4.5 star rating: Recommended 1524 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1524 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Louvre is huge without our guide we would not be able to get the juiciest out of it! Awesome guide we have!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was clear,
Open to questions and friendly. She was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved it! Our guide was so knowledgable and funny. I thought the Louvre might be a bit of a snooze, but I left there feeling like it was one of the highlights of our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Clair was extremely friendly and informative. Everything started on time and she was able to show us the highlights that were of the most interest to our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb tour of the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an AWESOME tour guide. She knew so much and had a wonderful sense of humor, too. She helped guide us to the most critical things to see. This was helpful in such a huge museum. We were able to get in quite quickly as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend. Guide was informative and with only a small group the experience was much more personal run at a far more leisurely pace than expected which allowed us to take in far more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome, and I would do it all again. The tour guide was Catherine I think, and she was the most passionate person, knowledgable and over qualified for the job. Amazing... Thank you for a great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well planned. Guide was exceptionally knowledgeable and adept at maneuvering through the very crowded areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was over and above awesome! She was passionate about art and the Louvre and exuded love and energy which we all caught along with her. The evening tour was a great choice. Without crowds we were able to see all the art easily. We felt like we had been given a crash course in art history!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Alex was extremely knowledgeable and personable. We were in a small group of 5 which was very amenable to a personalized tour. We would recommend this tour to our friends and request Alex again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour. Our superb guide, Avi, shared the history of the palace and the great western art masterpieces with us. He presented this tour in an interesting and informative style helping us understand why so much of the art in the Louvre is famous. I certainly recommend this tour for a first time visitor as it keeps you focused and keeps you from getting lost in this huge museum! I am sure that all the guides are good, but we feel we were lucky to have toured with Avi.
Linda and Charles Privitera
Maryland, USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to see the Louvre! the night tour is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide made this tour awesome! Just wish it was longer! The Louvre is so much more than I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was informative from every art pieces.however waiting point at the louvre had to be extremely be careful n alert. There are a lot of young girls preying tourists n my hp got stolen.one of the worst memory in Paris

From USD $ 58.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message