4.5 star rating: Recommended 1501 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1501 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was another small group tour provided by the excellent City Wonders group. Our guide, Alex, was another very knowledgeable guide and took us through the Louvre at a nice pace taking time to stop and discuss various artist's work along the way. We saw all the major pieces of course but were also treated to his expertise on a number of lesser know works that were truly amazing. I would definitely recommend seeing the Louvre on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was excellent. he led us to all the Major sculptures and painting and gave us a great deal of back story information. Definitely the best way to see the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

GREAT tour! rafeala was AWESOME!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide excellent knowledge of louvre and exhibits outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic! The guide was incredibly knowledgeable. We learned so much about so many of the masterpieces in the Louvre's collection. It was just the right length as well - about 2.5 hrs, at which point we were getting pretty tired. Evening time is pefect - much less crowded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide was fantastic.
Her knowledge and passion were impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good tour with Catherine who was extremely knowledgeable, amusing and considerate with us. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really good tour and guide was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour and guide. Skip The line was greatily appreciated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Katherine (wrong spelling me thinks) was wonderful very informative, great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide Lilia was wonderful...knowledgeable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was very interesting. You should take the tour, it gives you all sorts of information.
The guide was terrific. I have to go back see the rest of the museum. It's big.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First of all Julian was awesome. Very knowledgable, and polite. He knew English Spanish and French so he would explain in any language needed. The museum is immense and truly beautiful and having someone like Julian made it so much more a great experience. I highly recommend this tour, you would waste much of your time trying to find what you want and you can still continue to see the museum after the tour with some tips from your guide. To Julian thanks from Hector and Rita from Naples Florida.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was definitely worth it. The tour guide explained things about what we saw that we would not have known taking the tour on our own. Our tour guide was awesome, her pace was perfect, she gave us ample time to look and take pictures, made sure she kept us together, made appropriate stops when needed, and was very informative. I would highly recommend taking this tour.

Special Offer
$66.41 Save $6.64

From USD $ 59.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message