4.5 star rating: Recommended 1508 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1508 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am so happy we decided to actually have a guide go with us through the museum and only wish I could have spent a full day. The guide was brilliant and so informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a great overview of Louvre considering we were in Paris only for 2 days. The guide was good and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I thought this tour was great. Our Guide had so much knowledge and was very efficient and friendly. I learnt so much and skipping the line was amazing considering there were so many people there. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to visit the Louvre. I would have been totally lost and would not have appreciated what I saw without this tour. Definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was wonderful and the Guide was excellent, rafaella her name. Thank you for your enthusiasm and deep knowledge. enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I've learned so much from this tour thanks to our tour guide. I'm am very happy to come back to the states with so much knowledge about the pieces in the Louvre thanks to our tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WOW! What can I say "fabulous" and great! We did not have to wait and our guide was super. Thank you for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend...guide pointed out many interesting things about the paintings, sculptures and located the Rose Line marker in the Louvre for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. The guide was very knowledgable and he seemed like he had a true passion for all of the paintings and sculptures, which made it that much more fun for my boyfriend and I. We were able to ask questions and the guide would slow down as needed and go into more detail. Such a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Louvre is huge without our guide we would not be able to get the juiciest out of it! Awesome guide we have!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was clear,
Open to questions and friendly. She was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved it! Our guide was so knowledgable and funny. I thought the Louvre might be a bit of a snooze, but I left there feeling like it was one of the highlights of our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Clair was extremely friendly and informative. Everything started on time and she was able to show us the highlights that were of the most interest to our group.

From USD $ 60.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message