5 star rating: Highly Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I literally cried at the end of this tour! The Tower was amazing, of course, but I was so surprised to get such an interesting tour of Paris from high above the city. John was a terrific guide--charming and informed. Don't miss this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sonya our tour guide was just perfect for this tour. Sonya was entertaining but very knowledgable so our first trip to the Eiffel Tower was made very memorable . The Sunset tour was ideal as we saw Paris by day and then by night. Totally amazing experience thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a tremendous tour, with very good value for your money. We were able to skip the LONG lines of people waiting to go up the tower. Our guide, Sonia, was very knowledgeable about the history of Paris and really connected with our group. The views are breathtaking from the 2nd deck, and we got some amazing shots before and after the sun went down. My husband and I are both not comfortable with heights, but we felt very secure going up and down in the elevator and on the decks. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All good.

KarenS
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Knowledge and personality of guide was wonderful. Customer service was totally satisfactory. Given the long line at the Eiffel Tower the Skip the Line was well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an awesome experience. Enjoyed the history our tour guide provided. Had champagne at the top. Very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour!! Highly recommended, especially with our guide, Ben, who was knowledgable and funny. Made this a very enjoyable experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! Tour guide was great! Even though our "sunset spectacular" was raining and cold- it wa well worth it and our guide was the best! He made it interesting, insightful and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So romantic, even if you are married for 39 years. (We celebrated our 39th anniversary that day in Paris.)
Juan Carlos was very knowledgable about the tower and area. He,also,made sure that we were able to return to our hotels after the tour.
Doing the Skip the Line tour is the way to go. They might cost a little more, but when your time in Paris is limited, it is worth the money.
Susan Dzurovcik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly enjoyable! Plenty of information and access to the various parts of the tower. Ben, our guide was funny, knowledgeable and able to pitch the information at the right level with some humour thrown in. We definitely enjoyed it. Skipping the line was an added bonus.

From USD $ 77.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message