4 star rating: Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We spent a good couple of hours going round the museum. A more 'hands on' experience than going round Madame Tussauds. An enjoyable experience doing something other than visiting the famous landmarks. We had very good weather but if you happen to visit Paris when the weather isn't very good then this would be an ideal opportunity to see something different whilst keeping dry.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good tour but once inside you have to wait on long lines

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good, however very french focused so did not know many of the statues. Can be quite stuffy inside so be prepared.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Wow this is amazing to see

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Wow this is amazing to see

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I really enjoyed all the period French outfits on half the people I didn't know, however the other half that I did know were really spot-on. The 10 min. light and mirror show in the beginning was cool....WDG from New York

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant experience, hall of mirrors was amazing!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Advance booking was very successful.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely worthwhile

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

it was greta thank you! i skipped teh line as promissed only thinkg was that they didnt know about teh reservation site when i got there. they eventually saw that it was through pay pal and let me throught maybe make sure that they are aware you offer the service. the clerk had told me they never saw my type of voucher before. thanks again

Elizabeth T E
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

I made friends real and wax while I was at Grevin.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

I liked it but I did not know most of the people there.

SuziQ
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Interesting.

Caleb W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

We had a slight problem gaining access to the museum, as a Bollywood star had been inducted that day and there was a lot of security only letting the media in. Nevertheless, we gained entry four hours later and had a good time.

Orla D
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2008

It was very good to see all the different people in France. I enjoyed it.

From USD $ 30.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3843GREVIN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message