5 star rating: Highly Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was really friendly and the skip the line was worth every cent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We arrived at the place where we were to join our tour and all the guides were very happy and friendly and ready to take us to experience sunset up the Eiffel Tower. From memory I think our guide was Sarah. She was a fountain of knowledge and we learnt a lot. Before going all the way to the top we watched a little of the sunset as we made our way around the tower and Sarah told us of the history of Paris and different landmarks. When we finally went to the top we missed the sun going down but we still had about an hour of day left so we made the most of the views. I am glad we did it this way. I would recommend it to anyone who was going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic time on our tour. The weather was cold and wet, so no sunset, but it was still a fantastic experience to see night fall over Paris and view the twinkling lights from the top of the tower. Our guide Erin was very cool and really funny and told us many interesting facts about the tower before leaving us to wander freely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

meeting point close to attraction
knowledgeable guide
lucky to have clear night, so view was spectacular
my suggestion is to go to 3rd floor first, then back to 2nd for tour and info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First day in Paris and still one of most memorable. When we came to bottom after end of tour the gold lights were on...moment to remember...beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richard from England was a fantastic tour guide. Great experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Richard from England was a fantastic tour guide. Great experience all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour...Our guide Richard was very informative and gave us a lot of information. Very quick and easy to get into the Eiffel Tower. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was amazing and our guide Justin was really good :) the view was amazing :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of our best tours ever. The tour guide, Ben, was engaging, well informed and personable. We received a broad history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower. Time at the Eiffel Tower was not limited or rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was awesome! Historic info on all cathedrals castles museums etc touched with occasional humour was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide justin was wonderful! Skipping the line was worth it and the sunset was beautiful! Waiting in the line for the summit wasn't worth it! Too hot, too crowded and similar views. My husband and I stood in line for 45 min and only stayed on the summit for five min.

From USD $ 73.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588EIFFELTOWER_S

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message