Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Adam M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The crew were pleasant & attentive. Beautiful foods & wine. A very relaxed and happy atmosphere on board. Entertainment was prefect - the DJ chose the right songs. The views from on board were gorgeous. Certainly will be doing again!!!

Sarah C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a really good night, the food was amazing, there was such a variety. I like the DJ, he picked all the right music, everyone knew the songs and he did some slow songs for the couples. It was so enjoyable.

Debbie. J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Food, staff and music all wonderful. Looking forward to further dinners on the river.

Emily C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a fantastic time, the food was delicious and the staff were great. Absolutely excellent value for money. We will be booking again soon.

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A beautiful experience, romantic mood was set by live music on the piano. There were just the right number of tables/passengers, still felt like we're on the cruise on our own. The food was good, though the fish was a bit over cooked and dry. Everything else was perfect!

David G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely wonderful - great food, great entertainment and great company. What more can I say.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We thought the dinner cruise was fantastic. Excellent food and service. Bottled wine was excellent; the sunset was spectacular. We enjoyed having a dance, and overall the dinner cruise was good value for money.

IAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really great way to spend an evening, great food and wine, crew were wonderful. Missed our pick up and boat was held until we arrived.

Patricia M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

There was plenty of food. The staff was very helpful. We booked through Viator.com with no problems.

Alexander M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Very good overall. Buffet was varied and sufficient food. Music was good and was not too loud. Red wine could have been better and minimal selection along with the beer but premium could have been bought at minimal extra.
We would make this trip again and it was interesting to see Perth and suburbs from the river.

Tanayah N

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I requested a table that will fit all 7 guests and was advised you will accommodate to this. Though on the night our tables were separated. It was a shame.
Besides that, the night was lovely and the staff were friendly.

Raymond M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very enjoyable experience, meal was good and staff very pleasent

Tracy P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Unfortunately, there was a private tour booked for the typical location of the boat and it was very confusing and hard to find the tour that I was to be on. There was limited assistance.

Once on board the staff was very friendly and helpful. The wine was nice and the lights of Perth amazing.

Tracey D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A wonderful time was had by a table of 7, nothing too much trouble for staff, very attentive, food was wonderful and plentiful and entertainment and interaction was fabulous

PETER H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Nice view

Steve M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joseph B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

great night out. Food, music were just great, actually first class i have to say..

Nicholas L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The staff were great and helpfull ,food was good great value but the river was the star of the night.

deborah m

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great,, staff very attentive and polite, boat very comfortable. The only thing that let the side down was the food which was ordinary. Also booked a Friday as the entertainment was listed as a pianist, but we had the disco.

Rita P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tour, food excellent and everything was as it should be. The only suggestion i would make is that it could be enhanced by some words of where you are on the trip and the music was a bit loud - especially considering no one seemed interested in it

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The cruise and dinner were terrific. A great way of seeing Perth by night. The live entertainment was wonderful and made the evening. A trip well worth taking.

Marie-Lize d

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The dinner cruise has been booked to celebrate an early Father's day with my husband and our sons as we were travelling back to Geraldton on the Sunday and could not spend that particular day with the family. We all enjoyed the evening very much and I would certainly recommend it to anyone especially celebrating a special occasion.

Bruce C E

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Enjoyed the evening, met some nice people and danced the night away.

Georgina E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was lovely and so was the food. The music selection could go well being reveiwed. Also the music couldn't really be heard well near the back - may have something to do with the speakers?

Geoffrey G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

A good night out.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 97.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message