4.5 star rating: Recommended 1740 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1740 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Louvre is crazy and this tour was small enough that we were able to change the order we did things in. Not being art lovers as such, it was great to get some insight into some of the works and to see the highlights without wandering about all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! We went in to the museum after hours and it was great! We didn't have any of the lines and crowds that we had heard about and were able to enjoy everything we saw completely. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and really helped us understand the whole context of the things we saw. I would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowlegable nd pleaant. really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide had a passion for art and art history and she told stories to go with the pieces that made the art come to life. I enjoyed it so much more than if I had walked through without a tour. Bypassing the line was also great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an experience and our young lady guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, another great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Excellent guide in a very busy museum. Absolutely worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide. The only way to visit the Louvre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved that we got to see everything with a very informative guide with enough time to take it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A visit to the Louvre would not be as interesting without a guide. So much information about what you are looking at adds great value to the experience. The collection is vast and the complex very large. We had an excellent guide and she was able to fill in so much detail on the highlights that were included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was awesome!!! We enjoyed him very much!!! I think his name was Steve not sure but he was fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alexandra was awesome. Very fun informative and friendly. The tour was great! Amazing art and skipping the line was a great plan. I would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great , our guide Sebastian was fun, knowledgable and considerate! Would do this every time at louvre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the tour! Our guide was amazing - very knowledgeable and lots of fun in addition. She explained the meaning behind several pieces of art, told us the story of the Louvre, and explained the various ages of sculpture and paintings. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable and excellent. Only 4 in our group so it was like a personal tour! Skip the lines are the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing!Our guide was awesome and energetic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very happy with our tour. Our guide,Csroline, was excellent.Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unfortunately due to the busy traffic and the arrival and visit of the king of spain we missed th tour. viator fortunately give us a 25 voucher for our next trip we take. Which we are very grateful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome! It was so personalized we learned so much. I highly recommend this tour!

From USD $ 59.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message