4.5 star rating: Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the One-way Sightseeing Cruise between Perth and Fremantle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bishir A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We always take visitors to WA on this trip and our guest love it, and we ourselves never tire of this beautiful trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The service was great, the ship was clean and the staff were excellent. No problems here at all.

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Departed on time and a very comfortable trip, helped by an interesting on-going commentary of the sights and landmmarks on either side of the Swan River. Far better than travelling by train or bus!!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great boat trip. Funny and accommodating staff. You will learn a lot about the area, it is well priced, scenic and relaxing.
A great alternative to any other way you can make it to Fremantle.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The captain was knowledgeable and told us alot of stuff and what things to see along the cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is really well worth the money, get all the goss of who lives in all those multi millon dollor homes and the History of Perth

Azizi A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A good way to see Perth and Fremantle from the river cruise with on board commentary. Tea and coffee is available onboard free of charge. Snacks are also available but you have to pay for them. One way trip is sufficient and you can make your way back to Perth on the train, which is cheaper and faster.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

V good

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Lovely friendly staff and an informative trip along the river. We had a wonderful day, thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great way to travel from Freemantle to Perth. Friendly staff and good commentary.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very enjoyable. Great views. Wine tasting was good. Commentary was not as clear as it could be so missed bits of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I took the train to freemantle from Perth to Freemantle for some sightseeing prior to returning on the afternoon wine tasting tour. Sightseeing was hampered by unseasonally cold and windy weather for late September.

Stil enjoyed the sightseeing cruise despite the weather. The help-yourself wine tasting was enjoyable and helped to warm the blood

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent cruise from Fremantle to Perth. The boat was very clean and modern and as we took the afternoon sailing there was complimentary wine tasting and crackers. Limited commentary was supplied, which added to the enjoyment.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

somehow missed note that this is mot a lunch ioncluding fare. Apart from that, very nice and joyfull experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Absolutely fantastic, so much so down the track we are planning to do it again but this time we will do the return luncheon cruise.

From USD $ 23.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message