• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1071 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1071 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Friendly informative and highly organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Outstanding. The guide was excellent. Knowledge combined with insights made the tour a not to be missed event. We would like to have the same Guide host a tour of the remainder of the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour with a cute guide.The english is good you can easily understand and you feel free to ask.About Louvre, we could see only one part "Sully" and a small part from another wing. But i want to see other parts as well. You need a long time to see all parts because there are so many details.Just this tour was 4 hours without wc and lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing tour guide, clear information as to where to meet tour group, took us to see main attractions and have us background information. Made 3 hours fly by and a great plus being able to skip the lines to buy tickets. Fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Unlike in other reviews, our tour guide was excellent. He was well educated, very effective in communication and had a good knowledge of the artifacts. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. It is easy to feel lost inside the museum given that almost all signs and placards are in French.

We visited in Dec 2013 which is considered off-season, hence not very sure how worthy the 'skip the line' part was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was great. This was exactly as promised and worth the cost!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic tour .. Our guide was excellent and extremely passionate about it, he went over time and we had fabulous in site into all aspects of the museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour guide! Perfect tour when you have only three hours to see the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Caroline, was very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids learned many great aspects of French history and other parts of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! We had Caroline as our guide, and she was perfect. Very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the different pieces of art. Would highly recommend this your, as the Louvre is so large.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to find tour guide. Tour was well paced - told very interesting stories and stopped at all the masterpieces. Waited for pictures and questions. 100% would recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to find tour guide. Tour was well paced - told very interesting stories and stopped at all the masterpieces. Waited for pictures and questions. 100% would recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was amazing, she was extremely informative, wonderful personality and gave our small group a great insight into the art we came to see. We are glad we booked this tour as we would have wasted a lot of time otherwise trying to find our way around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Louvre is huge. Cannot imagine if I visit it by my own. Our tour guide is very nice, friendly and knowledge. She walked us almost all the masterpieces in Louvre and gave us a comprehensive explanation on the works that made me easy to understand.

Special Offer
$74.32 Save $7.43

From USD $ 66.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message