• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Tour is definitely worth the money! Not only you get to skip the long lines to get up the Eiffel Tower but you have a friendly knowledgable guide to give you some history of the Eiffel Tower and Paris itself. Landmarks were talked about as we walked around the platform. Joe was full of energy, keen and full of knowledge. We had lots of time to view everything and at 9 pm the tower lit up and was spectacular. Having a prepaid ticket to the top (part of the tour) helped us get past the second line up that was forming. Seeing Paris in daylight and then see it transform at night hassle free was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely awesome! Nothing better than to skip the line AND be on the tower when it starts to sparkle. Our guide,Anya, was articulate and knowledgeable and a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

So glad we booked in advance AND booked the tour via VIATORS! It was very well orchestrated. Our guide was very informed and enjoyable. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is the way to go, unless you want to spend alot of time in line. Our tour guide (can't remember his name, but he was from Brooklyn) was fun and fabulous. I was w/my grandaughter who is 16 and had never been to the tower and this was the high point of her trip. She had a memorable time. We did have to wait about 30 minutes to get to the very top, but that was worth it. We took the 8 pm tour, so we saw it in daylight and evening. A sight to see, we loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip. The view was spectacular and our tour guide was amazing. Overall, it was an incredible experience and I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide was Orla from Dublin, she was very informative, pleasant and had a sweet accent :) a 10! Too bad we froze that day. Bring a jacket!!! ... and leave any babies at home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Enjoyed Jo as our tour guide. She gave a good overall description with some history of what we were seeing on the second level. Perfect timing to go from dusk to night so that we could see Paris lit up at night. Loved that there was no wait! I agree with most that 3rd level not as great as the 2nd level view and 3rd level just too crowded to enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome history-packed tour through Easy Pass Skip the Line with Joanna from Germany. She was a truly dynamic guide and taught us tons of French history as well as the history of the Eiffel Tower. We went right up to the second level for the history part(and sundown!) the went all the way to the top for spectacular views. It was an amazing and fun way to start our time in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our sunset tour of the Eiffel Tower with Ellen was superb. Ellen was full of stories and anecdotes. There was never a dull moment. Fortunately, the weather cooperated and we were treated to a lovely sunset, followed by the lit tower at the end of the tour. Ellen went above and beyond with our group, still telling stories and answering questions as other tour leaders had already left their groups. Wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good information provided, great not waiting, great views overall great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic : our guide was amazing and the whole experience was just brilliant! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was well worth the money. We skipped a long line and learned lots of great history about Paris. Our guide Jo was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Spectacular views! Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We are from the USA. I took my 12 year old daugher on her first trip to Paris. We were delighted with the tour, and our tour guide- Joanne. Her English was great, and her knowledge of Paris kepted our attentions. We enjoyed the stories, and the smiles. Thanks for the great exerience!!
What lines?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Steph was an excellent tour guide and made the Eiffel Tower tour extremely informative and enertaining. Would highly recommend this to others.

From USD $ 80.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message