• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Musée d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. Having 2 people escort the group was also excellent in that it made you feel more secure. Great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

One of the Best guides ever! The d'Orsay was one of the main reasons I wanted to come back to Paris. The guide made it even better!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent guide. Very instructive. I learned about Impressionism and saw wonderful paintings and sculptures. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Outstanding in every way. Anyone who shows up without a skip the line ticket must just have time to burn. THE only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour with a very informative and knowledgable guide, Ariana.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really Enjoy and wasn't as pack as the Louvre...Did the Skip the Line with Local Tour Easy Pass through Viator..Forgot the tour guide name but he was boring as hell but the place speaks for it self..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Incredibly interesting, our guide was extremely knowledgeable and highlighted the most interesting works in the museum.

Peter O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent small group experience taking in the sweep of Parisian culture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent tour. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Provided a much better appreciation of the art works and their history than we would have obtained from an audio or self guided tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our "Skip the Line: Musee d'Orsay Small-Group Walking Tour" was excellent and well worth the money. The Viator guide was at the meeting spot in front of Musee d'Orsay on time (actually she was early) and extremely pleasant and friendly. Once everyone arrived and we all went inside the museum, the guide stayed with us the entire time, even though we had another person who was our guide through the museum. This museum guide was very well educated in art history and seemed to love art and his job. The Viator guide (the original girl) who stayed with the group ensured that no one got left behind when we moved through the museum and was very friendly and helpful after the tour answering people's questions about Paris, retaurants, the Metro system etc. All in all, an excellent experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent guide, no lines and an excellent venue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

There is no better way to visit the museum than with a knowledgeable guide. This half day tour is fairly detailed so be sure that you are interested in the finer details of the subject matter. Not waiting in line is a great plus, especially on Tuesdays when the museum is particularly crowded because many other museums are closed that day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Coleen from 'Skip the Line' was waiting as advised. Even though there were only 3 of us, she still came to make sure everything ran smoothly. Francois, the tour guide, was friendly and knowledgable and made the tour interesting. It was of a high standard and well organised. I also found the reminders sent prior worthwhile as I had booked this tour a few months before leaving on our 8 week holiday and could relax knowing the tour was still OK. I would have no reservations in recommending.

From USD $ 61.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588ORSAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message