Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. It was easy to find the meeting place, and we were put into a group right away. Guide was great.

Sonali P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and helped us to cover the museum in a very organized manner.The museum is too big ,so its better if you opt for the guided tour.It was really good and informative.

Zoe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour guide. Enjoyed the tour very much.

Adolfo L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful to skip the line. The guide was very knowledgeable and showed us the main highlights and provided useful information to appreciate every piece of art ! Absolutely worth every penny!

Sue S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We arrived at the meeting location and checked in with little problem. The tour started on time and the tour guide was easy to understand. We got in the museum with no problem. The museum was crowded but the guide kept us together and maneuvered through it with no problem. A great experience.

Rebeca M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see for Paris. Great tour Guide. I would suggest doing a really early or evening tour. The Louvre gets really busy.

Pauline D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. We had a really great tour guide. We certainly did skip the line. It was so busy but we went straight through. The museum is so big if you're on limited time a tour guide is the best option.

Hedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour! The Louvre was beyond amazing. Well worth the walking and the time. Such great art.

Carmen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An awesome tour inside the museum.

Grant B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful guide and their were only three of us on the tour so had a very informative tour. We saw all of the major items and had them explained to us thoroughly. The guide catered to our preferences which was great. Stayed on after the tour and had a great time.

Jill A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I recommend anybody coming to Paris to use these tours!!!! Great insight to the Louve and its history!!! And hardly any waiting time to get in!!! Great guides!!!! Great experience!!!! Thanks Viator

Leigh W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Money well spent. Our tour guide Jean Louis was amazing. So informative and passionate about the works he showed us. We wouldn't have known where to begin in The Louvre by ourselves.

Kottayam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visiting the Louvre with an experienced guide was definitely a good decision: we would have been completely clueless on our own.

Nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was wonderful! The tour provided devices and ear phones so we could hear what she was saying. The guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting facts/insights. The museum was hot and crowded. If I do this again I will do the night tour - less people and not as hot.

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A bit disorganized in the beginning but highly suggest to see the highlights and get your bearings in the Louvre. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and quite funny. Enjoy lunch after the tour and plan to walk around more. Wear good walking shoes!

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour. Guide was very informative and really kept the group together even though there were large crowds.

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up at our hotel, followed by an excellent tour of the Louvre. We skipped the long line and saw things we probably wouldn't have on our own. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative.

Csilla C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saw all the highlights and our tour guide was very knowlegable

vhbedoya Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Full culture, art and history. Amazing

Gloria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Muy bien organizado, buena guia.

Pam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

nicoleyarb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had no idea how busy the Louvre would be. Without the tour, we would have had no idea where to go or what to see. We loved it!

Arnfinn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great to skip the line . Accomplished and pleasant guide. Fantastic museum , but much crowding at the main attractions .

Frode T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

due to the hollidays Louvre was crowded, so to skip the line was worth every penny.

radja907

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. Our tour guide Pascal was amazing and shared so many stories along the way. There's so many things we wouldn't have been aware of if we didn't have her to point them out. Give yourself plenty of time and wear comfortable shoes.

Viewing 3 of 86

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 60.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message