5 star rating: Highly Recommended 188 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Guide met us exactly at the right time and place. The art guide was passionate and knowledgable. I would recommend.

Lois C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour with our excellent guide, Roman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! Mostly because of our guide. She was knowledgable and passionate about every thing she showed us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was extremely knowledgable this was my favourite museum tour because of her enthusiasm and detailed information. Thanks for the memory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide, Jacques (I hoped I spelled that correctly), was awesome. Just the right amount of information and enthusiasm for the art he was showing us. Once again, we had no trouble with our reservation or locating our guide at the meet spot, and we started on time. The skip-the-line portion of making this booking was not as necessary as it was for the Eiffel Tower and Versailles, but having the guide for a reasonably sized group (20 max, we were actually 17) was absolutely worth the money. We enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and a very knowledgeable guide. Even though the museum is undergoing renovation, the guide was able to put some perspective into the various paintings we saw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was great. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was great. I learned many things. We had a great tour guide. I highly recommend this tour. I like it better than the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I give my top marks for this small group walking tour of Musee d'Orsay. Initial booking and payment easy, meeting instruction for tour leader/guide was all spot-on. Our tour leader was very knowledgeable on the artworks and his commentary was so interesting. We recommend this tour with confidence. Joy S. from New Zealand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour for those who loves impressionism and art. You will see many masterpieces of many Masters. Tickets are valid for whole day , it is not limited to 2 hour tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. So appreciated the headphones so we could hear our guide. Also impressed with her knowledge of the paintings and the historical significance, plus her ability to redirect our tour when crowds blocked certain paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fantastic guide who provided a fantastic tour. His approach was great, starting with pre- impressionist paintings and walking us through the various stages of the movement, ending with the first modern painting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was excellent guide very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour guide was phenomenal and the pace perfect.

From USD $ 57.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message