4.5 star rating: Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fremantle Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beverley M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was a great trip we would do it again.

Michael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had guests with us from the UK and it was going to be one of the highlights of their visit. I can safely say that it was indeed a highlight and for us 'residents' it is something that will be on our itinerary when others come to visit Perth in the future.

Gerard K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our group had a great time, and everyone was very impressed with the menu and the amount of food. Thanks for all your help. Keep up the good work!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

the trip was lovely,the staff friendly and helpful,the lunch provided was excellent.Highly recommend it.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Cruise was great, commentary was Ok, the audio system was not the best though it was somtimes hard to hear the what was been said, enjoyed the outing and have recommended to friends and colleuges.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very relaxing cruise, plenty to see along the river.
Lunch was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Great day out. Worth the money. Food great. But no high chairs or change table for my one year old grandson.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The trip was fantastic value for money and the Lunch was brilliant. The staff however were rather miserable. We all work in the entertainment business so we're constantly on our staff to keep it cheerful and vibrant, a little bit of this on board would not go amiss. Apart from this it was fabulous. Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good, would have liked to have more choice for gluten free food and more choice for non alcoholic drinks

Micheal C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Had a great time, will do again

Deborah K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Overall was a good trip. Could not hear commentary at all,too quiet. Food was fab and cheap beer too!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The watercraft was very comfortable, the staff helpful and the 3 hour trip was extremely enjoyable. It was our wife and I first time in Perth.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

A nice day, views were good although we were docked for about 20 mins to half an hour at the Fremantle terminal. Not a huge problem, but would have liked to spend the whole time on the river.

Darryl F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Could not hear what the announcer was saying.

Bev F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This was a gift for our mother, which she thoroughly enjoyed. We all had a very relaxing day and enjoyed our lunch. Thank you.

From USD $ 65.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHEON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message