• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1233 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1233 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Get tour, great tour guide. Skipping the lines was a major plus. The lines a ridiculously long , hours. The Lourve itself, was over crowded and full of pickpockets. There really needs to be a limit of people allowed in daily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was Avi. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We only had 5 people in our group.
We met at the appointed location and were met by a coordinator and the guide and we started the tour right away. Avi really made the tour so memorable with his commentary, if you are able to have him as a guide you will be very impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was patient and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

our guide was very knowledgeable and made sure we experienced the best the Louvre has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I seem to repeat myself in each view. DON'T go without a guide.not only do they make it more interesting and you understand what you're looking at, but you skip hours of waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Despite the rain and wind we had a great time. Skip the line was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

TOUR DIRECTOR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE COURTEOUS AND HAD A GREAT SMILE SKIPPED THE LONG LINES TO GET IN MUSEUM WAS EVERYTHING WE IMAGINED EXCEPT WINGED VICTORY WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO SEE WOULD DEFINITELY DO THIS AGAIN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great overview of the Louvre, which is exactly what we were looking for. The guide was really knowledgeable and passionate about the art, which brought the descriptions of what we were seeing to life. Couldn't have asked for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great experience with great guide. She was excellent. Recommend to everybody to take this tour. This was our third visit to Paris and we enjoyed every moment in Louvre.
Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour. Very well informed guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth doing if you don't have time to spend days navigating your way through the Louvre by yourself. Saw all the main things and walked literally km's. Doing the evening tour meant the crowds weren't as busy so it was easy to get to the front and see the Mona Lisa. Just mind blowing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. We were surprised to find that our small group of five had its own guide. Her name is Paulina and she is a wealth of information. She asked what we wanted to see and then took us to see it. We had some time left at the end and we asked her to show us some of her favourite exhibits. Perfect choices again. Simply a pleasure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was not responsive to group members needs.
Members, (some of whom were elderly and walking with assistance from canes) asked to go to the bathrooms prior to our tour commencing. Our guide discouraged this request, stated the bathrooms were too slow, and that the museum did not have many alternative bathroom choices, so he would stop at a bathroom spot he knew of 20 minutes into the tour.

Too much extraneous information about the art viewed, and then not enough time to view the art. This guide has great potential, but needs to improve his people skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great way to see the major sites of the Louvre and our tour guide Mieva was very friendly and knowledgeable.

From USD $ 73.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731LOUVRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message