4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth Lunch Cruise including Fremantle Sightseeing Tram Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed it all very much,weather was good,learning about the area was great,trolley tour very good and very informative...fantastic guide.Lunch was delicious....so all in all a very good day.

David A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

journey and tour excellent and thoughtful. Lunch was welcome and plentiful.

Cheryl G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent - I enjoyed every minute. The tram tour of Freemantle was highly informative. Overall a fantastic day

Heather J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Learnt a lot about the area, and we are from Perth. This best thing was how relaxing it was, and it allowed us to make further decisions about other trips to Fremantle. You can work it in with a tram tour, a visit to the Fremantle Goal or even a different lunch in Fremantle. Excellent for the oldies who don't want to walk all over Fremantle as you are either on boat, train or bus unless you get off. Other trams available to catch too.

Jan H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very enjoyable trip that I would recommend to anyone.

Tuyet Q
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I am happy with the lunch cruise, it was very nice to see along the swan river at Perth. The food was nice, the service was good. It is good having a trip like this. I was enjoyed! it was great!

Siarn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The first cruiser that departed Perth had some microphone difficulties but there were no other problems at all! Crew were very helpful and nice and the food on the way back was delicious! Having our photo taken was a very nice touch too! We will be back and I'm still talking about it to my colleagues and friends!

Donna P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had a great time. Food and Service were great.

Brett F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

A very relaxing trip. The atmosphere was great and the organisation was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

There was perfect weather, which made for a fun day with no mishaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The whole trip was great.

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

The hostesses were brilliant, a fantastic day. Do it.

Michael T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Good informative river and bus tour, pleasant helpful staff, excellent food, all around very worth the trip, thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Pleasant day cruise and a very nice lunch. However a little more time in Freemantle would have been good.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

A lovely day all very professional. Cruise up the swan river to fremantle. Commentary was very good.
Took a tram ride around fremantle also with commentary. Dropped back at fremantle for return cruise. Had a lovely lunch which was included. All up a great day. Highly recommended

From USD $ 73.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHTRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message