Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful guide. Saw so much more than we would have seen on our own.

susana r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

EXCELLENT, THE TOUR GUIDES WHERE FABULOUS, VIATOR IS THE BEST, I WILL RECOMEND TO DO THE TOUR ON SPANISH FOR THE LATIN COMMUNITY

Jodie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful tour with a very knowledgable and friendly guide which enriched our visit greatly.

imadismail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Simply amazing history... The guide is amazing

Nessa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

it was excellent. Very interesting. Well worth doing

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great having the advance tickets, we saved time in the lineup waiting to get in.
Certainly will use the service again.

Dave H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable

matthew.drooker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My daughter and I really enjoyed it.

David K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything you promised.

Terence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

this tour was well worth it. Our tour guide, Maeva, was very friendly, and knowledgeable. she also was very tolerant of my references to the Da Vinci Code. we will do this a gain.

Dan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour guide. He taught us a lot about art history and was very entertaining. He knew where to go to miss long delays getting through security and using restrooms.

Terri K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fabulous night tour of the Lourve. Our guide Claire M. Did a great job. She was very informative, answered questions patiently. I would highly recommend her.

GERD L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great guide Ina. Lot's of information. We used your services two years ago in Italy and that's why we used you again in Paris.

Nichelle USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Worth doing, our guide Pauline was awesome. She was knowledgeable and entertaining during the trip as well as very courteous. The group tour allows you to enter into the museum faster so I highly recommend unless you want the flexibility to leave and return to the museum book the individual ticket. Without a group pass you will need to wait in line for security then wait again in line for tickets which can take from your entire day so this takes away all the paperwork. She took us to the highlights, Venus Di Milo, Mona Lisa and Winged Victory of Samothrace as well as Napoleon's quarters and the Sphinx, after the 2-3 hour tour you can look around at areas that she did not cover. Totally worth it!

conrosm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were met at the designated place promptly and split into 2 groups. The young lady I cannot remember her name was extremely good at her job. She made the tour very enjoyable and she was very knowledgeable. She managed the group well and helped people who needed to sit down occasionally find a seat. It was very crowded in the Louvre and she did not lose anyone. Very happy with our tour and would recommend it.

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is a must for the Louvre to reduce the chaos in the museum and to see key items of importance in the collection. Our guide, Caroline, was absolutely AWESOME!! Her passion for art history was apparent and I learned so much from her that I would never have gotten on my own by just wandering through the museum. She knew where to go, where to have us stand, and how to maneuver through the crowds to maximize the visit. This tour is worth the time and money! It is easy to find the meet up space at the arch and the Viator staff person waiting there was very helpful when we arrived very early for our tour.

S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Caroline from Citywonders was very knowledgeable and she brought art history very much alive with interesting lesser known aspects. She was also very friendly and made sure that her audience remained comfortable in the crowd.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great and it was no nice to see so much in such a short time. I would not recommend going
without s tour unless you have days to spend in the museum.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour guide. This is the only way to see the Louvre when you only have one day.

Howard James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Viator promised no lines and our tour walked by huge crowds. The guide was smart and counted us at every stop. An amazing cultural tour of the art treasures of France and in particular, the Mona Lisa. She has a large area in front for viewing and taking pictures. Brown's the Da Vinci Code, book and film is mentioned a lot and if you read the piece, the Mona Lisa, becomes more fascinating. Thanks Viator.

alejandro g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was amazing

Aleesha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

fantastic tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic! The tour guide was terrific and the whole experience was amazing.

Connie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour guide! We had Debra who was very knowledgeable and entertaining. She brought history to life for us. We did skip the lines and the whole tour was well worth it.

Jacquelyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous tour, great guide, very knowledgeable, highly recommend

Viewing 4 of 85

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$70.29 Save $10.54

From USD $ 59.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message