5 star rating: Highly Recommended 256 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, Claude our guide was inspirational and passionate about the art, extremely educated and informative about the art and museum. A great tour!
Barb Robins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, Claude our guide was inspirational and passionate about the art, extremely educated and informative about the art and museum. A great tour!
Barb Robins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, Claude our guide was inspirational and passionate about the art, extremely educated and informative about the art and museum. A great tour!
Barb Robins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. Very focused and entertaining. Alejandro was truly a pleasure. My only complaint is that he sped through the end of the tour at the request of someone else in the group who had another appointment to get to. I thought it was a bit unfair, as I was really enjoying his commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The extra cost is definitely worth it. Our guide was amazing, I finally understand the impressionists! Sneaking in the side door and avoiding the rather long ticket line is an obvious extra bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was passionate about art which made the museum tour even more exciting and informative. Well done!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Roman, the guide, was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his job. Tour took just the right amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided us with lots of background information on what we were seeing. Excellent choice of exhibits to focus on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly interesting tour, With a top qualifified guide. Most recomendable. Unforgettable exeprience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was absolutely fantastic! Pavel was a terrific guide. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy to locate tour. Far exceeded our expectations. Not only saw what we expected but learned so much more through the guidance of our tour director. Excellent hearing system.

Rich
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alex is the perfect guide. Diego meet us near the statue, he is charming. The whole experience exceeded all expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable, and his presentation was smooth and interesting. Alex took his time and gave wonderful explanations. The museum was viewed by us through the tour guide's expert vision of the evolution of Impressionist paintings. This advanced reservation proved to be perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb tour - well organized and led by a very knowledgeable guide, AnnaMarie. She managed to convey an enormous amount of history and detail of how the artists displayed in the museum were linked in terms of the evolving art world, and directed our attention to details that illustrated the development of technique and styles of painting. Best museum tour I have ever taken, and I've taken many.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was very knowledgable and was very informative. I recommend this small group tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pavel was a great guide.
Highly recommended tour. The day we were there is was relatively quiet, but the fast tract and guide was worth every penny.
I am sorry i did not do the same at the Louvre?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was perfect. Our guide was passionate about art and we really enjoyed the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing the tour guide was so passionate and I learnt a lot from him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour guide was wonderful! great tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant art but what made it outstanding was alexander our guide, very knowlegable and enthusiastic. Highly recommended and great value for money

From USD $ 51.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message