Viewing All 1172 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Agripino S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Giverny was lovely and so was the restaurant where we had a beautiful lunch with amazing scenery. Versailles was also great but wayyyy crowded but no fault of the tour. Our guide Frances was brilliant. Lovely perfect day in France.

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely magnificent. The Palace was sensational, vibrant and iconic. To visit the home of Monet was an eye opening experience.

Sheri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was really wonderful! Our tour guides gave us great information and lunch was lovely too

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very enjoyable trip, especially the time at Giverny which is a lovely garden to visit on a sunny day. The lunch stop was good at a pretty location and I enjoyed my meal although it wasn't for everyone. The visit to Versailles was quite rushed and we would have enjoyed more time in the gardens, although it was very hot. The guides were very good and knowledgeable and the coach was clean and comfortable. I recommend this tour highly.

Kristine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Carlos was a great tour guide! He made the tour an enjoyable experience. It was great to see more of France outside of Paris. Giverny was gorgeous. Lunch was pleasant in a small town. We were able to cut through the lines to get into Versailles with enough time to tour the garden. I would gladly do this tour again!

pthendricks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing day!!

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, lovely guide. Nice restaurant for lunch and some great sites. A must see if visiting Paris.

alex_h_kao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip is the same as it is described. The time spent in Ginerny is just right. Versailles is a very big place. We enjoy the tour in this trip. We could easterly spend two days here if we have time.

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great day!

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip. Knowledgeable tour leaders. Well organised

Benson O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic trip, we enjoyed every minute. Hold your kids hands in Versailles or you will get separated.

Neil T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a very busy day but we loved it. The only downside was the food at the mill where we had lunch.

IRENE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very interesting and knowledgeable tour guide. we had learned a lot.

George G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Florence was our guide and she was spectacular!! Took exceptionally good care of us and we loved every
minute of both sites. Thanks to her for her helpful suggestions, outstanding preparatory comments as well as her thorough and knowledgeable commentary. All this combined to make for an outstanding day!

Joy.M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day with very friendly knowledgeable guides. Great place to stop for lunch which was very enjoyable.
Only complaint was the weather. It poured rain all day and made it very uncomfortable.
Our driver also did a great job. Thanks to all

Claire Z United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was fantastic. First, Giverny, which was absolutely lovely, then lunch at an absolutely picturesque restaurant, with very good food, which took us all a little by surprise. Then on the Versailles, which is a must for anyone visiting Paris. Both of our guides were terrific - lots of interesting information during both the bus ride and the tour of Versailles. Highly, highly recommended.

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out. Enjoyed Monets house and the free time to walk around the Village. The lunch was great and very picturesque and as other reviewers have said Versailles was crowded....but enough time to look around. The guide was very nice and helpful.

Z.oomrigar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guides. Lovely places and a very tasty lunch in a beautiful setting. Altogether a very enjoyable day. We would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Rosemary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the second not to be missed experience.....palace of Versailles incredible, Giverny and Monet's garden left an unforgettable impression on our visual senses....the lily pond, the house, the garden.....speechless....do not miss this tour. Well organised, good guide, comfy bus.

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of my favorite days in Paris. Giverny was absolutely beautiful and Versailles was crowded but the guide navigated it well and I learned a lot and loved seeing the state rooms. I wish there had been more time for the gardens but I was able to take some pictures and enjoyed my time very much.

MyViator United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guide, driver, lunch, and tour. Great value for ! Highly recommend.

Alexa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fantastic! Great guides!

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day and lunch with a very informed guide. No ques or lines straight in Would defiantly recommend.

Jacquestranni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent and so informative! We had a very nice tour guide Joebelle. And the food at Le Moulin de Fourges where we had our lunch which was included in the tour was superb! It was a delish! To sum it up we had a great time during our stay in Paris and thanks to Viator for our tour! You didn't disappoint us Will definitely book another tour in the future!!!

Emily H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experiences seeing Monet's gardens and then Versailles, definitely recommended!

Viewing 2 of 47

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 206.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050GV_GVE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message