• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. For whatever reason there were only 5 of us on the tour. Our guide, Lindsay, was really easy to talk to, interesting, and very knowledgeable. We were really excited about the tour afterwards and I don't think I've ever learned more in one afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour was amazing. We had a wonderful guide called Avi who lived in Paris and studied history and was extremely knowledgable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely incredible! Another great experience through Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely incredible! Another great experience through Viator

Beatriz Louisa C
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Kate showed us the best of the Louvre from an artist's perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was wonderful. We skipped all the lines and the Louvre being so gigantic, in three hours our guide showed us the most famous sites. While it was crowded knowing where to go made it more efficient. The guide was very knowledgable and it turned out to be part tour and part art lesson. Great experience.

George B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If u want to know about the priceless paintings arts artifacts n history of france then this walking tour with an expert guide is a must!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Such a HUGE place, this tour provided just the right amount of time and focused on the main art pieces in this museum. Highly recommended for a first timer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous tour. Our guide was wonderful, so knowledgeable and helpful. The best tour ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We used Viator for all of our activities and had a wonderful experience. We went on a small group guided tour. We expected up to 20 people, but ended up with just the 4 of us and the guide who was wonderful. We could move around the museum easily and at a pace we enjoyed. We definately will use Viator again. Victoria P.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Paris taxi strike almost made me miss this tour, the tour company waited for me! This was a great tour. Our tour guide was French however she spoke excellent English and was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour guide. Wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is a must do! It was a fabulous way to see the most famous pieces and get a feeling for the Louvre. My only complaint is that our guide spend a lot of time getting to the Mona Lisa and didn't allow any time for the group to make it's way actually up to the Mona Lisa with all of the crowd around it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a private tour with our guide Mato. He is very knowledgeable and gave a very thorough tour. Thank you!

From USD $ 72.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message