, and Steph, for a wonderful tour of a beautiful building!

Shaun B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

At the start you have the best of the morning light on the tower and then you very quickly run out of WOWs. Fantastic tour and Fabulous guides. Recommend to everyone.

Lauren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing! My guide knew a immense amount the history regarding the Eiffel Tower and why and how it was built! Fascinating history and the views were phenomenal!

Ana Luisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GREAT!!!!!! We love it!!!! Our guide, I forgot her name unfortunately was a student os art and she was very funy. Will recomend!!!

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is the second time I've been on this tour and it was just as amazing as the first one. Our guide was excellent and really knew his stuff when it came to French history. Highly Highly recommend if you are in Paris

skclaudi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great guide, Denise, who know a lot of the history. She made the tour fun. Highly recommend.

Jacques L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Buying the skip the line ticket was one of the best things we did and we had Emma as a tour guide and she was awesome imparting her knowledge of the tower and the city with all of us and answering all our questions. Certainly a five star tour. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Rolando G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience! Just wonderful people that work there and very friendly. Will definitely use this company again for other services. :-

Stacy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

So glad we did this tour. Our guide, Melissa, was a lot of fun and very knowledgeable about the tower, the views, and lots of other interesting tidbits about Paris. Well worth the cost.

Kat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was the best thing i could have done in Paris, our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us great inside about the tower. its worth every penny.

Viewing 5 of 170

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 56.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message