4.5 star rating: Recommended 1804 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1804 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide. The only way to visit the Louvre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved that we got to see everything with a very informative guide with enough time to take it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A visit to the Louvre would not be as interesting without a guide. So much information about what you are looking at adds great value to the experience. The collection is vast and the complex very large. We had an excellent guide and she was able to fill in so much detail on the highlights that were included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was awesome!!! We enjoyed him very much!!! I think his name was Steve not sure but he was fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alexandra was awesome. Very fun informative and friendly. The tour was great! Amazing art and skipping the line was a great plan. I would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great , our guide Sebastian was fun, knowledgable and considerate! Would do this every time at louvre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the tour! Our guide was amazing - very knowledgeable and lots of fun in addition. She explained the meaning behind several pieces of art, told us the story of the Louvre, and explained the various ages of sculpture and paintings. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable and excellent. Only 4 in our group so it was like a personal tour! Skip the lines are the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing!Our guide was awesome and energetic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very happy with our tour. Our guide,Csroline, was excellent.Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unfortunately due to the busy traffic and the arrival and visit of the king of spain we missed th tour. viator fortunately give us a 25 voucher for our next trip we take. Which we are very grateful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome! It was so personalized we learned so much. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Missed morning tour.City Tours, I believe it was, worked so hard to get us on that pm since we were leaving early next morning. Our guide Isabel was superb! So knowledgeable and fun we didn't realize how much were learning and that we were on the "quick" tour She made it a wonderful experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Top day guide was excellent

Doug R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kattrino was a wonderful guide for our tour of the Louvre. She is so knowledgeable about the museum, the art and especially the background stories of the artists, sculptures and their works. Kattrino expertly navigated our group through the museum at a comfortable but efficient pace. We saw and discussed all the major works and still had plenty of time to see other important pieces. The 2.5 tour went by very quickly although we never felt rushed. A great day in a one of the most fascinating places in the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our tour immensely. Our guide was a charming and knowledgeable woman originally from England who has lived in Paris for many years. We were lucky that our group was small as it made maneuvering through the Louvre much easier. I did not realize how large this museum was until we arrived. Not only did we go immediately to the front of the line - no waiting- but we found the major exhibits quickly and learned of the history and political background of the art from our guide. Super experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best guide and a wonderful experience, recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour of the Louvre was great. Our guide was very knowledgeabe and engaged. It was helpgul having someone guide us in navigating this huge museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Our tour guide Maeva was very well informed, enthusiastic and did a great job of looking after us. Would definately recommend this tour if you want to see the highlights of the louvre without waiting for entrance in the very long lines outside the louvre.

From USD $ 59.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message