Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mr Jeffrey R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a great trip down the Swan to Freemantle. I have done this a few times and will do it again. A great place to take family and friends who are visiting Perth.

Merryn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a lovely way to spend time in WA !!! I travelled with my Aunt, who uses a walking frame, and I would like to commend to you Siobhan who was most helpful in assisting my Aunt on and off the vessel as well as organising suitable seating. As it was also my Aunt's 92nd birthday, the day was special. The only disappointment was that no one advised me that we could have purchased lunch on board, however, we did have refreshments with us and the whole experience was very much appreciated. Thank you, (Dr.) Merryn Twemlow

Mrs Maria M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had some friends for Easter from the UK and we all loved it!! We would do it again with our other friends and family who have not been to Perth before!

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent, probably the best ever entertainment I've ever given to my family since moving to Perth 3 years ago..Awesome service, informative commentary, best boat and magnificent scenery. Look forward to the next one cruising up the Swan. Keep it Up!

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very enjoyable.

John H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a fantastic trip with excellent staff.

Carol W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Wonderful trip, great service, friendly and welcoming staff.

Frank S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Trip was magnificent along the Swan River, and the scenery was breathtaking. Staff and crew were very friendly and polite, and the commentary was interesting and topical, pointing out many places and facts of interest.

Coral D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great way to see Perth in a relaxing atmosphere.

Sylvia H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Really interesting. We all enjoyed it, particularly jelly fish spotting on the way back. Children loved the cookies on board.

Aaron C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Was very fun and worth money spent. There were lots of interesting facts that we learned on the tour.

Mary J C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A very relaxing trip down the beautiful Swan river . Disappointed that my ticket did not enable me to alight at Fremantle.

Julie Beaton B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I am a local, but took a Canadian visitor on the cruise from perth to Fremantle and back. We had a lovely time. My Canadian visitor was impressed with the sites, especially the houses of the more wealthy folk, the amount of leisure craft on the river and of course the Dolphins! It was a lovely relaxed day

Paula L

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

lisa b

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful cruise.. Great commentary.. Very well priced.. Overall a lovely day.. Would definitely do it again

Ross W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fantastic and well worth the money, drinks on the cruise were a bit pricey but the cruise itself was wonderful.

Pamela T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Nice clean boat, pleasant trip. As we left on the last boat from Perth, there wasn't time to disembark in Fremantle - if doing again would take earlier trip from Perth, to allow time in Fremantle and to return to Perth on later trip.

Paula T P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The commentary became a little annoying as the cost of housing became he main focus of the information. Telling us one or two house prices might have been relevant but it ended up sounding like a big skite about how much property was worth in Perth. The other information was interesting and worth hearing.
The ferry and cruise were enjoyable and I would recommend it to others.

James W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a lovely trip on the river, lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day. Only downfall was people smoking in a designated area that we were not aware of when we sat down (there were a lot of children around). Either make the signs more clearer that it is a smoking zone or have smoke free, preferably the latter. Great afternoon out in Perth.

Choon Kah Y

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We like Swam River Scenic Cruise very much and my family would come to Perth again next year...

Tracey M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Overall the tour was very good, and great for a relaxing afternoon seeing some of the sights of Perth. Commentary was insightful and just enough to be interesting without being too much. Highly recommend.

Amanda W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Loved the cruise just disappointed no eftpos available so had to go without food and drinks i wanted

Norma Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The view was amazing on the tour. The captain as tour guide was a bit pre-occupied with the homes of the local socially elite rather than the history and geography of the area. The boat was beautiful and the stop at the E Pier was a nice shopping experience.

Steve R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable day. Very impressed with the captains commentary.

Marita B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was a great way to see a different side of perth and freo and i would recommend for anyone to do it thourghly enjoy the trip thank you

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 27.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SRSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message