• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I believe our guide's name was Niahm. She was from Ireland. She was excellent. Both knowledgeable and entertaining. A true delight and made the experience very enjoyable. A highlight of our visit in Paris. We would recommend your tour again for sure. We had a problem that the booking was supposed to be for a sunset tour and the tour date was set for a day before we even arrived in Paris but the Fat Tire Tour group helped us and set us up on another date and fit us in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Luis, "The Mexican," was our guide for our tour. His knowledge of all history, sense of humor, and charm made this a wonderful experience. I would recommend this tour to everyone.
Kelly, South Dakota

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel Tower guided tour. Luis was our tour guide and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Prior to going up in the tower he spent a while talking about the history of the tower and how it came to be built. Then we proceeded up the tower where we met as a group and he shared some more information. Then he took us to each corner of the first floor where he talked a bit about what could be seen from the tower and the history of what could be seen. At the very end he did a wrap up and then we were left to finish off the tour by going to the top of the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Eiffel Tower trip was all that we hoped for, our Viator tour guide gave us the complete history in an interesting and amusing way. Highly recommended...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Skip the line is worth ever penny. Make sure you go up the top at the end of your tour and grab a glass of champagne and take in the view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the only way to see the Eiffel Tower. Skip the Line was well worth the money. Tour guide was awesome, gave a good bit of history then let us wander on the Tower for however long we wanted to stay. All 3 levels was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was Ellen (from Ireland). She was wonderful! She even made a very cold rainy night fun and entertaining!!! Her passion was contagious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent and well worth joining the group for historical value and safety

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this tour, it was a highlight of the trip. Our guide was an upbeat young women that added to the fun of the tour. We learned so much about the tower and the sights we could see from the tower. The trip to the top was incredible! Since it was night time we experienced the lights of the tower and of the city. We had just returned to the ground and were out front when the twinkling lights came on at 11PM. Spectacular!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent guide! I think he was american, gave us a tour of Paris from above and some interesting facts and tips!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definately worthwhile. Informative and friendly tour guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Jess was great. This is the second time we have done this tour and loved it every time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guide was very easy to find and did a wonderful job conducting the tour. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was really rainy and cold and we told our guide ahead of time we may leave early but he was very knowledgable, informative and funny - we stayed for the whole tour! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was outstanding! Conner was our guide and he was amazing...full of great historical knowledge and very sweet besides! It was a perfect experience!

From USD $ 82.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message