4.5 star rating: Recommended 1384 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1384 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Again our your guide was so knowledgeable and showed the main features within the louvre, great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line for this tour is highly recommended. Tour guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable, spoke beautifully about all the high points of the collection and took us through a historical tour of the Louvre. She was able to guide our group easily through the throngs of tourists. Loved this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour, with smaller crowds and a knowledgable and lovely guide, thanks Viator!

CAROL T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must, and the tour guide was the excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing tour with a wonderful tour guide. My entire family loved the tour (kids and hubs). Highly recommend. The Louvre is magnificent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good tour and a very fun, interesting guide made it better. We saw a great deal in our 3 hours and appreciate how much we did not have time to see. A marvelous collection of interesting art, the Louvre Museum would be worth a week in Paris by itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant tour , our guide Caroline was a font of knowledge and linked together the ancient and not so ancient masters in an interesting and informative way . Highly recommended to dodge the crowds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

In contrast to our hop on/hop off bus tour, the Louvre Tour was excellent. Our tour guide was well informed, patient and entertaining. He was an expert at navigating through crowded areas and made sure everyone remained together. His commentary on all the major exhibits was first class, as was his intimate knowledge of the Louvre history. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Skip the Line Louvre Tour surpased our expectations! Our guide (Mato-Felix) was excellent, knowledgeable and spoke perfect English. He clearly had a passion for the museum and art within. He was accommodating to our children ages 13, 12 and 10 answering all questions in a way that made it easy for us an them to understand. Our meeting place was easy to find and the guides were right on time and prepared for us. We walked straight into the Louve leaving the rest of the tourists to wait in the hot sun as the wait was over an hour... This tour with a guide is a must especially if you do not have a working uderstanding of French.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was extremely knowlegable, especially regarding the artworks. Great to skip the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow, what a great day. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and guided us very skilfully to ensure we saw key features from different parts of the museum. Despite the crowds, we moved easily in our small group and finished the tour feeling that we had been well informed of the history of and in the Louvre, but also encouraged to think about the art displayed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with only 4 people, very informative and skip the line is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide. Crowded day, but we were able to get around to the items we wanted to see with the aid of our guide.

From USD $ 69.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message