4.5 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth Lunch Cruise including Fremantle Sightseeing Tram Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Heather J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Learnt a lot about the area, and we are from Perth. This best thing was how relaxing it was, and it allowed us to make further decisions about other trips to Fremantle. You can work it in with a tram tour, a visit to the Fremantle Goal or even a different lunch in Fremantle. Excellent for the oldies who don't want to walk all over Fremantle as you are either on boat, train or bus unless you get off. Other trams available to catch too.

Jan H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very enjoyable trip that I would recommend to anyone.

Tuyet Q
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I am happy with the lunch cruise, it was very nice to see along the swan river at Perth. The food was nice, the service was good. It is good having a trip like this. I was enjoyed! it was great!

Siarn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The first cruiser that departed Perth had some microphone difficulties but there were no other problems at all! Crew were very helpful and nice and the food on the way back was delicious! Having our photo taken was a very nice touch too! We will be back and I'm still talking about it to my colleagues and friends!

Donna P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had a great time. Food and Service were great.

Brett F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

A very relaxing trip. The atmosphere was great and the organisation was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

There was perfect weather, which made for a fun day with no mishaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The whole trip was great.

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

The hostesses were brilliant, a fantastic day. Do it.

Michael T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Good informative river and bus tour, pleasant helpful staff, excellent food, all around very worth the trip, thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

it was what I expected

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out on the Swan river and met some new friends from Bali all made for a fab day out!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Well organised guided were very knowledgeable particularly on the Fremantle tram

Neil M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Crew were great food good the only negative we felt the tram component was too rushed in Fremantle

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

My mistake, I thought we had time to have a walk about Fremantle as well as the tram ride. Decided to forfeit the lunch and catch a later ferry back to Perth instead. The cruise was pleasant and informative. I would recommend it.

From USD $ 84.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHTRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message