4.5 star rating: Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fremantle Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The trip was fantastic value for money and the Lunch was brilliant. The staff however were rather miserable. We all work in the entertainment business so we're constantly on our staff to keep it cheerful and vibrant, a little bit of this on board would not go amiss. Apart from this it was fabulous. Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good, would have liked to have more choice for gluten free food and more choice for non alcoholic drinks

Micheal C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Had a great time, will do again

Deborah K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Overall was a good trip. Could not hear commentary at all,too quiet. Food was fab and cheap beer too!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The watercraft was very comfortable, the staff helpful and the 3 hour trip was extremely enjoyable. It was our wife and I first time in Perth.

Gregory R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

A nice day, views were good although we were docked for about 20 mins to half an hour at the Fremantle terminal. Not a huge problem, but would have liked to spend the whole time on the river.

Darryl F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Could not hear what the announcer was saying.

Bev F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This was a gift for our mother, which she thoroughly enjoyed. We all had a very relaxing day and enjoyed our lunch. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2007

Wonderful service - great lunch. A perfect Father's Day.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Staff were friendly views good, food average

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2012

The cruise and the lunch they served was very nice...

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

The photographer's photo was poor quality even when he supposedly redone them. Water leaked on our table and food was average.Commentator was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

My family and i enjoyed are cruise very much and hope to do another soon.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2013

Little commentary regarding sights. Lunch was average.

From USD $ 54.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHEON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message