• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1753 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1753 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour, excellent guide and worth the price to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience.....forgot voucher ...called Viator....problem solved.
Thanks Viator for the support!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We met at the main location for the Paris company doing the tour, right across from the Louvre, on the Rue Rivoli, next to the Joan of Arc statue. Our guide took us right inside, going all over the Louvre. We saw particularly the Venus DeMilo, and the Mona Lisa. Dress cool, as its really hot in there. Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exactly as advertised, we entered the Louvre quickly and saw the highlights. Our guide Laurens was terrific. She knew about the history of each piece and made the artwork come to life. After we stayed and enjoyed more of the museum. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was excellent - we really enjoyed this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Maria B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

AMAZING TOUR!!!! A MUST DO IF YOU ARE IN PARIS!!!
Takes you passed all the long lines and through a side entrance. The tour guide takes you to all the main attractions and then are given the opportunity to stay in the Louvre when the tour is finished. Our recommendation is to do the 9:30am session. It's not as busy during the morning hours. Once it hits about 11am - 11:30am, you start to notice a lot more people coming through the museum and it gets congested by the time you finish up at 1:30pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guides used were high quality and the tour was well organised and great value for money. Would highly recommend this tour as a great way to understand the basic history of the Louvre and also the best artworks and a few interesting pieces. My children were entertained and it was long enough but not too long. One of our best tours in Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was brilliant. Made sure we seen all the major works and had great knowledge of the museum and the works. Were allowed to stay in museum after tour to continue visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was EXCELLENT! Just the right amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgable. We were able to see all the main sites and he was very patient with my grandmother when walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Martina actually taught us how to conquer seeing the Louve. We saw the Mona Lisa, the Napolean room and other classic sculptures right away. We also got to stay in the museum after the tour. Spent a few hours extra in the Louve. Martina was so knowledgeable and answered all questions!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Louvre Museum Guided Tour was excellent and the guide was very professional and full of lnowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

im very pleased with VIATOR..Upon arrival to Paris..i went to the meeting place.they had my entrance tkts and i didnt have to stand in line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was magnificent. The tour guide was very informational and I learned a lot about the artists and why they created what they did. A lot of walking and stairs so make sure you can handle it. Skip the line is the only way to see these sites. I wouldn't have missed this for the world.

From USD $ 72.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message