4.5 star rating: Recommended 1877 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1877 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was excellent, guide was very knowledgeable. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Louvre is very big and you need a good guide to help you see the important art and areas of the museum this tour does that and more

Steven D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very impressive art collection. It was brutally hot that day in Paris 102F but it didn't keep the crowds out. You certainly need to the buy the skip the line pass to quickly get in to the these locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWESOME all because of our wonderful guide, LEE !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great! We went with our 2 teenage kids and everyone enjoyed it. The tour guide was terrific! Its the best way to see the Louve !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Only 4 other people turned up- so 7 in total including our wonderful guy who gave a very personalised and informative tour. Highly recommended. The Louvre is very crowded so going on a simply tour with fast track entry is definitely the way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and the best way to see the Louvre as a group.Always a lot of people in Summer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour. Our guide Sebastian was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Caroline gave us a perfect tour of the Louvre - not too muchnot too little.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the best guided tours we did! Our tour guide was AWESOME! It was well worth the extra cost to skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This group tour was amazing. We had gone on other tours in Italy with a different company and were concerned our experience would not be as good. The group was largerabout 35 than we expected, but our guide did a wonderful job of managing the group an making sure we saw the best of the Louvre. Guided tour is the only way to see the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Anna was wonderful. Full of info about the art we saw as well as extra interesting tidbits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I were on a 3hr Louvre, Paris Tour with Marouane from City Wonders on Sunday and we absolutely loved it. He was such a knowledgable and entertaining guide. He made a special place even better, and we learnt so much from him. He is a credit to your company. Many thanks from us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour. Our tour had a total of 6 people and it was the perfect amount. Our guide was so knowledgeable and was able to tell the stories behind every painting. Jamie was excellent. She was good at avoiding the crowds, answered all questions and was very informative. She was also funny which was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was informative, energetic and made very good use of our time. We enjoyed it immensely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide did a great job of avoiding the crowds, and led us smoothly to the exhibits. She had an excellent knowledge of the pieces of art, and knew the back history to make it more interesting. She very easily accommodated some folks in our group who had issues with climbing stairs, and never got ruffled when her Plan A didn't work out. Great tour, even greater guide - I recommend the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

five stars, superb experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very lucky to have been in a group of 4 with an expert guide. We learned so much about the techniques and changes in style. Very crowded but well worth the effort, and the skip the line made everything so much better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best way to see the Louvre. All the highlights from the best rooms, expertly explained. Made our experience much more enjoyable and helps to sort through the 100,000s of artworks and see the best stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great experience.The guide ladywas superb !!!!
Thank you Victor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide and felt we saw all the highlights. The swarm around the Mona Lisa was insane, but to be expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excelente!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

To the point. Gives time to return and appreciate the collections with a better understanding of the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

When we arrived we were told that they had a very small group and we were given our own personal tour guide for just the 5 of us. Tina, our guide was wonderful and she expertly guided us through this very large museum. She made sure that we saw everything that we were interested in and also helped us see some of the hidden gems of the Louvre. It was a great experience!

From USD $ 60.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message