4.5 star rating: Recommended 1919 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1919 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, our guide was very knowledgeable and took us to all parts of the louvre. We didn't wait in any lines. Had a great time, highly recommend this trip with a guide so you know what your looking at and the history behind it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and managed to maneuver the crowds in a very busy place. Would definitely recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting and organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No waiting in line and the guide was great. We stayed 3 more hours after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So worth it. Great guides with lots of interesting information. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful! Our guide was great we really enjoyed our tour! I highly recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Decent tour for the low price. Had no idea the Louvre would be so crowded. Planned to spend the day there but couldn't wait for the tour to end to get away from the throngs of people. Even more people here than at Versailles. We will come back again in February when nobody visits so we can actually see more. Our tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Gary
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Of course the Louvre being so large we could only see a small portion. I had been there 10 years ago, but this time with a most excellent guide, the history of the Louvre and paintings were put into a very clear order of understanding for the first time. Much appreciated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend a visit to the Louvre Museum, our tour guide was very informative. I booked this tour online while we where in Paris, Viator web page made it very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good sampling of the highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a spectacular tour. Our guide was most knowledgeable. She made sure that we saw all of the important exhibits. Her knowledge of the Louvre History was most informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide who was very informative, and able to guide us through the big highlights of the Louvre. I would highly recommend this tour for a 2 hour overview and walk-through of the entire Louvre. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My guide was on time picking me up at the hotel. He was very friendly and showed me sites as we drove to another hotel to pick up the other visitors. There were only three on the tour total and I feel we received a very thorough tour of the Museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 59.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message