Viewing All 815 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

claqui29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went great . We didn't have to wait much in line and the tour was very interesting. The office was easy to easy to find by metro.

Miriam F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide who dealt with questions and the crowds in a professional way.
Versaille is a must-see and with the crowds this is the best way to see it, a great tour.

Tricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT! Bus left on time and we had just enough time to visit Versailles. We did not have time to get to the little village but had plenty of time to visit the palace.

lyonschrispc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was very informative, very good, fountains were beautiful.

james U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Anne was very informative. We enjoyed the information she provided and her sense of humor. We learned so much about the French Kings and Queens along with the history of Versailles.
We will recommend this tour to friends and family who will travel to Paris.
Jim and Cyndy

Ahmad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide Ezabilla was really excellent and passionate about her job. Versilles palace is very big and e didn't get a chance to buy any souvenir or to have some time to explore the surrounding area of the place as its extremely nice area so i believe they need to make this trip longer

Isaac R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Tatiana, was awesome. She shared a lot of historic and gossip details from Royalty. It was a fun and efficient tour.

SHAUNDA C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathing !!! Loved the tour

Heather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very interesting tour.

Natalia I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

was friendly and helpful stuff, clean room and very convenient location.

deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it!

Len

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about this trip was great!!! The tour guide was excellent and seemed to be very experienced with giving this tour!! Versailles is beautiful and the history is so interesting!!! It was still April so the gardens were not flowering and the fountains were not on yet....but we were still impressed with the beauty of the area.

YOLANDA CORTES Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

ctaylor63 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour and the guides were great, but Versailles itself is overrated.

Kate and Malcolm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Interesting and informative guide that gave insights that made the visit much more meaningful

Carol L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful tour! Our group ended up only having 7 people in it so it was easy to hear the tour guide even without the headsets. The tour was just long enough for us to see a significant amount of the palace but not so long that we were tired out. The free time at the end of the tour was nice too. The bus ride was a great way to see some sights on the way too and from the palace. Not to leave out the tour guide, she was very nice and knew here history of the palace well!!

Jose Pla Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was perfect , he show us all and the story of it.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was very knowledgable answered any questions, coach on time.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I went to Versailles for the first time at christmas

Fantastic tour through Viator, really knowledgeable tour guide.

The tour went for around 1.5 hrs and we also had free time to look around and the Versailles have a snack in the cafe and buy some lovely gifts in the gift shop.

Value for money, I recommend this tour to everyone.

Jacqueline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was fantastic! The guide was very knowledgable and informative, the Palace itself is magnificent. Don't miss this when doing a trip to Paris.

Anthony D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful trip and our guide was excellent. She explained the history of Versailles and was very interesting to listen too. We had time to explore the magnificent gardens by ourselves. Nice trip.

Carla F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Terry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Ann_ODaniel USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I only spent a half a day for this trip -- needed the full day!

Donna M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

OMG!!! If in Paris, don't miss this tour. Our guide Janelle was wonderful. She provided vast knowledge of the Palace and history. The palace of Versailles is magnificent and when you add a terrific tour guide to guide you thru it, is fabulous. Take this tour, you wont regret it.

Viewing 2 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 92.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050VRS_VRG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message