• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 217 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 217 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Sonja was amazing. She was exceptionally well informed and maintained a friendly and welcoming disposition throughout the tour. I would highly recommend the Eiffel Tower sunset tour...Manny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was hesitant when originally booking this tour, but it was totally worth the cost. If you're hesitant, don't be...book it! This was my second trip to Paris and second time on Eiffel Tower. The first time I went, we waited forever in line. This time, we had five individuals including one senior citizen and went immediately up. Our guide was tremendous (can't recall her name, but she was originally from Chicago). I think she knew more about the Tower than even Eiffel! Again, great guide, great skip the line tour. The "worst" part was finding their off-site office where we joined the tour, but my handheld GPS took me right to it. They'll communicate this address via email shortly before your trip. Book it, and laugh at the folks standing in line who didn't book it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! We had a great tour guide. I believe his name was Gil and he grew up in CA. He was very knowledgeable. It truly was "skip the line". Fabulous view, watched the sunset. Great time of day for great pictures. I highly recommend. It seemed a bit pricey when booking but it was worth every penny! Absolutely loved it! Tour company was great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First night in Paris and we had an awesome pleasant tour guide. Very accommodating with everyone in our group. Highly recommend guide, Luca. He's great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The curly haired Hispanic guide with the French girlfriend who lives near the Panthoen ( can't remember his name) was brilliant and really made the tour. He gave us lots of excellent interesting info and was fun and friendly. It was easy to find the tour office and all the staff there were very helpful answering general questions we had about getting around Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely get this tour!! The line for the Eiffel Tower is insanely long (maybe 2 hours, all day every day). Plus it's crammed and looks miserable. We walked right by with our guide!! You meet about 2 blocks away and walk with the group. Lots of fun, great stories. Worth every penny or Euro :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Juan Carlos was awesome! Great guide and fun. The weather wasn't great but he made it very fun and worth staying for. I will be using Viator again for sure!!! 5 star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was exceptional, our guide John was awesome and his knowledge of Paris and the Eiffel Tower made it a memorable experience. The only down side was the inconviences because of the train strike, but we worked around it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative at a good pace!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this sunset tour of the Eiffel Tower. It was organized impeccably, our tour guide, Lavinia was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional. We enjoyed it every inch!! I especially loved the "Tour of Paris" from the tower and historical notes. She certainly was very well prepared. After the guided tour finished, we were free to take the elevator to the top level, which we did and enjoyed as well. A great value too since this was the highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was one of the best things we did in Paris. Our guide, Stephanie, truly was fabulous! (As well as knowledgeable.) We enjoyed her comments and learning about Eiffel Tower. I highly recommend the tour. We also noticed the long lines to enter the tower when we passed by on different days, so we appreciated being able to go to "the front of the line."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sarah was a wonderful guide! And sunset is the way to go - the Eiffel Tower was gorgeous at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hi, me and my girl really enjoyed the tour. It was an lovely experience and worth the trip.
Our tour guide was Victor and he was brill. He told us soooo much about the history of the tower and every other buildings as we went around the tower on the 2nd floor. He kept it entertaining as well with afew jokes to make the tour more fun. Good job mate

Thanks again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the tour was excellent!!!! the guide was very nice and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the last night of our 4 week trip through France and it could not have turned out better. Our guide, Raphaella, was extremely well versed on the Eiffel Tower and enthusiastic about her job. She took a great picture of us with the tower. I would definitely recommend this tour if you are in Paris.

From USD $ 80.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message