Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jon E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very good, all went to plan, had a wonderful time

Jon E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very good and wonderfull time

Bishir A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We always take visitors to WA on this trip and our guest love it, and we ourselves never tire of this beautiful trip

Daniel Hooper Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The service was great, the ship was clean and the staff were excellent. No problems here at all.

Peter B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Departed on time and a very comfortable trip, helped by an interesting on-going commentary of the sights and landmmarks on either side of the Swan River. Far better than travelling by train or bus!!

Jenny H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Scenic cruise.

Lyell C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Fanstastic cruise and awesome staff on board. A very enjoyablr trip and would recommend it to anyone

Marolyn H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I did review the trip soon after I had it so I cannot understand why you are asking me again. It was very good and my grandsons enjoyed it. The comment that I made was that the commentator spoke too much about the millionaires who lived along the river and how much they paid for their homes ad nauseum. I would liked to hear more of the history of the river and the early settlers. This information could be obtained from the Claremont Library which is free to the public. Something about the pioneers not so much emphasis on the wealthy. Otherwise an enjoyable river trip.

Julie C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kathleen M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Easy online booking. Trip smooth and informative

Nate R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great boat trip. Funny and accommodating staff. You will learn a lot about the area, it is well priced, scenic and relaxing.
A great alternative to any other way you can make it to Fremantle.

Kah Leong K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The captain was knowledgeable and told us alot of stuff and what things to see along the cruise

K A A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is really well worth the money, get all the goss of who lives in all those multi millon dollor homes and the History of Perth

Azizi A Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A good way to see Perth and Fremantle from the river cruise with on board commentary. Tea and coffee is available onboard free of charge. Snacks are also available but you have to pay for them. One way trip is sufficient and you can make your way back to Perth on the train, which is cheaper and faster.

David L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

V good

Lynda C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Lovely friendly staff and an informative trip along the river. We had a wonderful day, thank you.

Dale R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great way to travel from Freemantle to Perth. Friendly staff and good commentary.

Magdeline W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very enjoyable. Great views. Wine tasting was good. Commentary was not as clear as it could be so missed bits of it.

Jeff F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I took the train to freemantle from Perth to Freemantle for some sightseeing prior to returning on the afternoon wine tasting tour. Sightseeing was hampered by unseasonally cold and windy weather for late September.

Stil enjoyed the sightseeing cruise despite the weather. The help-yourself wine tasting was enjoyable and helped to warm the blood

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent cruise from Fremantle to Perth. The boat was very clean and modern and as we took the afternoon sailing there was complimentary wine tasting and crackers. Limited commentary was supplied, which added to the enjoyment.

Tad R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

somehow missed note that this is mot a lunch ioncluding fare. Apart from that, very nice and joyfull experience.

Rhonda W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Absolutely fantastic, so much so down the track we are planning to do it again but this time we will do the return luncheon cruise.

Lindsay A New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Nice weather, nice boat, nice trip - what more can I say

Geoff S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Nothing wrong with the cruise - wish I'd seen the lunch option on the website as I would have liked to have done that too. I am annoyed to be a local, booking a local cruise and then finding I'm getting slugged an additional bank fee because Viator as I now assume is a foreign company with an external account Technically one should be made aware of this when one books. Australians are quite capable of running a booking operation - don't really understand why this arrangement exists or why Viator can't operate a local account

Dave M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great tour

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 20.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message