Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I forgot the toir guides name but she was extremely knowledgable, sweet and funny. Very nice tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! Watching the sunset from the tower is an incredible experience! Our guide was knowledgeable and patient. The small group made the experience enjoyable even in the vast crowds on the tower. Don't miss this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First ever visit to Paris.... went for daughters's 18th... The tour on the Eiffel tower was absolutely brilliant...Our guide Victor was great....friendly...VERY clued up about French history concerning the sights we could see from the tower but made it fun, and entertaining....We had lots of time to take photos... ask questions and just thoroughly enjoy this once in a lifetime experience... We plan to return one day to Paris and I personally would recommend booking a tour of either the tower or any other attraction... A great way to see ALL of it and most importantly miss the awful queues.... As an postscript....The "dusk" tour was fantastic,,,we could see it all in daylight to see properly and when it became dark..Paris was just breathtaking!! and the tower light show each hour was so beautiful...Thank you so much for a great time

Nathan C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great guide. Very funny and friendly. Very much enjoyed this tour despite the rain and the freezing cold conditions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Omg the guide on our tour green group 1/8/2014 was amazing sorry I don't remember her name the tour went off without a hitch and passing the queues was wonderful the Eiffel Tower itself amazing well worth the booking thank you
David and Robyn from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good, guide was super enthusiastic and we skipped all the queues. We also got taken up to the third floor which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Jess was great Perfect time to go up the tower. Learned a lot. Had champagne at the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Eiffel tour was great, an amazing structure and experience. Our guide was really excellent, friendly and very knowledgable and helpful ... much appreciation indeed. Group size was just about right as on the tower was very busy! Highly recommended and a must do in Paris, especially in the evening. Enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Justin, was great. He was personable, well informed and organized. He made our small group tour manageable among the hoards of tourists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Anne did amgreat job and the sunsetnwas beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great! The best tour we took in Paris! The guide was wonderful! Very informative, friendly and went above and beyond even recommending places to eat. Highly recommend this tour but bring a coat or jacket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic!! What really made the tour was the guide - Victor. He was extremely knowledgable and his delivery of information was funny and entertaining! He made the tour. It was our highlight of Paris and I would highly recommend, hopefully you'll be lucky enough to get Victor as guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a perfect trip! The staff on the welcome desk were friendly and helpful and our tour guide, Martin, was fantastic! He was funny, insightful and filled any moments of waiting with interesting stories and anecdotes that made those waits fly by. We got to see a stunning sunset from level 2 and by the time we were at the top, Paris was alive with twinkling lights!

We would definitely recommend this trip and this tour company - especially Martin! Many thanks for a wonderful end to our Parisian holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! Expecially the tour guide who was very informative and engaging during the entire tour. We enjoyed it so much :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous!! Sooo worth the extra money to by-pass the LONG, LONG lines for the Eiffel Tower PLUS got a fabulous guide in Sara who was so personable, fun and filled with loads of facts and interesting history of the Eiffel Tower that made it so much more meaningful! Going on your own you would only admire it's grand presence and think "oh how beautiful". With Sara as our wonderful tour guide the entire tour was fun filled and so interesting. Totally recommend to anyone. This was one of the big highlights to our visit to Paris. Being at the Summit was incredible and the view indescribable!Sostop thh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely loved this tour and had a great guide who's name unfortunately escapes me !! Whilst we had been to paris and the Eiffel Tower before It was the first time in paris for 2 people in our group but the info given on the tower was really interesting and fun for all of us !!!
It was lovely seeing paris at night !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was very enthusiastic and informative and it was great being able to skip the huge queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No waiting in line, sunset tour, 3rd floor access, fun and informative guide! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable experience. Great guide. Everything was very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Ben was amazing. His knowledge and presentation skills were superb. I would highly recommend this tour for people who are planning on visiting the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun and was able to present facts and answer questions without being boring. It was also well worth the money to be able to skip the line and walk right into tower. Seeing the sunset from the top of the tower was breathtaking!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth the money just to bypass the queue! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The view over Paris at night is amazing and shouldn't be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was really informative and personable. It was so beautiful and she gave us many tips! I would do a tour with this company again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was really friendly and the skip the line was worth every cent

From USD $ 66.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message