5 star rating: Highly Recommended 186 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, the guide was well informed and passionate about the place and the art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great guide who brought everything to life for us. The museum is a spectacular place with so many important works. A must see .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Over about an hour and a half our tour guide gave us a thorough, interesting and instructive education on the impressionists and the d'Orsay itself. We enjoyed the tour itself very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not expecting a lot, but guide was so good he brought the art to life and you couldn't help but learn. Gave a greater appreciation to this period of art history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great museum. Our first time there, but won't be our last.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, Guide was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic collection of 19th c French art but long queues and a complex story to unpick - which is just what our knowledgeable guide did so well. Couldn't recommend more highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and always open for questions. Just make sure you allow extra time in your own schedule when the tour is complete so you can visit areas of the museum not covered durning the tour. I had gone to the Orsay on a previous trip without a tour guide and feel I got to see so much more. Just depends what you want out of your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide and easy to find the guide who was clearly identified. The meeting spot outside the museum was easy to find outside the entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed this walking tour very much. The guide Alejandro gave a very interesting and enjoyable brief history of art which helped us appreciate the artwork that we saw. Highly enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We missed the chance to visit the Musee D'Orsay two years ago but not this time thanks to Viator Skip the Line tours. It was a memorable day for us. The guide was very well informed and we were able to return after the tour to spend more time on our own knowing just where to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was so easy to find where to go - the rino how easy. No wait. The guide came on time and he was excellent. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you for such a great morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Musée d'Orsay its a must do while in Paris. Skipping the line and having a 2 hour guided tour makes it a joyful expereience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Guide met us exactly at the right time and place. The art guide was passionate and knowledgable. I would recommend.

From USD $ 57.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message