4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth City of Lights Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely wonderful - great food, great entertainment and great company. What more can I say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We thought the dinner cruise was fantastic. Excellent food and service. Bottled wine was excellent; the sunset was spectacular. We enjoyed having a dance, and overall the dinner cruise was good value for money.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really great way to spend an evening, great food and wine, crew were wonderful. Missed our pick up and boat was held until we arrived.

Patricia M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

There was plenty of food. The staff was very helpful. We booked through Viator.com with no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

great night out. Food, music were just great, actually first class i have to say..

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The staff were great and helpfull ,food was good great value but the river was the star of the night.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great,, staff very attentive and polite, boat very comfortable. The only thing that let the side down was the food which was ordinary. Also booked a Friday as the entertainment was listed as a pianist, but we had the disco.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tour, food excellent and everything was as it should be. The only suggestion i would make is that it could be enhanced by some words of where you are on the trip and the music was a bit loud - especially considering no one seemed interested in it

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The cruise and dinner were terrific. A great way of seeing Perth by night. The live entertainment was wonderful and made the evening. A trip well worth taking.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The dinner cruise has been booked to celebrate an early Father's day with my husband and our sons as we were travelling back to Geraldton on the Sunday and could not spend that particular day with the family. We all enjoyed the evening very much and I would certainly recommend it to anyone especially celebrating a special occasion.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Enjoyed the evening, met some nice people and danced the night away.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was lovely and so was the food. The music selection could go well being reveiwed. Also the music couldn't really be heard well near the back - may have something to do with the speakers?

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

A good night out.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Lovely tours and enjoyable .

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

This was an awesome experience. The crew was very welcoming and professional and the food yummy. The boss loved it and that's all that matters. WIll do this again!!

From USD $ 114.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message