• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth City of Lights Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a great night! The staff were friendly and looked after us, we had great wine which was endless, glad we were not driving! The food was lovely, with nicely set tables and a very relaxing atmosphere.

David W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a really good experience, a nice way to spend the anniversary and the food was great!

Ben C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The food was fantastic, along with the dessert! It was very relaxing and romantic! It was an ideal way to spend our first wedding anniversary! Will be doing it again!

Mark H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

What a way to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, it could not have been better, and certainly a night to remember, Well done and a big "Thank you".

Anthony N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great food, great wine, great entertainment. The problem was we were having so much fun it ended so quickly, well worth it! Will do again soon.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The dinner cruise was absolutely fabulous. My mother and father, who have been to Perth on many occasions, had never been on the cruise before and thought it was fantastic and have left details for my aunty and uncle who live in Perth to book the cruise. I would recommend anyone travelling to Perth go on this cruise. The whole evening was superb and everyone was really friendly. Will definitely book it again next time I am in Australia, hopefully 2011.

Pam R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was the third boat trip that I have been on and it certainly the best. Thank you.

Sylvia P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great trip, great food, great music.

Kevin L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Fantastic evening, worth every penny, will be going again in the near future!

Shannon M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I bought this as a birthday present for my partner. We both had the best time ever. The food was brilliant & the drinks flowed through all night. So much better than we expected & we'll definitely be back soon!

Adam M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The crew were pleasant & attentive. Beautiful foods & wine. A very relaxed and happy atmosphere on board. Entertainment was prefect - the DJ chose the right songs. The views from on board were gorgeous. Certainly will be doing again!!!

Sarah C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a really good night, the food was amazing, there was such a variety. I like the DJ, he picked all the right music, everyone knew the songs and he did some slow songs for the couples. It was so enjoyable.

Debbie. J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Food, staff and music all wonderful. Looking forward to further dinners on the river.

Emily C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a fantastic time, the food was delicious and the staff were great. Absolutely excellent value for money. We will be booking again soon.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A beautiful experience, romantic mood was set by live music on the piano. There were just the right number of tables/passengers, still felt like we're on the cruise on our own. The food was good, though the fish was a bit over cooked and dry. Everything else was perfect!

From USD $ 118.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message