4.5 star rating: Recommended 1776 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1776 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide and great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and very informative guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide could not have been better. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable while being mindful of our time limit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Really interesting and well informed guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a perfect experience. The guide was knowledgeable and fun. Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour, excellent guide and worth the price to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience.....forgot voucher ...called Viator....problem solved.
Thanks Viator for the support!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We met at the main location for the Paris company doing the tour, right across from the Louvre, on the Rue Rivoli, next to the Joan of Arc statue. Our guide took us right inside, going all over the Louvre. We saw particularly the Venus DeMilo, and the Mona Lisa. Dress cool, as its really hot in there. Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exactly as advertised, we entered the Louvre quickly and saw the highlights. Our guide Laurens was terrific. She knew about the history of each piece and made the artwork come to life. After we stayed and enjoyed more of the museum. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was excellent - we really enjoyed this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Maria B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

AMAZING TOUR!!!! A MUST DO IF YOU ARE IN PARIS!!!
Takes you passed all the long lines and through a side entrance. The tour guide takes you to all the main attractions and then are given the opportunity to stay in the Louvre when the tour is finished. Our recommendation is to do the 9:30am session. It's not as busy during the morning hours. Once it hits about 11am - 11:30am, you start to notice a lot more people coming through the museum and it gets congested by the time you finish up at 1:30pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guides used were high quality and the tour was well organised and great value for money. Would highly recommend this tour as a great way to understand the basic history of the Louvre and also the best artworks and a few interesting pieces. My children were entertained and it was long enough but not too long. One of our best tours in Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was brilliant. Made sure we seen all the major works and had great knowledge of the museum and the works. Were allowed to stay in museum after tour to continue visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was EXCELLENT! Just the right amount of time.

From USD $ 72.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message