• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome history-packed tour through Easy Pass Skip the Line with Joanna from Germany. She was a truly dynamic guide and taught us tons of French history as well as the history of the Eiffel Tower. We went right up to the second level for the history part(and sundown!) the went all the way to the top for spectacular views. It was an amazing and fun way to start our time in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our sunset tour of the Eiffel Tower with Ellen was superb. Ellen was full of stories and anecdotes. There was never a dull moment. Fortunately, the weather cooperated and we were treated to a lovely sunset, followed by the lit tower at the end of the tour. Ellen went above and beyond with our group, still telling stories and answering questions as other tour leaders had already left their groups. Wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good information provided, great not waiting, great views overall great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic : our guide was amazing and the whole experience was just brilliant! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was well worth the money. We skipped a long line and learned lots of great history about Paris. Our guide Jo was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Spectacular views! Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We are from the USA. I took my 12 year old daugher on her first trip to Paris. We were delighted with the tour, and our tour guide- Joanne. Her English was great, and her knowledge of Paris kepted our attentions. We enjoyed the stories, and the smiles. Thanks for the great exerience!!
What lines?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Steph was an excellent tour guide and made the Eiffel Tower tour extremely informative and enertaining. Would highly recommend this to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome tour! I must admit we felt rather smug being able to breeze past the LOOOONNNGG lines awaiting entry at sunset. Our tour guide, Jo, was terrific -- very knowledgeable, personable, and fun. She made the tour interesting and informative, and provided us with all the tips needed to make our visit one to remember always. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide was fantastic. She have us lots of history about the Eiffel Tower and France.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour and the most knowledgable and charming guide. Ben not only knew all one could ever want to know about the Eiffel Tower, he charmed everyone with his obvious love for all of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent guide, avoided the long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Guide was terrific - - so welcoming and full of information. Eiffel Tower was very busy, so this tour really helped us navigate around the crowd.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Skipping the long line was great. As well as being at the Eiffel tower before dark and after to see the Eiffel tower lights was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Skipping the long line was great. As well as being at the Eiffel tower before dark and after to see the Eiffel tower lights was great

From USD $ 82.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message