5 star rating: Highly Recommended 246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All good.

KarenS
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledge and personality of guide was wonderful. Customer service was totally satisfactory. Given the long line at the Eiffel Tower the Skip the Line was well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an awesome experience. Enjoyed the history our tour guide provided. Had champagne at the top. Very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour!! Highly recommended, especially with our guide, Ben, who was knowledgable and funny. Made this a very enjoyable experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! Tour guide was great! Even though our "sunset spectacular" was raining and cold- it wa well worth it and our guide was the best! He made it interesting, insightful and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So romantic, even if you are married for 39 years. (We celebrated our 39th anniversary that day in Paris.)
Juan Carlos was very knowledgable about the tower and area. He,also,made sure that we were able to return to our hotels after the tour.
Doing the Skip the Line tour is the way to go. They might cost a little more, but when your time in Paris is limited, it is worth the money.
Susan Dzurovcik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly enjoyable! Plenty of information and access to the various parts of the tower. Ben, our guide was funny, knowledgeable and able to pitch the information at the right level with some humour thrown in. We definitely enjoyed it. Skipping the line was an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Sonja was amazing. She was exceptionally well informed and maintained a friendly and welcoming disposition throughout the tour. I would highly recommend the Eiffel Tower sunset tour...Manny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was hesitant when originally booking this tour, but it was totally worth the cost. If you're hesitant, don't be...book it! This was my second trip to Paris and second time on Eiffel Tower. The first time I went, we waited forever in line. This time, we had five individuals including one senior citizen and went immediately up. Our guide was tremendous (can't recall her name, but she was originally from Chicago). I think she knew more about the Tower than even Eiffel! Again, great guide, great skip the line tour. The "worst" part was finding their off-site office where we joined the tour, but my handheld GPS took me right to it. They'll communicate this address via email shortly before your trip. Book it, and laugh at the folks standing in line who didn't book it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! We had a great tour guide. I believe his name was Gil and he grew up in CA. He was very knowledgeable. It truly was "skip the line". Fabulous view, watched the sunset. Great time of day for great pictures. I highly recommend. It seemed a bit pricey when booking but it was worth every penny! Absolutely loved it! Tour company was great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First night in Paris and we had an awesome pleasant tour guide. Very accommodating with everyone in our group. Highly recommend guide, Luca. He's great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The curly haired Hispanic guide with the French girlfriend who lives near the Panthoen ( can't remember his name) was brilliant and really made the tour. He gave us lots of excellent interesting info and was fun and friendly. It was easy to find the tour office and all the staff there were very helpful answering general questions we had about getting around Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely get this tour!! The line for the Eiffel Tower is insanely long (maybe 2 hours, all day every day). Plus it's crammed and looks miserable. We walked right by with our guide!! You meet about 2 blocks away and walk with the group. Lots of fun, great stories. Worth every penny or Euro :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Juan Carlos was awesome! Great guide and fun. The weather wasn't great but he made it very fun and worth staying for. I will be using Viator again for sure!!! 5 star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was exceptional, our guide John was awesome and his knowledge of Paris and the Eiffel Tower made it a memorable experience. The only down side was the inconviences because of the train strike, but we worked around it.

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message