• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The evening tour is the best way to view the Louvre during the busy summer season. Our tour guide Rafael was extremely knowledgeable and we loved her passion for talking about the history of the Louvre and its collection of art. She was a fantastic guide for the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and being able to jump the que on a day that it stretched back many 100's of metres was excellent. Guide was friendly knowledgable and delivered everything he promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great place to visit and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. He spent a little too much time on a couple of items but overall was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, amazing Art. Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an exceptional tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Julia was a wonderful tour guide. She was very friendly and informative. We were in a small group of five. The Louvre was very busy and I was glad that we paid to skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Katherine was knowledgable and interesting. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!! The guide was so helpful and knowledgable (sorry forgot your name but you were a young American) we loved this trip because of her :-) it was also a small group of 4, so we had all her attention, thanks so much :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent and well worth the money. Our tour guide had an awesome knowledge of both art and history. Also an excellent way to skip the huge lines for entry. My 8 year old enjoyed the tour immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour really is skip the line and it's worth it. The lines were really long and it was a pleasure to zoom on past them. The guide was great and was able to position us into prime viewing positions and provide excellent historical context for the exhibit we were viewing. As a suggestion we would advise giving yourself some extra time, don't schedule anything else for that day, as the Louvre is even larger than you think.

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only was to see the Louvre. A small group tour is perfect for getting around the Museum without too much hastle. Our guide was really informative and passionate about her job, which made it great for us. I would recommend this particular tour as you get to see all the "must sees" in the museum and it only takes a few hours. If you want you can stay there after the tour is finished and have a look yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Doing a tour of the Loure is a must if it is your first time. Our tour Gide Catherine made all the difference. Her knowledge and sense of humour made the tour a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great your.Fantastic and fun guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are fortunately to have a small group (only 6 of us). The tour is good and informative. The radio/walkie-talkie quality was a bit poor.

From USD $ 72.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message