4.5 star rating: Recommended 1824 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1824 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was brilliant. Made sure we seen all the major works and had great knowledge of the museum and the works. Were allowed to stay in museum after tour to continue visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was EXCELLENT! Just the right amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgable. We were able to see all the main sites and he was very patient with my grandmother when walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Martina actually taught us how to conquer seeing the Louve. We saw the Mona Lisa, the Napolean room and other classic sculptures right away. We also got to stay in the museum after the tour. Spent a few hours extra in the Louve. Martina was so knowledgeable and answered all questions!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Louvre Museum Guided Tour was excellent and the guide was very professional and full of lnowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

im very pleased with VIATOR..Upon arrival to Paris..i went to the meeting place.they had my entrance tkts and i didnt have to stand in line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was magnificent. The tour guide was very informational and I learned a lot about the artists and why they created what they did. A lot of walking and stairs so make sure you can handle it. Skip the line is the only way to see these sites. I wouldn't have missed this for the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was outstanding. Wouldn't have been able to see the louvre without him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our lady guide Francoise was fantastic, and knowledgeable, and patient. We had an unruly group with lots of children. Fortunately after a few minutes they lost interest and left the group. Relief. We were then able to enjoy the tour, which was superb and we learned so much we would never have known had we done it by ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed our tour with Jean Louise. Very educational and entertaining! So glad to have someone help us navigate the Louvre, there is a lot to see and it is a huge museum. Skipping the line was nice also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love art so love louvre - difficult to hear some times with so many people even with microphones and headphones. Guide needs to use microphone properly - had to be asked. Need more time after tour to do own wandering.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow our guide Pauline was amazing ! Her knowledge was superb , we enjoyed her commentary very much
To jump the queue was certainly the way to see the Louvre , no fuss just walked straight in .This was a guided tour that we will always remember.We would certainly recommend Aiator to everyone!
Thankyou Aiator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Michelle was a wonderful guide. She gave enough information to keep the tour interesting, but not so much that you got bored. She allowed plenty of time to take pictures, inside and outside of the Louve. She answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the only way to see the Louvre! John-Pierre was great in getting us in past the massive lines( and this was 9am), and then getting us to the exhibits. He also did a fantastic job of explaining the works, the thought process that goes into a work is remarkable. This is a must for the first time visitor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved skipping that long line! It was wonderful in that our guide took us to the main exhibits and explained the most important aspects. Finally seeing the Mona Lisa was terrific! So much French history!

From USD $ 69.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message