5 star rating: Highly Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and always open for questions. Just make sure you allow extra time in your own schedule when the tour is complete so you can visit areas of the museum not covered durning the tour. I had gone to the Orsay on a previous trip without a tour guide and feel I got to see so much more. Just depends what you want out of your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide and easy to find the guide who was clearly identified. The meeting spot outside the museum was easy to find outside the entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed this walking tour very much. The guide Alejandro gave a very interesting and enjoyable brief history of art which helped us appreciate the artwork that we saw. Highly enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We missed the chance to visit the Musee D'Orsay two years ago but not this time thanks to Viator Skip the Line tours. It was a memorable day for us. The guide was very well informed and we were able to return after the tour to spend more time on our own knowing just where to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was so easy to find where to go - the rino how easy. No wait. The guide came on time and he was excellent. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you for such a great morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Musée d'Orsay its a must do while in Paris. Skipping the line and having a 2 hour guided tour makes it a joyful expereience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Guide met us exactly at the right time and place. The art guide was passionate and knowledgable. I would recommend.

Lois C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour with our excellent guide, Roman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! Mostly because of our guide. She was knowledgable and passionate about every thing she showed us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was extremely knowledgable this was my favourite museum tour because of her enthusiasm and detailed information. Thanks for the memory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide, Jacques (I hoped I spelled that correctly), was awesome. Just the right amount of information and enthusiasm for the art he was showing us. Once again, we had no trouble with our reservation or locating our guide at the meet spot, and we started on time. The skip-the-line portion of making this booking was not as necessary as it was for the Eiffel Tower and Versailles, but having the guide for a reasonably sized group (20 max, we were actually 17) was absolutely worth the money. We enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and a very knowledgeable guide. Even though the museum is undergoing renovation, the guide was able to put some perspective into the various paintings we saw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was great. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was great. I learned many things. We had a great tour guide. I highly recommend this tour. I like it better than the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice

From USD $ 58.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message