4.5 star rating: Recommended 1853 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1853 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a wonderful tour guide. confused by a long 30 minute delay while entry was denied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful experience. Our guide was very informative and thoroughly enjoyable. Will definitely use viator again for tours in France.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The museum was exceptional, paintings and exhibits beyond belief, unfortunately the guide seemed to think they were giving a history lesson rather than a guided tour, so much so that most of the group started to wander off on their own rather than listen to the incessant ramblings that occurred at each stop. It was unfortunate that the guide spoilt what was a memorable occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although the line-ups were long we made it through with no glitches. Our tour guide was very informative and had a good sense of humour at the same time. We got to see this famous portrait up front and everything else in the museum. Thank you Viator again you did as you promised - Skip the line and get to see more and was easy to take photos too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide and great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and very informative guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide could not have been better. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable while being mindful of our time limit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Really interesting and well informed guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a perfect experience. The guide was knowledgeable and fun. Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour, excellent guide and worth the price to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience.....forgot voucher ...called Viator....problem solved.
Thanks Viator for the support!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We met at the main location for the Paris company doing the tour, right across from the Louvre, on the Rue Rivoli, next to the Joan of Arc statue. Our guide took us right inside, going all over the Louvre. We saw particularly the Venus DeMilo, and the Mona Lisa. Dress cool, as its really hot in there. Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exactly as advertised, we entered the Louvre quickly and saw the highlights. Our guide Laurens was terrific. She knew about the history of each piece and made the artwork come to life. After we stayed and enjoyed more of the museum. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was excellent - we really enjoyed this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Special Offer
$131.67 Save $63.25

From USD $ 68.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message