• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan River Scenic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very enjoyable.

John H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a fantastic trip with excellent staff.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Wonderful trip, great service, friendly and welcoming staff.

Frank S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Trip was magnificent along the Swan River, and the scenery was breathtaking. Staff and crew were very friendly and polite, and the commentary was interesting and topical, pointing out many places and facts of interest.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great way to see Perth in a relaxing atmosphere.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The commentary became a little annoying as the cost of housing became he main focus of the information. Telling us one or two house prices might have been relevant but it ended up sounding like a big skite about how much property was worth in Perth. The other information was interesting and worth hearing.
The ferry and cruise were enjoyable and I would recommend it to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a lovely trip on the river, lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day. Only downfall was people smoking in a designated area that we were not aware of when we sat down (there were a lot of children around). Either make the signs more clearer that it is a smoking zone or have smoke free, preferably the latter. Great afternoon out in Perth.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We like Swam River Scenic Cruise very much and my family would come to Perth again next year...

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Overall the tour was very good, and great for a relaxing afternoon seeing some of the sights of Perth. Commentary was insightful and just enough to be interesting without being too much. Highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Loved the cruise just disappointed no eftpos available so had to go without food and drinks i wanted

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The view was amazing on the tour. The captain as tour guide was a bit pre-occupied with the homes of the local socially elite rather than the history and geography of the area. The boat was beautiful and the stop at the E Pier was a nice shopping experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable day. Very impressed with the captains commentary.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was a great way to see a different side of perth and freo and i would recommend for anyone to do it thourghly enjoy the trip thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed the tour very relaxing, and informative and we got to choose if we wanted to get off at Fremantle which was great.
I wish though that we could have had wine tasting offer on the way there

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Perth from the Swan River is a marvellous place. A very relaxing day

From USD $ 36.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SRSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message