4.5 star rating: Recommended 1866 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1866 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgeable and friendly guide who took us on a whirlwind tour. You get to see all the highlights of the museum with time afterwards to explore on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide had an incredible knowledge. The tour was just enough for my 3 children to see the most famous pieces of art without losing interest. We were left in the Louvre, once the tour was over to choose what other interests we had and wander through the enormous building.I think it was a great way to introduce the kids to the many pieces of artwork without over-whelming them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very personal Tour.. perfect for a quick taste

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide did a great job, especially considering how crowded the museum was, she kept us all together and engaged.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide was wonderful and passionate about art--made things come alive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just amazing...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pleasant guide, friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Walked in very quickly with these tickets past huge long lines. Our guide (Cecille) must have had an Art History degree because she was SO knowledgeable about all the works in the Louvre and she made the facts very interesting and fun. So much so that I have plans to pursue more Art History just because of her!!!
Excellent tour in spite of the crowds everywhere here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Chicagoan Shannon was prepared, knowledgeable, entertaining and kind. While the tour did have a line due to one elevator being down, I'm sure the wait would have been much longer without our Viator booking. Whatever screening you are using for selecting your guides is working!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took this tour in order to skip the line which was very convenient however I'm not sure how long the line actually was when we went in September. Without our guide I believe we would just wandered through and missed a lot. It's always helpful to have someone take care of arrangements for you to minimize the frustration-factor!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Jean-Lois was a brilliant guide. We moved a lot, but didn't feel rushed - saw heaps and learnt a lot. At the end of the tour you can stay in the Louvre for as long as you like. I thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the money for skipping the line and the tour guide was excellent.

From USD $ 66.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message