• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, despite the windy, rainy weather! Our tour director Lavinia, was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and conducted a really good tour. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughters and I experienced the Eiffel Tower at sunset and it was incredible! Our British guide was informative and funny and we got some amazing pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a perfect tour of the eiffel tower. The line was very long and we enter easily. The guide Rafaelle was very nice and new a lot about Paris and the important places to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Luv was wonderful. Very informative and enthusiastic. We really enjoyed her tour and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Richard from Cambridge was our guide. He was fantastic. He shared a lot of history and was very pleasant. He communicated well and everything went very smoothly. 5 stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide, Richard, was entertaining and informative - obviously loves his job. Really enjoyed the Eiffel Tower. First 2 levels were great. Would not bother with the Summit again. Queuing for that was horrendous both up and down

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. Very informative, interesting and great guide! Paul was very knowledgeable, funny, entertaining and knew what he was talking about. Well worth the money!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience! Richard was a great tour guide (8pm)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

my wife and i were actualy late for the tour by 15 min because we couldnt find the meeting point a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower inspite of asking different people along the way. We called the contact number in the printed out ticket we had and they were able to guide us to the meeting point so we were able to catch up with the rest of the tour group. Great service:-)
The tour itself was very nice with alot of history in a funny and entertaining way. Tonya our guide did a good job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour even though it was pouring with rain. Very informative guide, Sonja, she answered all our questions and was full of information about the Eiffel Tower. It was a small group which was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant not having too wait in a long line for tickets, our tour guide Richard took us straight to the lift were we went upto the second floor and he pointed out loads of interesting building and places to visit and told us some funny stories, it was the perfect time to visit the tower watching the sunset and the tower lighting up, we then had the option to go to the top which was breathtaking, this tour is a must you'd be mad not to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

You're crazy if you don't book an Eiffel Tower Tour! Firstly you skip the queues, we were there in Spring Break, and the queues were terrible, snaking all the way around the base of the tower, with more than an hour to wait - we just walked right past them all! Secondly, you get a person who knows all about the Tower, giving you the lowdown.

How could it get any better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great tour. I learned a lot of Paris history from the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide, Richard Smith, was exceptional. Ask for him! He went above and beyond our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the perfect time of day to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower. We were very glad that we had purchased the tour after seeing the 2+ hour long wait at the entrance. We had a great tour guide in Jess - she was full of information and very fun. Highly recommend this tour!

From USD $ 80.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message