• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The guide was incredibly knowledgable and had a real passion for the art which really made the tour. I wish we could have had time to see more pieces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, great guide, great museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We toured this Museum the first week in April, 2013 and the weather was very cold. We were very please to cut the line and avoid the very long cold line outside. I loved this little Museum. Our tour guide was prepared and led us through the Museum very well. Members from our group said If you can afford it, make plans to eat lunch in the beautiful salon (not the cafeteria!) You probably need reservations. Keep in mind that very few of the paintings here are public domain so you will not be able to take photos. Buy the collection book at the excellent gift store. This was one of our favorite and most unexpected stops in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Anne Marie was very well informed and so interesting too! She made the walk through the Musay fly past!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved this tour! The museum building is almost as impressive as all the Monets, Renoirs, and Van Goghs that fill it. Our guide Ann Marie gave us a wonderful naarative on the history of Realism, Impressionism, and Expressionism,plus bios of several artists. Enjoyed this so much more than the Louvre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was one of our best tours and tour directors. She informed us about other places to visit and great places to eat. The assigned museum guide was very knowledgeable and detailed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a wonderful tour- my favorite thing that I did in Paris. Our guide was Pavel, and when I go back, I hope that I can find a way to request him again. I understand that he does Versailles as well.....It is so great to have someone walk you through something that he has som much passion for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our favorite museum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a great guide for this tour and we just loved the Musee d'Orsay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great way to see Musee d'Orsay. Our guide Elizabeth was very knowledgable and made the paintings come to life. A fascinating tour and highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a great time with knowledgeable and wonderful guide. Skipping the line was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Definitely our favorite museum. Our guide was wonderful. We booked 3 different events with Viator and all 3 were exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very Special... Superb gallery...Incredible Guide ..Loved every second..Have recommended it to all my "Arty Friends ". Thank You !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had an excellent guide she actually spent more than two hours with us. Knowledgable and informative. She spoke fluent english and you could tell she lived her job. We actually spent 3 more hours in the museum and also ate a great lunch at the cafe. Wonderful experience!!!

From USD $ 63.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message