5 star rating: Highly Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Tour was very good. We assembled in the Tour location. Australian Guide gave us headphone and took us to Eiffel Tower 2nd floor. She explained Paris history, Eiffel Tower Stories, details about each building importance, bit about French Revolution, Safety guidelines. Finally guided us to Top Summit. Very nice view and had very good time. By the time we reached top summit by lift, it was dark night. Nice to see the "City of Lights" with lights. Good Tour recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Martin was a wonderful guide. Scott and I enjoyed every minute of it. We both learned so much about Paris and the Tower. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceeded my expectation. The tour guide was fun and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend the
evening tour so you can see Paris in daylight and lit up at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I forgot the toir guides name but she was extremely knowledgable, sweet and funny. Very nice tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! Watching the sunset from the tower is an incredible experience! Our guide was knowledgeable and patient. The small group made the experience enjoyable even in the vast crowds on the tower. Don't miss this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First ever visit to Paris.... went for daughters's 18th... The tour on the Eiffel tower was absolutely brilliant...Our guide Victor was great....friendly...VERY clued up about French history concerning the sights we could see from the tower but made it fun, and entertaining....We had lots of time to take photos... ask questions and just thoroughly enjoy this once in a lifetime experience... We plan to return one day to Paris and I personally would recommend booking a tour of either the tower or any other attraction... A great way to see ALL of it and most importantly miss the awful queues.... As an postscript....The "dusk" tour was fantastic,,,we could see it all in daylight to see properly and when it became dark..Paris was just breathtaking!! and the tower light show each hour was so beautiful...Thank you so much for a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great guide. Very funny and friendly. Very much enjoyed this tour despite the rain and the freezing cold conditions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Omg the guide on our tour green group 1/8/2014 was amazing sorry I don't remember her name the tour went off without a hitch and passing the queues was wonderful the Eiffel Tower itself amazing well worth the booking thank you
David and Robyn from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good, guide was super enthusiastic and we skipped all the queues. We also got taken up to the third floor which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Jess was great Perfect time to go up the tower. Learned a lot. Had champagne at the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Eiffel tour was great, an amazing structure and experience. Our guide was really excellent, friendly and very knowledgable and helpful ... much appreciation indeed. Group size was just about right as on the tower was very busy! Highly recommended and a must do in Paris, especially in the evening. Enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Justin, was great. He was personable, well informed and organized. He made our small group tour manageable among the hoards of tourists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Anne did amgreat job and the sunsetnwas beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great! The best tour we took in Paris! The guide was wonderful! Very informative, friendly and went above and beyond even recommending places to eat. Highly recommend this tour but bring a coat or jacket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic!! What really made the tour was the guide - Victor. He was extremely knowledgable and his delivery of information was funny and entertaining! He made the tour. It was our highlight of Paris and I would highly recommend, hopefully you'll be lucky enough to get Victor as guide.

From USD $ 74.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message