Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

nigel h

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great day out but more time needed to explore Fremantle, lunch was average.

ralph p

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very good in particular the tram tour around Fremantle. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour interesting.

Ray Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A delightful day. Cruise boat from Perth to Fremantle Old and needs urgent upgrading.
The vessel on the return journey was in good condition.
Food was average. Service was good.

Lin

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Pleasant day cruise and a very nice lunch. However a little more time in Freemantle would have been good.

Kathleen H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

A lovely day all very professional. Cruise up the swan river to fremantle. Commentary was very good.
Took a tram ride around fremantle also with commentary. Dropped back at fremantle for return cruise. Had a lovely lunch which was included. All up a great day. Highly recommended

Maxine R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was awesome. The freemantle tour was good. The bus driver was awesome. The lunch was very good. I would have liked time to get off the bus in a couple of places.

Tony L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

it was what I expected

Kay S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out on the Swan river and met some new friends from Bali all made for a fab day out!

Bails

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Well organised guided were very knowledgeable particularly on the Fremantle tram

Neil M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Crew were great food good the only negative we felt the tram component was too rushed in Fremantle

Andrew C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

My mistake, I thought we had time to have a walk about Fremantle as well as the tram ride. Decided to forfeit the lunch and catch a later ferry back to Perth instead. The cruise was pleasant and informative. I would recommend it.

Jannette D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great boat trip and commentary. Tram driver was excellent, couldn't have asked for a better day. Well worth the money.

Helen G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Not to be missed if your time in the Perth area is limited. Tram driver most informative, lunch on the return trip was excellent.

Neil L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the cruise was great, very relaxing way to travel and the commentary along the way was informative without being intrusive. The Fremantle tram tour was a great way to see the city, our driver was very friendly and had great local knowledge.

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Both the cruise to and from Fremantle was excellent. The lunch provided on the return trip was quite basic and could have been significantly improved. The Tram Tour was exceptional.

Dinah G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I thought that the whole day was very well done.The info given was excellant

Sherin D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a great way to see fremantle especially on a limited time. The food is great, the tram tour is nice. The ferry ride is really enjoyable and the live commentary is very informative.

christine g

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

had a great time will be doing it again.Our visitors from england loved it.meal was nice. It was worth the money.

Christoff v

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was really nice!!!!!!!The food was fantastic!!!!!!

dat402

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Enjoyable trip on the river and around Freemantle.

Caroline H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Lovely way to spend a morning. Ross our guide on the tram tour was a very funny and interesting man. The lunch was excellent.

peter l

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

the cruise was interesting , an the lunch was fantastic , the tram driver we had was entertaining

Catherine B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Good commentary and friendly staff. Lunch on the return cruise was ok; not a fantastic option for me as a vegetarian - basic salads only. I would have liked something a bit more substantial. There were plenty of meat options. Fremantle tram tour was fantastic; tour guide was very entertaining

Alfred K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The cruise vessell was both modern and clean and our trip on a Wednesday was not overcrowded. The staff were friendly and efficient.. The "Tram" was not a "real tram" but a bus chassis that resembled a tram, however it was both clean and comfortable. The driver was friendly and his commentary very interesting. It was a relaxing way to see the sights. The lunch was both fresh and delicious, and overall a worthwhile experience.

Valerie T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Relaxing river cruise with great information given on board boat and tram ride in Fremantle

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 65.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHTRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message