Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent experience though very tiring. Saw the highlights and was glad for that, Tour guide was delightful, pleasant, and very informative. Was difficult at times for group to be together because of the crowds that were there along with other tour groups.

akhil b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very enjoyable. The guide was very good and made all the difference.

Roberto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the Louvre in a couple hours.

Beverly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Maria Estela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

When we visited Paris in 2006 we went on our own inside Louvre and it went so fast we had very little time to appreciate much however we returned this Oct.10-14,2015 we joined a walking tour and it was very interesting so that we didn't mind the long walk with the guide,she was well versed and loved what she was doing that made it well worth the time inside the museum.

J. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Guide was excellent: Group very small, which was nice for me Tour was excellent felt I had really seen the highlights: well organized:

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Deborah was knowledgeable, engaging and fun. She obviously knows the Louvre and has a passion for its treasures, and that came through as she took us through this wonderful museum. She brought us to all the must-sees - as well as other pieces of interest - and made sure we came away with knowledge and context about what we saw. Highly recommended!

Meng Yew Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was very informative and delightfully funny
We thoroughly loved the tour experiqnce

john d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had an issue getting to the meeting spot the first day. Got a bit turned around and arrived late. I called via tour and they were very helpful and help let me re book. So glad we were able to do this on a different day. The Louvre is amazing and so grand that there is no way you can do this on your own. Our guide was a wonderful young woman who added so much interesting commentary and moved us through this complex building with ease. I would recommend the tour to everyone.

Peter O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent 3 hour tour!

Stark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Although there were so many, many people in the Louvre. it was the experience of a lifetime. So much history and so happy to see the actual paintings and statuary that we always heard and read about. It was something I will never forget. History was at my grasp and sight.

Joseph R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Skipping the line was great, but the tour guide did a great job covering the most important parts of the Louvre.

celestine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had an excellent ,knowledgeable, friendly guide. The tour was memorable and I made a lot of friends. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a memorable first Paris experience.

NICHOLAS W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

awesome

khedraki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing and take you to the top attraction in the museum

Jana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable, patient, and witty. We highly recommend it.

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent, well worth every cent!

Jon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide. She was very thorough in her explanations of the various exhibits.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide Marwari was amazing - so enthusiastic and knowledgeable! My 13 year old son loved it too and wanted to stay for the full three hours. A great way to see the Louvre.

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful guide. Saw so much more than we would have seen on our own.

susana r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

EXCELLENT, THE TOUR GUIDES WHERE FABULOUS, VIATOR IS THE BEST, I WILL RECOMEND TO DO THE TOUR ON SPANISH FOR THE LATIN COMMUNITY

Jodie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful tour with a very knowledgable and friendly guide which enriched our visit greatly.

imadismail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Simply amazing history... The guide is amazing

Nessa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

it was excellent. Very interesting. Well worth doing

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great having the advance tickets, we saved time in the lineup waiting to get in.
Certainly will use the service again.

Viewing 5 of 87

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 72.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message