4.5 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Perth Lunch Cruise including Fremantle Sightseeing Tram Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great boat trip and commentary. Tram driver was excellent, couldn't have asked for a better day. Well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Not to be missed if your time in the Perth area is limited. Tram driver most informative, lunch on the return trip was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the cruise was great, very relaxing way to travel and the commentary along the way was informative without being intrusive. The Fremantle tram tour was a great way to see the city, our driver was very friendly and had great local knowledge.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Both the cruise to and from Fremantle was excellent. The lunch provided on the return trip was quite basic and could have been significantly improved. The Tram Tour was exceptional.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I thought that the whole day was very well done.The info given was excellant

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a great way to see fremantle especially on a limited time. The food is great, the tram tour is nice. The ferry ride is really enjoyable and the live commentary is very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

had a great time will be doing it again.Our visitors from england loved it.meal was nice. It was worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was really nice!!!!!!!The food was fantastic!!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was really nice!!!!!!!The food was fantastic!!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Enjoyable trip on the river and around Freemantle.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Lovely way to spend a morning. Ross our guide on the tram tour was a very funny and interesting man. The lunch was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

the cruise was interesting , an the lunch was fantastic , the tram driver we had was entertaining

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Good commentary and friendly staff. Lunch on the return cruise was ok; not a fantastic option for me as a vegetarian - basic salads only. I would have liked something a bit more substantial. There were plenty of meat options. Fremantle tram tour was fantastic; tour guide was very entertaining

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The cruise vessell was both modern and clean and our trip on a Wednesday was not overcrowded. The staff were friendly and efficient.. The "Tram" was not a "real tram" but a bus chassis that resembled a tram, however it was both clean and comfortable. The driver was friendly and his commentary very interesting. It was a relaxing way to see the sights. The lunch was both fresh and delicious, and overall a worthwhile experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Relaxing river cruise with great information given on board boat and tram ride in Fremantle

From USD $ 84.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337LUNCHTRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message