4.5 star rating: Recommended 1361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Skip the line is a must. Our guide, Randa(?), was a delight. She was bright, informative and cared about our small group. She made this wonderful museum and the works contained very clear. A great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour!! Would recommend to anyone visiting Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tour through the Louvre was so much more meaningful with our guide and our group saw so much more than going alone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with Catherine, a superb guide. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. We were fortunate to have a lovely, knowledgable guide Helen and only 4 guests in the party.
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this tour! Alex our guide defn knows his stuff, learned a lot, he is very passionate about his art and that came through ! We went On the evening tour and I recommend it, fewer crowds!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, and well planned tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Again our your guide was so knowledgeable and showed the main features within the louvre, great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Again our your guide was so knowledgeable and showed the main features within the louvre, great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line for this tour is highly recommended. Tour guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable, spoke beautifully about all the high points of the collection and took us through a historical tour of the Louvre. She was able to guide our group easily through the throngs of tourists. Loved this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour, with smaller crowds and a knowledgable and lovely guide, thanks Viator!

CAROL T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must, and the tour guide was the excellent.

From USD $ 72.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message