• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth City of Lights Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Awesome is all i can say except they changed the dock number that they were leaving from so we were last on but we found them

Carol R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

These dinner cruises are always well recommended you meet a lot of people and have an enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a wonderful night, showing family from NSW our great city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

best of the tours in WA for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Friday 13th 2012 was a magical evening as we cruised to Fremantle and back. The food was lovely, the crew friendly and on the way back to Perth, spent the entire last hour out on deck with the warm balmy breeze in my face. The moon was large and tangerine against the Perth city lights backdrop and Gloucester Park put on a brilliant display of fireworks which was the co-incidental icing on the cake!! I will be back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Took my boyfriend for his birthday and we both were surprised and really enjoyed it! food was great and was a great environment beautiful view. Would love to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was well presented in many ways,the crew were great and the food 5 star,Our Boys enjoyed the night and the dancing at the end of the night made the experience memorable
Will recommend this cruise to all!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The cruise was awesome! Food was nice, drinks were plentiful, staff were great and the route the boat took was cool - all the way to Fremantle!! Would definitely do it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed this cruise, great selection of food and staff were very attentive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Awesome! Makes a great girls night out for Pre- drinks and dinner! Service fantastic, food delicious and wine yummy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great night!!! I made a booking for my other 15 friends as well on Saturday night and definitely we will go again!!! Friendly staff, good wine/drinks and great food. I had a second round for the vegetarian lasagna, nice dessert and the lady DJ picked the right music to entertain and everyone had a dance. Highly recommended for those who want to have a fun night with friends, but not for a romantic couple unless they prepare to share the table with others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great night!!! I made a booking for my other 15 friends as well on Saturday night and definitely we will go again!!! Friendly staff, good wine and great food. I had a second round for the vegetarian lasagna and dessert was nice. The DJ picked the right music to entertain and everyone had a dance. Highly recommended for those who want to have a fun night with friends but not for a romantic couple unless they prepare to share the table with others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great atmosphere, fantastic customer service, delicious food. Absolutely loved it. One of the best nights out we ever had. Highly recommended.

Silvana B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Food and drink was lovely. Overall very well organised!

Bradley T
Azerbaijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a fantastic time. The crew are very entertaining, highly recommend.

From USD $ 118.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message