4.5 star rating: Recommended 1825 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1825 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply amazing!!!1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the only way to see the Louvre! Out guide went above and beyond to make the time we had there a success! We saw all of the more that we expected and had a great explanation with details pointed out at each area of the Louvre. BOOK IT FOR SURE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very informative and it was nice that we talked about pieces as we worked our way to the main attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Group was smaller than I thought it would be. The guide was very good in explanations and giving us time to appreciate the airworks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

JUMPING THE QUEUE MADE THE TOUR SO EASY. GUIDE WAS SO INFORMATIVE AND WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE DAY. WILL CERTAINLY SPREAD THE WORD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was fantastic. Very knowledgeable. Promptly picked us up at hotel and did we ever skip the lines! This was a small group tour but we were the only three on the tour. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great. Loved that they picked us up at the hotel. Small tour, only 5 people including ourselves. Jeff was very informative and went at the perfect pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth the price to allow a guided tour and quick access to this very crowded and large complex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I made a good decision to book this tour mainly because there were too many people during our visit. It would be almost impossible to capture the essence of Le Louvre in one day with the crowd that day. George our guide is very experience hence was able to keep us together in the group despite the many people there on that day. He manage to walk us through the highlights of the museum. Thank you George.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide
Very crowded that day with other tourist....the only way to go and hope to see anything is with a guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very good. covered most important exhibits to 2-3 hrs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. He made the paintings and sculptures in the Louver come to life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Remi was an excellent tour guide. I feel confident that I would have never seen as much just because of the size of the louvre and it's maze like layout. Very informative. I enjoyed it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful way to see Le Louvre. I did a lot of research prior to my visit to Paris this July, and read that visiting in the evening was the way to go. I'm so glad we booked this tour! Our guide was very knowledgable and passionate about art, and also very succinct, taking directly to all of the "high points" and providing us with detailed information on each piece. I learned so much. When she was done, we were allowed to stroll through the museum until closing time. I was very appreciative of this tour, and left feeling very satisfied that I had gotten a thorough experience in a minimum amount of time. A big thank you to Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guided tour worked out well for us since we had only a couple of full days in Paris. Skipping lines and focusing on the key exhibits was well worth the money. Our guide Remi was very knowledgeable and funny and made the tour enjoyable.

From USD $ 69.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message