Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 372 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great company...great tour operator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was enthusiastic and made our visit very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bob Bob Bob! Great enthusiastic guide! Love all the stories he was sharing with us while we queue for the elevators to go up the tower! Totally worth every penny! It made the trip much more enjoyable with a great guide sharing the history of the with us. Thanks...Bob!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. Our tour guide, Jason, was awesome. Not only was he knowledgeable about the Eiffel Tower, but he was entertaining! Having our own headsets during the tour was so needed and so worthwhile. Jason made this tour and this part of our visit to Paris, something we will not soon forget. Thank you Jason. Thank you Viator for arranging this for us. We will be sure to use you in the furture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Me and my fiancé really enjoyed the Eiffel Tower tour. The young lady in charge of our group made the tour fun and we learnt more about the history of it! 5/5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Christine was terrific. This tour was on our first day in Paris and because of Christine it was the best of the six tours we took

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matt was an excellent guide and the trip was well worth the money. Getting to jump the queues and learning all about Paris was incredible. Thanks so much for the tip on where to watch the lights from, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bob was truly amazing! Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very well organized, been up the tower before but having an English speaking guide made a big difference.
She was wonderful and friendly, very helpful with facts, lines and picture taking! Worth doing and the office is only a very short walk right to the tower. Enjoyed the tour, I would definitely recommend the Sunset Tour, perfect time of day to experience the tower during daylight, sunset and light on at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Babette was amazing ! She really was an excellent tour guide . We had a nice smal group and very well organized . Would highly recommend ... No waiting in line ,and we saw Eiffel tower prior to sunset at sunset and includes going to third level ... Very much recommended !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First off let me say booking with Viator was very easy and we received everything we paid for and I'm not always trusting when it comes to this type of booking. This tour was fantastic. Our guide Stephanie was a wealth of knowledge and charm. Even when the weather turned dark and stormy she continued, with those of us that stayed, inside on the second level. I wish we had taken this tour earlier in our trip since Stephanie gave us a lot of local hints. Skipping the line wasn't probably as advantageous on this particular evening because of the weather but I'm sure normally it would have been a real perk. Being up the Eiffel Tower and seeing it up close when it sparkles is truly magical. I think it's the most beautiful building I have ever seen! Would do this again in a heart beat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We got into the tower without any wait. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. Unfortunately, I have forgotten her name. I will attach a picture of her to this review. WE also had a short wait to get up to the third level, as expected. We stayed until well after 10 PM so that we could get a good view of the Paris lights. It was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Richard from Easy Pass Tours was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. He made the tour so interesting for us all. Wonderful experience and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Victor was an awesome guide - knowledgeable, professional and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Victor is a fun and excellent guide. He provided us with a lot of information from the beginning of the tour, including while we were waiting for the lift to get up to the tower. We enjoyed the tour very much and definitely gained more knowledge not just about Eiffel tower but about Paris city as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This activity was one of our favorites during our ten day trip to Paris. Our guide was so informative and we learned quite a bit about the history of Paris and France during our tour -- in a fun and interactive way. I highly recommend this activity to anyone visiting Paris :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Babette was simply THE BEST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Tour guide Victor was very knowledgeable and answered any questions people had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Anne was a great guide full of information. Highly recommend

From USD $ 67.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message