• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Skipping the long line was great. As well as being at the Eiffel tower before dark and after to see the Eiffel tower lights was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything worked fine...the tourt guide was excellent...I really recommend this tour and company,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. It was a cold and windy day but enjoyed the tour and the views from the different observation decks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide was very engaging, knowledgable and tour allowed us to skip long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour! Our guide Greg (Australian) was excellent. He presented the facts in a very entertaining way. Thanks for a good tour Greg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Better than expected...awesome views and very entertaining and informative guide. The highlight of my Paris adventuring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

obviously...it is worth it to skip the ticket and elevator lines, especially in the summmer...but...it was also cool to get some vocal info on the history of the tower plus info about the stuctures we were viewing from everywhere...it was out tour guide, Steph, that made me rate this tour so high...she had loads of facts at her fingertips, and was able to project them with an amazing sense of humor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fabulous way to see Paris.Everyone must go to the top, even the faint of heart. It is so breath takingly beautiful. One of those moments that take your breath away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a MUST DO tour for any first-time visitor to Paris! The tour group was easy to locate at the designated time of arrival, well organized and we had an AMAZING guide (Jess). Visiting the Eiffel Tower was the first thing we did when we arrived in Paris and I am so glad it was. Not only did we get to skip the long line for entry to the Tower, but because of our guide we learned a lot of history and geography of Paris. Jess was informative and fun! She had many entertaining facts and stories about not only the Tower but many of the other historical landmarks of Paris as well. In fact I have found myself recounting the stories Jess told us about the other historical places in Paris more than anything else I learned while in Paris. Once the tour concluded on the second level, we were free to stay in the Tower as long as we liked and continue to the summit if we chose to do so (and we did!). We watched the sun set from the Eiffel Tower on our first night in Paris, we were inside the Tower when the lights came on and also inside the Tower when it "twinkled" for the first time that evening. They are memories we will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour: very knowledgeable guide, saving time, and simply wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Hannah was very nice and informative. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We (a married couple and a female friend, all about 65), did this tour in late May 2013.
I recommend this tour highly. The guide, Stephanie? was excellent!
After all the rain that day, we were delighted that the clouds lifted in time for our tour, giving us the opportunity of viewing the city with the sun shining on it, as our guide pointed out places of interest and told us some of the history. We did get to see the sun set from the tower, at 9.33 pm! We also enjoyed the tower lit up, and the sparkly flashing lights all over the tower, which comes on at 10.00 and lasts for five minutes. We were part of a crowd looking at it, like kids watching the lights on a Christmas tree.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very informative and fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was very friendly and informative, the tour was on time and skipping the line was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide is very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided a lot of interesting facts about the structure and how/why its was built. He pointed out the various sights from the tower giving some historical information and the story behind some of the famous buildings and monuments see from the tour. I fully recommend this as you get a better appreciation of this famous tower.

From USD $ 82.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message