Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Being able to see the Eiffel Tower at the sunset and at night with a knowledgeable tour guide made this a wonderful experience. Denise, our guide, was full of great insights and history and was fun to interact with. We were able to see all three levels of the tower, spend as much time as we wanted, and skipped the line in the middle of summer...totally well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and guide Jason was simply the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome!mwe were able to skip the long line waiting to get into the tower. Our guide, Victor, was very knowledgable, funny and was willing to help us out when we thought we lost our tickets. Would highly recommend this tour and Victor!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was exceptional. It was our first day in Paris and a great way to start our trip. The time of the tour was just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Niko was awesome!!! would highly recommend the tour!!! very information!!

Mark I
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was so interesting. I think this is the best way to experience Eiffel tower. You skip the line and you hear commentary on Paris from Eiffel tower. And also you experience it both in daytime and nighttime in one climb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting and entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful tour on July 1, 2015 with Sam as our guide. He was funny, personable and conscientious of keeping his group together. I really enjoyed all the fun facts and information about The Eiffel Tower and its surrounding areas. The evening was perfect weather and we were witness to a beautiful sunset. Thank you for a great tour and thank you Sam for your expertise and professionalism.
Michele Schwartz and family New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Maarten was an amazing tour guide. Really enjoyed this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. Our guide, Aussie Matt, was extremely knowledgable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really great time on our tour. Laura was fantastic. She really made the time memorable. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered everyone's questions and gave some very valuable information. Would definitely recommended going at sunset. It is beautiful! We had an extra special time as we celebrated our engagement at the top of the Eiffel Tower with some champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The experience was one of a lifetime. Tour guide was just awesome. She made the whole tour very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Bob was amazing....he had so much information and history on Paris. He was warm, friendly and funny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Stephen was a very informative, friendly and constantly entertaining guide who really made the tour highly enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very awesome and passionate people. We loved our tour guide Denise. She was very friendly, approachable and extremely knowledgeable. Its always good to come across people who enjoy what they do and have a smile on their face when they do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

had a great timee. tour guide did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line was awesome well worth the price and sunset was beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bob was animating, humorous and non stop with the background and history of the Eiffel and other visible landmarks. According to the ladies, he was a looker too. It was windy and chilly at the top. Bob braved the elements along with us without complaints. Great guide, great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely gorgeous sunset without waiting in line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was engaging and sooooooooooooo nice. Took our kids and it was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience at the Effiel. I would like to appreciate Melissa our tour guide. She was incredibly good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well organized, charming and knowledgeable tour guide, everything went smoothly. we plan to use viator again.

From USD $ 67.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message