5 star rating: Highly Recommended 246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First day in Paris and still one of most memorable. When we came to bottom after end of tour the gold lights were on...moment to remember...beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richard from England was a fantastic tour guide. Great experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richard from England was a fantastic tour guide. Great experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour...Our guide Richard was very informative and gave us a lot of information. Very quick and easy to get into the Eiffel Tower. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was amazing and our guide Justin was really good :) the view was amazing :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of our best tours ever. The tour guide, Ben, was engaging, well informed and personable. We received a broad history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower. Time at the Eiffel Tower was not limited or rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was awesome! Historic info on all cathedrals castles museums etc touched with occasional humour was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I literally cried at the end of this tour! The Tower was amazing, of course, but I was so surprised to get such an interesting tour of Paris from high above the city. John was a terrific guide--charming and informed. Don't miss this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonya our tour guide was just perfect for this tour. Sonya was entertaining but very knowledgable so our first trip to the Eiffel Tower was made very memorable . The Sunset tour was ideal as we saw Paris by day and then by night. Totally amazing experience thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a tremendous tour, with very good value for your money. We were able to skip the LONG lines of people waiting to go up the tower. Our guide, Sonia, was very knowledgeable about the history of Paris and really connected with our group. The views are breathtaking from the 2nd deck, and we got some amazing shots before and after the sun went down. My husband and I are both not comfortable with heights, but we felt very secure going up and down in the elevator and on the decks. I would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message