• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth City of Lights Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

great night out. Food, music were just great, actually first class i have to say..

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The staff were great and helpfull ,food was good great value but the river was the star of the night.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great,, staff very attentive and polite, boat very comfortable. The only thing that let the side down was the food which was ordinary. Also booked a Friday as the entertainment was listed as a pianist, but we had the disco.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tour, food excellent and everything was as it should be. The only suggestion i would make is that it could be enhanced by some words of where you are on the trip and the music was a bit loud - especially considering no one seemed interested in it

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The cruise and dinner were terrific. A great way of seeing Perth by night. The live entertainment was wonderful and made the evening. A trip well worth taking.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The dinner cruise has been booked to celebrate an early Father's day with my husband and our sons as we were travelling back to Geraldton on the Sunday and could not spend that particular day with the family. We all enjoyed the evening very much and I would certainly recommend it to anyone especially celebrating a special occasion.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Enjoyed the evening, met some nice people and danced the night away.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was lovely and so was the food. The music selection could go well being reveiwed. Also the music couldn't really be heard well near the back - may have something to do with the speakers?

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

A good night out.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Lovely tours and enjoyable .

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

This was an awesome experience. The crew was very welcoming and professional and the food yummy. The boss loved it and that's all that matters. WIll do this again!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I surprised my partner for his birthday and he was over-impressed at the food and thoroughly enjoyed himself. We found it a great way to leisurely enjoy a meal while being out on the water.

The serving crew made it fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

The Dinner Cruise was excellent - food, crew and general organization. My partner and I were celebrating our 20th Anniversary, and it was a surprise present that was much appreciated. Perth is very fortunate in having such a magnificent river and waterfront.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very good quality and value for money, lovely meal and wine, friendly helpful and hospitable staff...a really nice time.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

When we arrived there was no record of our booking and the staff fortunately accepted the booking sheet and quickly set up a table for us otherwise the dinner cruise was excellent.

From USD $ 117.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message