5 star rating: Highly Recommended 288 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 288 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun and was able to present facts and answer questions without being boring. It was also well worth the money to be able to skip the line and walk right into tower. Seeing the sunset from the top of the tower was breathtaking!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth the money just to bypass the queue! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The view over Paris at night is amazing and shouldn't be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was really informative and personable. It was so beautiful and she gave us many tips! I would do a tour with this company again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was really friendly and the skip the line was worth every cent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We arrived at the place where we were to join our tour and all the guides were very happy and friendly and ready to take us to experience sunset up the Eiffel Tower. From memory I think our guide was Sarah. She was a fountain of knowledge and we learnt a lot. Before going all the way to the top we watched a little of the sunset as we made our way around the tower and Sarah told us of the history of Paris and different landmarks. When we finally went to the top we missed the sun going down but we still had about an hour of day left so we made the most of the views. I am glad we did it this way. I would recommend it to anyone who was going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic time on our tour. The weather was cold and wet, so no sunset, but it was still a fantastic experience to see night fall over Paris and view the twinkling lights from the top of the tower. Our guide Erin was very cool and really funny and told us many interesting facts about the tower before leaving us to wander freely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

meeting point close to attraction
knowledgeable guide
lucky to have clear night, so view was spectacular
my suggestion is to go to 3rd floor first, then back to 2nd for tour and info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First day in Paris and still one of most memorable. When we came to bottom after end of tour the gold lights were on...moment to remember...beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richard from England was a fantastic tour guide. Great experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour...Our guide Richard was very informative and gave us a lot of information. Very quick and easy to get into the Eiffel Tower. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was amazing and our guide Justin was really good :) the view was amazing :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of our best tours ever. The tour guide, Ben, was engaging, well informed and personable. We received a broad history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower. Time at the Eiffel Tower was not limited or rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was awesome! Historic info on all cathedrals castles museums etc touched with occasional humour was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I literally cried at the end of this tour! The Tower was amazing, of course, but I was so surprised to get such an interesting tour of Paris from high above the city. John was a terrific guide--charming and informed. Don't miss this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonya our tour guide was just perfect for this tour. Sonya was entertaining but very knowledgable so our first trip to the Eiffel Tower was made very memorable . The Sunset tour was ideal as we saw Paris by day and then by night. Totally amazing experience thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a tremendous tour, with very good value for your money. We were able to skip the LONG lines of people waiting to go up the tower. Our guide, Sonia, was very knowledgeable about the history of Paris and really connected with our group. The views are breathtaking from the 2nd deck, and we got some amazing shots before and after the sun went down. My husband and I are both not comfortable with heights, but we felt very secure going up and down in the elevator and on the decks. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All good.

KarenS
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledge and personality of guide was wonderful. Customer service was totally satisfactory. Given the long line at the Eiffel Tower the Skip the Line was well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an awesome experience. Enjoyed the history our tour guide provided. Had champagne at the top. Very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour!! Highly recommended, especially with our guide, Ben, who was knowledgable and funny. Made this a very enjoyable experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! Tour guide was great! Even though our "sunset spectacular" was raining and cold- it wa well worth it and our guide was the best! He made it interesting, insightful and fun

From USD $ 65.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message