Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 351 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 351 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Victor is a fun and excellent guide. He provided us with a lot of information from the beginning of the tour, including while we were waiting for the lift to get up to the tower. We enjoyed the tour very much and definitely gained more knowledge not just about Eiffel tower but about Paris city as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This activity was one of our favorites during our ten day trip to Paris. Our guide was so informative and we learned quite a bit about the history of Paris and France during our tour -- in a fun and interactive way. I highly recommend this activity to anyone visiting Paris :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Babette was simply THE BEST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Tour guide Victor was very knowledgeable and answered any questions people had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Anne was a great guide full of information. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I couldn't get a reserved time to see the Eiffel Tower because it was all booked. I discovered your skip the line tour and signed up thinking I would just get in and then skip the tour. The information the guide shared was so interesting and useful in helping us orient ourselves to the city that I kept my earpiece on the whole time. I feel that I got so much more from the experience than I would have just walking up the tower on my own. A glass of champagne at the very top of the Eiffel Tower at sunset was a truly exhilarating and unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide Martin was very knowledgeable. The sunset was great and skipping the lines was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have Richard (from easy pass tour) from Manchester, the tour was great I can see Paris city from the top of Tour Eiffel on sunset very pretty,Richard very knowledgeable not boring he explain about the history of Eiffel Tower and other historical building, was a great tour for my first time in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Denise, was excellent. She was very well informed and was very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Denise, was excellent. She was very well informed and was very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour- our guide was fantastic - wednesday tour april 14th -fianola???? sorry cant get the name right!!! She was very interesting , knowledgable and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A perfect visit. The guide , whose name I have forgotten but who came from Kent, was one of the best I have encountered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy meeting spot just a short walk from the Eiffel Tower. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was very enthusiastic making this a very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy access. Our guide was terrific. Timing couldn't have been better. Were able to view in daylight, sunset, and nighttime. What could be better? Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good information giving by Jason.
Highly recommended. Go for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every cent! Quality group tour with skip the line pass to save time! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great experience. Not only were we treated to an excellent tour but to a full moon that rose right in front of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb! What a setting...and to be able to skip the line, see Paris at sunset and enjoy the view in daylight and lit up at night...breathtaking! And our guide Juan Carlos was fantastic: funny, informative and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was awesome. Anne, our tour guide, taught us so much about the history of the Eiffel Tower as well as the wonderful City of Light itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing. Easy to understand the guide and lots of history was talked about. Really Really recommend to everyone. The lines where people were waiting were huge and we were so glad we booked skip the line tickets as this gave us direct access. The meeting point was not very far ... although it was not made clear but you actually meet at the 'Skip the Line' shop. It was very near and it has lots of places to eat near the shop so you can grab something to eat before you go. The experience was amazing and well worth your money especially if you don't have a lot of time while your staying there!!!!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome experience and well worth the price. Our tour guide, Jess, provide great insight and history and we had a perfect sunset!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

At first I was upset that I could not purchase an Eiffel Tower lift ticket from the official website. It appeared the tour companies were buying them up the moment they were available. Thank goodness. Our small group sunset tour with Victor Vivacious was outstanding. He was easy to hear, understand, and was a wealth of interesting information. We learned, not only about the Eiffel Tower, but about all of Paris in the panoramic view from high. This tour was a highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best tour! Just really makes seeing this already amazing landmark that much better. Everything about this tour was wonderful. But what made it especially great was our tour guide Vincent. He had such a great energy about him. So friendly and nice and the way he delivered the history and details about the Eiffel Tower it was as if it was his first time relaying the info (even though we know he's probably done this tour quite a few times :) I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Eiffel Tower.

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skip the line is a must! Our guide was great and so was the experience! Thank you!
Margie and Dunc, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the best things we did in Paris. It was totally worth it. Anne was an amazing tour guide. We skipped the lines which is priceless. Anne told us everything we needed to know about the tower and every site we could see from it. If you are going to go to Paris and see the Tower, take this tour!!

From USD $ 65.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message