4 star rating: Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan River Scenic Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

indepth
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WE had a fantastic cruise to Fremantle and would recommmend it to all viewers of this site. The crew were very informative of sites along the way and very welcoming and friendly. Perth itself, an extremely clean and busy city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a lovely and inexpensive way to show visitors the Swan River. If only the weather was a bit better it would have been perfect. Will definitely be doing this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a great trip down the Swan to Freemantle. I have done this a few times and will do it again. A great place to take family and friends who are visiting Perth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a lovely way to spend time in WA !!! I travelled with my Aunt, who uses a walking frame, and I would like to commend to you Siobhan who was most helpful in assisting my Aunt on and off the vessel as well as organising suitable seating. As it was also my Aunt's 92nd birthday, the day was special. The only disappointment was that no one advised me that we could have purchased lunch on board, however, we did have refreshments with us and the whole experience was very much appreciated. Thank you, (Dr.) Merryn Twemlow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had some friends for Easter from the UK and we all loved it!! We would do it again with our other friends and family who have not been to Perth before!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent, probably the best ever entertainment I've ever given to my family since moving to Perth 3 years ago..Awesome service, informative commentary, best boat and magnificent scenery. Look forward to the next one cruising up the Swan. Keep it Up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very enjoyable.

John H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a fantastic trip with excellent staff.

Carol W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Wonderful trip, great service, friendly and welcoming staff.

Frank S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Trip was magnificent along the Swan River, and the scenery was breathtaking. Staff and crew were very friendly and polite, and the commentary was interesting and topical, pointing out many places and facts of interest.

Coral D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great way to see Perth in a relaxing atmosphere.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I am a local, but took a Canadian visitor on the cruise from perth to Fremantle and back. We had a lovely time. My Canadian visitor was impressed with the sites, especially the houses of the more wealthy folk, the amount of leisure craft on the river and of course the Dolphins! It was a lovely relaxed day

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful cruise.. Great commentary.. Very well priced.. Overall a lovely day.. Would definitely do it again

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fantastic and well worth the money, drinks on the cruise were a bit pricey but the cruise itself was wonderful.

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337SRSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message