4.5 star rating: Recommended 1866 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1866 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We liked the tour. The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One week ago we joined a small walking tour to the Louvre,which I highly recommend.The tour was informative,entertaining and most enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortunately when I got to your office in Paris we realized I had booked it for the next week and not the week we were in Paris. When we checked in the tours were full. There was 4 of us and we were leaving Paris ro go to Bordeaux so this was our only day to visit the Louvre. Your staff was outstanding. She asked us to wait until everyone had checked in. She was able to get all of us on a tour right then. Our guide was extremely kknowledgeable and crammed a lot into our tour. We loved it and will refer others to you. Thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The lady that gave us the tour was excellent. Very nice and she knew a lot about the Louvre and art in general. Enough time in the areas more important. The Louvre is HUGE but we were able to see at least some important paintings. Overall it was a good value for the money, especially because we didn't have to do any line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. Our tour guide was so efficient and took good care of our group. We could hear her above the crowd with the ear sets provided to us. Great idea so we could hear her, even at a distance. The morning tour was just enough time and when complete, we stayed for lunch at the café inside the Louvre with people we met that morning from our tour group. Thanks for a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide did a great job in a very busy and hot museum. She was vey knowledgeable and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I Found all the tour guides for all my tours (Eiffel Tower Tour etc) excellent and very informed with all information. Very friendly and helpful to me especially as I was touring alone. I cannot speak highly enough of the service Viator give to the visitors. My friend put me on to you and now I will recommend you too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only 7 people in the group, it was super. I will only take tours from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply amazing!!!1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the only way to see the Louvre! Out guide went above and beyond to make the time we had there a success! We saw all of the more that we expected and had a great explanation with details pointed out at each area of the Louvre. BOOK IT FOR SURE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very informative and it was nice that we talked about pieces as we worked our way to the main attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Group was smaller than I thought it would be. The guide was very good in explanations and giving us time to appreciate the airworks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

JUMPING THE QUEUE MADE THE TOUR SO EASY. GUIDE WAS SO INFORMATIVE AND WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE DAY. WILL CERTAINLY SPREAD THE WORD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great. Loved that they picked us up at the hotel. Small tour, only 5 people including ourselves. Jeff was very informative and went at the perfect pace.

From USD $ 67.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message