• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Juan Carlos was awesome! Great guide and fun. The weather wasn't great but he made it very fun and worth staying for. I will be using Viator again for sure!!! 5 star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was exceptional, our guide John was awesome and his knowledge of Paris and the Eiffel Tower made it a memorable experience. The only down side was the inconviences because of the train strike, but we worked around it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative at a good pace!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this sunset tour of the Eiffel Tower. It was organized impeccably, our tour guide, Lavinia was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional. We enjoyed it every inch!! I especially loved the "Tour of Paris" from the tower and historical notes. She certainly was very well prepared. After the guided tour finished, we were free to take the elevator to the top level, which we did and enjoyed as well. A great value too since this was the highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was one of the best things we did in Paris. Our guide, Stephanie, truly was fabulous! (As well as knowledgeable.) We enjoyed her comments and learning about Eiffel Tower. I highly recommend the tour. We also noticed the long lines to enter the tower when we passed by on different days, so we appreciated being able to go to "the front of the line."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sarah was a wonderful guide! And sunset is the way to go - the Eiffel Tower was gorgeous at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hi, me and my girl really enjoyed the tour. It was an lovely experience and worth the trip.
Our tour guide was Victor and he was brill. He told us soooo much about the history of the tower and every other buildings as we went around the tower on the 2nd floor. He kept it entertaining as well with afew jokes to make the tour more fun. Good job mate

Thanks again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the tour was excellent!!!! the guide was very nice and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the last night of our 4 week trip through France and it could not have turned out better. Our guide, Raphaella, was extremely well versed on the Eiffel Tower and enthusiastic about her job. She took a great picture of us with the tower. I would definitely recommend this tour if you are in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Throughly enjoyed this tour. Does exactly what it says "skip the line". Our tour guide Ellen was excellent. Very knowledgeable and approachable. Well organised trip and very efficient. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, despite the windy, rainy weather! Our tour director Lavinia, was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and conducted a really good tour. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughters and I experienced the Eiffel Tower at sunset and it was incredible! Our British guide was informative and funny and we got some amazing pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a perfect tour of the eiffel tower. The line was very long and we enter easily. The guide Rafaelle was very nice and new a lot about Paris and the important places to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Luv was wonderful. Very informative and enthusiastic. We really enjoyed her tour and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Richard from Cambridge was our guide. He was fantastic. He shared a lot of history and was very pleasant. He communicated well and everything went very smoothly. 5 stars!

From USD $ 80.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message