• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was great. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was great. I learned many things. We had a great tour guide. I highly recommend this tour. I like it better than the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I give my top marks for this small group walking tour of Musee d'Orsay. Initial booking and payment easy, meeting instruction for tour leader/guide was all spot-on. Our tour leader was very knowledgeable on the artworks and his commentary was so interesting. We recommend this tour with confidence. Joy S. from New Zealand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour for those who loves impressionism and art. You will see many masterpieces of many Masters. Tickets are valid for whole day , it is not limited to 2 hour tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. So appreciated the headphones so we could hear our guide. Also impressed with her knowledge of the paintings and the historical significance, plus her ability to redirect our tour when crowds blocked certain paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fantastic guide who provided a fantastic tour. His approach was great, starting with pre- impressionist paintings and walking us through the various stages of the movement, ending with the first modern painting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was excellent guide very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour guide was phenomenal and the pace perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Another excellent tour and tour guide; very classy, knowledgable, committed, and passionate for history tour guide. Was responsive to group members' needs to have a bathroom break before the tour commenced. She deftly guided us through the museum at a relaxed pace, sharing key historical and other interesting facts with us about works of art, while navigating us through heavy crowds and keeping the group on schedule. Very impressive and lovely to be guided by a Parisian in our tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I like it so much. My favorite painters :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed this very much. Kim, our host, was delightful. Our tour guide in the museum was very knowledgable and pleasant to spend a couple of hours with. Loved not having to get in line with the Saturday crowds.

From USD $ 61.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message