4.5 star rating: Recommended 1909 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1909 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pam, our afternoon tour guide was terrific. Would request her again on our next trip to Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Saved time skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was informative,knowledgable and charming....it was the last thing we did before leaving Paris ..we left on a high note..thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well done. Very informative and hit the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Louvre is a mandatory tour when in Paris. The history, art and architecture of the buildings are amazing. Our guide was fabulous and well informed as well as charming. Jean knows so much about the artwork and history of the various paintings. It was a pleasurable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent knowlegeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most excellent adventure. Our tour guide was so enthusiastic about the art in the Louve. She spoke to us via and personal audio equipment that even at 25 feet away we could hear her and keep informed about sites and art she was describing. It was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent tour the guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour. I believe Harvey was our guide and he was so engaging. We would stand in front of a painting or sculpture and he would just pull you in. Everything he took us to I looked at it differently after he explained the origin and history behind the artwork. He really knew his art. The Louvre as a whole is HUGE. But we saw all the highlights. After the tour was over we could have explored more but we would have been there the whole day. Definitely worth doing this tour. I wouldn't recommend a big group tour. Do a small group. There was only 4 of us and it made it that much better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a day! Great tour. Our guide was awesome. She was fun and so entertaining. She really knows her history. We walked about 10 miles I think. But if you're up for a physical day, this is the tour for you. BEAUTIFUL is how we'd describe the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely enjoyed the tour and the knowledge of the tour guide. Would just love to return to Paris again. Beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. Our guide took us to all of the popular places and explained all interesting facts about the Louvre. She allowed us time to take photos and walk around and read about the art. I would use Viator again without any hesitation!

From USD $ 60.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message