• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour even though it was pouring with rain. Very informative guide, Sonja, she answered all our questions and was full of information about the Eiffel Tower. It was a small group which was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant not having too wait in a long line for tickets, our tour guide Richard took us straight to the lift were we went upto the second floor and he pointed out loads of interesting building and places to visit and told us some funny stories, it was the perfect time to visit the tower watching the sunset and the tower lighting up, we then had the option to go to the top which was breathtaking, this tour is a must you'd be mad not to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

You're crazy if you don't book an Eiffel Tower Tour! Firstly you skip the queues, we were there in Spring Break, and the queues were terrible, snaking all the way around the base of the tower, with more than an hour to wait - we just walked right past them all! Secondly, you get a person who knows all about the Tower, giving you the lowdown.

How could it get any better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great tour. I learned a lot of Paris history from the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide, Richard Smith, was exceptional. Ask for him! He went above and beyond our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the perfect time of day to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower. We were very glad that we had purchased the tour after seeing the 2+ hour long wait at the entrance. We had a great tour guide in Jess - she was full of information and very fun. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great. Jesse was terrific and loved the sunset. Skipping the lines was fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was incredible. The line to go up the Eiffel Tower was long. We were able to skip it and go right up. The tour guide was very knowledgeable so we learned a lot about the Eiffel Tower and the attractions we saw from the 2nd floor of the Tower. You could go to the summit if you wanted which we chose not to do. The view from the 2nd floor was incredible at sunset and you could stay as long as you desired. This tour is worth the money!!

Don H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Met our guide, Steph, on time at the Tower and she immediately made everyone feel welcome. She knows her history and used humour to keep the tour entertaining as well as informative. Again, skipping the line is the only way to go. Well worth it. Steph did a wonderful job of pointing out the nearby landmarks and the history behind them as well went around the second level of the tower. Then we were free to make our way up to the top of the tower and the view was amazing. Highly recommend this tour and Steph.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour was excellent. Our tour guide, Ellen, was so enjoyable and shared many facts about the tower and Paris. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wishes to skip the lines (they were quite long the evening we were there)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was excellent. Our tour guide named Stephanie, from Great Britain, was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and had a lovely evening to see the city lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was our favorite thing. Being on the tower at sunset, was truly amazing. You'll miss it he sunset if you don't buy advance tickets to skip the line. Our tour guide was Jo. We enjoyed the history and tales she told us. She made the tour fun. This sunset tour is a must, it's truly a special experience you'll never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

After arriving to Paris in nasty rain it cleared up just in time for our tour. Skipping the line was the bomb!! The lines were long and we went right in!! The guide was English and so sweet. The information was good and the sights even better!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Tour is definitely worth the money! Not only you get to skip the long lines to get up the Eiffel Tower but you have a friendly knowledgable guide to give you some history of the Eiffel Tower and Paris itself. Landmarks were talked about as we walked around the platform. Joe was full of energy, keen and full of knowledge. We had lots of time to view everything and at 9 pm the tower lit up and was spectacular. Having a prepaid ticket to the top (part of the tour) helped us get past the second line up that was forming. Seeing Paris in daylight and then see it transform at night hassle free was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely awesome! Nothing better than to skip the line AND be on the tower when it starts to sparkle. Our guide,Anya, was articulate and knowledgeable and a lot of fun

From USD $ 81.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message